State Automotive Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

131 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
PHILIP J. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people great service "
Always friendly and very efficient
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 07:13 AM
ELLIOTT L. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"smart start calibration"
very professional
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 08:10 AM
OSCAR K. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, I was very Satisfied with my last visit to State Automotive"
I went to State Automotive for an electrical problem. The problem was analyzed as something that should be covered in the Warranty of my vehicle. It was, and the Dealer repaired the trouble, no charge. My thanks to State Automotive.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 03:52 AM
RICHARD B. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixing the Fusion"
In my first phone call to State, it was clear this was not going to be your ordinary car repair garage experience. Andrew provided a level of depth and detail about the repair that, frankly, I've never experienced before. Also, pricing was better then both Ford dealer, and another local garage. I also like the fact that Andrew, Dana, and Haley all truly know how to communicate. They call and text to let you know timeframe and status of repair. Everyone seems very smart. I'll be coming back.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 06:53 AM
PETER A. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant Competence"
More words would add nothing to "Pleasant competence", so I'll end here.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 09:48 AM
PETER E. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendliness and professionalism"
Picked us up, dropped us off. Did the work when they said they would and did a complete job. And prices are fair!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 04:53 AM
Arlene M. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and efficient service...nice people"
It's always a pleasure
Vehicle: Scion xA
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 12:45 AM
CHRISTOPHER M. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Let me come in at last minute of the day
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 05:07 AM
NANCY C. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, communicative"
All information on what has been done and next steps are computerized, and I get print-outs and emails this. So, always up to date on what my car needs, and I trust State Automative Repair to do what's needed, and not more than that.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 05:31 AM
JENNIFER E. on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Automotive is always reliable - they get the job done well and on time"
State Automotive is easy to work with and always eager to go above and beyond to provide the best service they can.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/12/2017 01:11 PM
ELLEN K. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service in a friendly atmosphere, as always.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 05:00 PM
KURT S. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2nd Visit......"
Close to my office. Succinct in its work. Appears to be reasonable in price.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 04:18 AM
MARY M. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliability and Trust"
As with this last visit at State Automotive, Andrew's approach has always been honest, earnest and thorough. He takes the time to explain everything he and his technicians do. I have complete confidence in him them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 05:47 AM
OSCAR K. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ram Service"
I was completely satisfied with the Service I received at my last visit to State Auto. I will return there for my next service.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 04:21 AM
ELLEN K. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch!"
Very knowledgeable, very thorough, great service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 09:45 AM
William M. on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highest ethical customer service and 5 star overall rating is attributable to Andrew, the owner, and his entire Team."
If you are in search of automotive repair diagnostics and performance excellence, your search is over once you have found State Automotive!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2017 04:03 PM
PETER K. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer orientation and technical expertise "
Would use no other!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 11:13 AM
SUSAN G. on 12/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, reliable, friendly staff."
Andrew and staff are knowledgeable and easy to work with. The office is clean and comfortable. They always make me feel welcome.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/18/2016 03:11 PM
STEVE P. on 12/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Thank you for your honesty and amazing customer service. These folks really worked with me and really cared about bringing about the best possible result for their customer at the most reasonable price!
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/11/2016 07:53 PM
PATRICIA H. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's always great to work with meticulous, highly skilled professionals who are also practical and sensible "
Andrew and team are utterly reliable, very knowledgeable and very committed to safety.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 05:17 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 131 in total