Stephens Automotive Service


Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

12 Reviews

83% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Stephanie L. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stephanie said they were very accommodating and they got her in right away. They were pretty good. She suggested they keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim F. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said they always treat him well and they communicate well. His vehicle is usually repaired. He passes by this business on his way home.
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SMITH J. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
I called to service my A/C and was told to come the next morning. I called was running late and Debbie said no problem. She was as professional and honest as I could see. I felt comfortable leaving my vehicle there to get serviced and they give you a loaner for $10, perfect. Didn't compare prices to know if it was reasonable or not, just knowing my car was fixed and now I have a real mechanic that I can go to for anything is a great relief. I was extremely impressed when I saw their business, If they would consider I would put their business on my vehicle and let future customers know that they are legitimate. I am most grateful for having A/C for this summer.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 09:21 AM
Dee D. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dee said this business has always been able to help her and she appreciates them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TRAMAINE H. on 05/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Company hasn't been the greatest"
Work was done great and in a timely manner. But loner car was out of gas when given to me
Vehicle: Mercury Montego
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 08:33 AM
Jim, Jeff & Debbie S. at Stephens Automotive Service responded on 05/12/2017

Tramaine, we truly value your continued business but do not understand how we can " Do great work in a timely manner" and only get a 2 star review and you would not recomend us to others??? We would happily reimburse you for the loaner carĀ  fuel but we were honestly unaware that the car was low on fuel.

Jeff Stephens

John P. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business is great. He has bought 6 vehicles from them and they take care of any problems quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ashley J. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ashley said this business explained the service to her. The staff were nice and personable.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DIRK P. on 10/30/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Hi, All
Stephens Automotive Service doze a great job. Easy to work with. Great price's. Every thing i ever need in automotive service.
Service Date: 10/28/2011
Review Created: 10/30/2011 09:29 AM
TOM L. on 10/18/2011
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not very happy"
Oil is now leaking from my car which was not the case when I brought it in. Almost $300. and nothing fixed.
Service Date: 10/17/2011
Review Created: 10/18/2011 08:38 PM
AMY P. on 09/13/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job every time"
I rely on Stephens Auto for all my auto repairs
Service Date: 09/13/2011
Review Created: 09/13/2011 06:57 PM
AMY P. on 09/07/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable service"
I have been going to Stephens Auto for 15 years and they are the best. Family owned and operated.
Service Date: 08/26/2011
Review Created: 09/07/2011 07:11 AM
LARRY M. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pickup repair"
fast, quality service, done right the first time. loaner car available, very clean organized facility, recommend highly.
Service Date: 07/29/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:01 AM
Displaying all 12 Review