Steve's Tire and Auto


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

296 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago
Richard I. on 08/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work for competitive pricing"
My car kept dying off and on and I could never figure out the issue. Steve's was able to diagnose the issue within 30 minutes from one of their mechanics named Jacob. I had my car back within 4 hours! Excellent work!
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:50 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 08/02/2017

Richard thanks for your business and for the review. Steve.

Kim D. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I recently picked up a giant screw in my tire. Luckily, it was so big that it kept the tire inflated. I called several places until I called Steve's. Mike was super nice and told me I could bring it in after I got off work. Thinking it would take forever since I was a last-minute addition to their busy schedule, I settled in for a long wait. Surprise! Only 10 minutes later, I was ready to go! The waiting area was clean and the employees were a treat to talk with. Thank you Steve's Tire and Auto!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 05:23 AM
Paul M. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people; good work"
Steve's is a locally-owned, small business that really cares about its customers and doing the right thing well.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 03:23 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 12/03/2016

Paul thanks for your business and for the kind words! Steve

Doug M. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Has great value."
Very courteous and helpful.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 08:23 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 12/03/2016

Doug thanks for your business and for tne review!! Steve

Rosalie G. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service and very trustworthy"
Y'all are the BEST! I feel confident driving my car when it's been serviced by Steve's. I appreciate the great customer interaction - unlike anywhere else! Travis and his team are awesome.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 06:45 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 12/02/2016

Rosalie thanks for your business and for the review!! Steve.

Dakota B. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and timely"
We have used Steve's for some time now and always find the service welcoming, courteous and efficient and always there to help. Excellent value for the dollar.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 12:09 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 11/29/2016

Dakota thanks for your business and for the review!! Steve.

Jeff H. on 11/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
As always....outstanding service!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 05:23 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 11/24/2016

Jeff thanks for your business and for the review!! Happy Thanksgiving!!! Steve.

Haley H. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Fast, friendly, and reasonably priced service. I don't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 09:37 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 11/24/2016

Haley thanks for your business and for the review!! Happy Thanksgiving!! Steve.

Sandy C. on 11/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fixed my tire and got me back on the road to work in a matter of minutes
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/19/2016 05:33 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 11/21/2016

Sandy thanks for your business! Steve.

Ralph D. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Oil Change"
Travis and the other guy up front are always friendly and positive, and they have a lot of expertise and offer sound advice.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 11/10/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 12:04 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 11/17/2016

Ralph thanks for your business.Steve.

Deborah J. on 11/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Technicians Are Awesome"
The guys were very professional and very cordial. Even the mechanic I spoke with initially was very helpful. (I ran into him in the parking lot.) They took care of my needs quickly and efficiently. I love this place!!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 11/07/2016
Review Created: 11/14/2016 12:36 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 11/15/2016

Deborah thanks for your business and for the review! Steve.

Brent N. on 10/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service every time "
All of the guys are helpful and courteous.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/30/2016 06:17 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 11/01/2016

Brent thanks for your business and the review. Steve.

Ruth H. on 10/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always!"
Great service and work. Mike was very helpful. Thanks!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016 02:46 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 10/29/2016

Ruth thanks for choosing us for your automobile needs. Steve.

Shawna E. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Communication! "
I appreciate the level of communication and contact from Steve's Auto! They had a puzzle to solve and they found the solution. Very appreciative of their work and professionalism.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 08:10 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 10/19/2016

Shawna thanks for trusting us with your vehicle! Steve.

Zarabeth D. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Had a nail in a tire with a slow leak. Stopped in towards the end of the day simply to schedule a time for them to look at it. They were able to fix it within 15 minutes! Prices are fair, they won't try to sell you something you don't need, and everyone here is very professional.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/10/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 06:28 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 10/15/2016

Zarabeth thanks for bringing your vehicle to us. Steve.

Montoyia M. on 10/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service and genuine concern is priceless. "
I am forever loyal to Steve's Tire and Auto. Every time I take my vehicle there it is obvious that they not only care about my vehicle but they also care about me. They do not try to sell you on anything you really don't need. They recommend priorities regarding maintenance and help make the process so much easier. I appreciate the expertise and genuine concern and the great smiles at Steve's Tire and Auto.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Crosstour
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/03/2016 08:48 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 10/03/2016

Montoyia thanks for using us for your automotive needs. Steve.

Katherine M. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completed earlier than expected"
Such a great team
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 05:46 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 10/03/2016

Katherine thanks for using us for your automotive needs. Steve.

John H. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My favorite place. "
Always friendly staff. Always fast service. Never feel like I'm on the receiving end of a sales pitch.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016 11:30 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 09/29/2016

John thanks for your business and for the review! Steve.

Cristina G. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Service was great but you all forgot to put the sticker to remind me the milage for the next oil change!
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 04:42 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 09/26/2016

Cristina we will be calling you to today to cordinate getting you a sticker. Thanks for being our customer. Steve.

Andy S. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
They did a very good job! Quality work and service!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 02:13 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire and Auto responded on 09/26/2016

Andy thanks for being our customer! Steve

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 296 in total