Stevens Creek Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5rating 4.19

1017 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7555556/5Overall Rating 3.7555556/5Overall Rating 3.7555556/5rating 3.7555556rating 3.7555556
Original
Overall Rating 2.0222247/5Overall Rating 2.0222247/5rating 2.0222247rating 2.0222247rating 2.0222247
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Joel E. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joel Ermis"
On time service no surprises
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/28/2017 03:29 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/29/2017

Thank you Joel for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Richard P. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires and Oil"
Great and convenient service..
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/28/2017 01:54 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/29/2017

Thank you Richard for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Heather S. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall good service, but some communication problems"
I am satisfied with the service I received at this dealership and will continue to bring my car here to be serviced. However, there are issues and breakdowns in communication around the shuttle service that need to be addressed. I won't be relying on that service and don't recommend other customers to rely on it either. Try to arrange your own pick up/drop off until they fix this issue.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/28/2017 11:35 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you Heather for your survey sorry about the shuttle I am the manager and I was not who came in the waiting room and told the shuttle would be here in 5 minutes, but I will find out what happen that day. Our shuttle has always run pretty smooth but seems like it did not on this day. So I will look into this and make sure it does not happen again. 

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Got it right the second time."
My Elantra had an unusual problem that apparently had not been dealt with by the dealer in the past. It took a couple of trips to diagnose and fix it, but in the end the service department got it right. The service department staff was very helpful getting this problem resolved.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/28/2017 10:27 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you George for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely service"
I received my car earlier than expected. However, I expected the inside of the car to be cleaned. It was not.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/27/2017 06:59 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you Maria for your survey and for your business
Sorry about not cleaning the car but we had to stop this back in January of 2016 due to with the size of our store and trying to service 55 to 60 cars a day there was not way for one person to clean that many cars by hand. 

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Carl M. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect service to record time."
The title says it all.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 06:17 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you Carl for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Chris E. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff "
Outstanding
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 02:11 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

THANKS CHRIS

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Shripad T. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service - friendly people - very useful shuttle service!"
Great people - they listen to you and fix probelms...servicing is - pretty standard. No complaint on that end. Only complaint is - you used to wash cards after service - loved it. Disappointed that you stopped it!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 10:55 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you Shripad for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Eric Y. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff/sales and service"
I tell EVERYONE to buy a hyundai!
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 10:08 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you 

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Amit A. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice staff and excellent service"
Awesome service! I would like to get my car servicing done from same engineer and under supervision of same Advisor!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 10:05 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you Amit for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Attentive Service Advisors/Unjust Extended Warranty"
Car was at dealership for 2 weeks for replacement of engine (covered by extended warranty) and new AC compressor. It took several days for warranty company rep to go to dealership to look at what was needed to authorize the engine. Further delay was caused by fact that some of the parts needed were on back order. Warranty company did not authorize car rental for the full period. AC compressor not covered by powertrain warranty. After calling warranty company, I was informed that because my car did not have 80,000 miles or more, the dealership supplied the engine vs. the warranty company and therefore, when compressor did not fit next to new engine, warranty did not cover it. However, had I had over 80,000 miles and if the warranty company had supplied the engine, they would have also covered the compressor. I was informed that the engine was redesigned since 2011 and thus had different dimensions. Service advisor informed me that the fit was different by 5 mm. I feel that regardless of who supplied the engine, the fit issue was generic and that all or some of the cost of a new compressor should have been covered. Essentially, I feel penalized for having low mileage, altho I think it should be the other way around. I don't fault dealership for this issue, but the warranty company, altho I feel that the dealership could have been more proactive in advocating for me in this issue re: coverage of the compressor replacement.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 08:20 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/23/2017

Thank you Shirley for your survey, Cathal did indeed try to get the warranty company to cover this for  you and they refused sorry about this and I agree they should of covered the compressor for you. 

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Chor N. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfactory service and completed in time"
Satisfactory service and completed in time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 05:14 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/23/2017

Thank you Chor for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Jeff M. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Not a blank commnet
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 01:31 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/23/2017

Thank you Jeff for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Choochart P. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's great service if you can make a good time(not wait for over3 hrs)"
I will back again.thanks.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 04:20 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/23/2017

Thank you Choochart for your survey and for your business not sure why it took so long I will look into this for you.

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Xchange . on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great location and staff"
Enjoyable experience . I would return
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2017 03:39 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/23/2017

Thank you Xchange for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice service"
I have been a customer for years. Most of the time, they provide fast service, and their prices are reasonable.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 03:39 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/23/2017

Thank you Kiarash for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Scott S. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great fast service."
Very thorough fast.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 07:33 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/23/2017

Thank you Scott for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Shinta S. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
The shuttle service is very convenient and all the people are very friendly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 01:45 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you Shinta for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
VICTOR M. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Care"
Completed as described.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 11:25 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you Victor for your survey and your business, we no longer offer car washes due to we are no longer able to wash 55 to 60 cars a day it was taking over 2 to 4 hours for a wash and this was not working. 

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff. "
The staff in the office is very friendly and is will to answer all the questions regarding my car.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 05:12 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you Yuk for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1017 in total