St Croix Automotive


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

219 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

MARK R. on 07/07/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wanting to make things right."
Thank you for your willingness to make things right and your flexibility. I will come back here for service in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/07/2015 07:35 PM
MARK K. on 03/24/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Home town auto service"
St. Croix consistently provides quality service at reasonable rates. I had run over a pallet on my way to work and had the car towed to St. Croix Automotive. Even though I didn't have an appointment, they got me in, attended to my tire issue and upon my request for an oil change, managed to get that done as well. I would highly recommend St. Croix Automotive.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 04:49 AM
KRIS O. on 09/26/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recent repair"
Friendly service. Car was worked on and done as scheduled. The bill was a little higher than quoted but was adjusted down without me asking. Satisfied customer.
Vehicle: Dodge Intrepid
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 08:52 PM
TESS V. on 01/01/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
My car was toed there during the night, I called right away in the morning and they were very honest with me about not being able to get to my car that day. The next day they called me right away when they found out what was wrong with it. They didn't over charge and were very friendly when I picked up. Thanks for all your Hard Work! Tess.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 12/13/2013
Review Created: 01/01/2014 05:36 PM
JERRY L. on 10/25/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Seem honest enough."
A fair price for the work done.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/24/2013
Review Created: 10/25/2013 07:40 AM
DAVID G. on 07/10/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fine Job"
My van was fixed in a timely manner, they let me know about other problems and what it would cost . It was taken care of right away. Great !!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 07/03/2013
Review Created: 07/10/2013 10:35 AM
DUWAYNE R. on 01/18/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast and prompt service "
It was a fair price, they got the job done in good time, and they're friendly. I would definitely recommend this business, and go back.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 01/16/2013
Review Created: 01/18/2013 05:49 AM
Chris D. on 10/05/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chris said he likes this business because his vehicle is working very well.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2012
Review Created: 10/05/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sean P. on 08/23/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Sean said the service was fine but the driver side handle is still broken.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2012
Review Created: 08/23/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 9 Review