Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

616 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5rating 4.5333327
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Verified Customer on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service provided fron the service department"
The service department was great when it came to communication - keeping me up to date on the progress of my vehicle and being very helpful with answering all questions I had throughout the process.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 10:21 AM
Thayne D. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine service"
.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:06 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/17/2017

Good morning, Thayne!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great review! Your feedback is very appreciated. If there is anything that we can do to earn that 5th star please let us know! Have a great day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Monica Z. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer service"
already done
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:39 AM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/22/2017

Good morning Monica,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let us know how we can earn 5 stars from you in the future.

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Steven W. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Longmont Stevenson service Group"
The Friendliness and the helpfulness of the Stevenson employees.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:37 PM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/20/2017

Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let us know how we can earn 5 stars from you in the future. Have a great day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Lee M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I do not have to return to have the same problem repaired. It is fixed during the first visit."
Previous page
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Xg300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:00 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/24/2017

Good morning, Lee!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the feedback! It is always appreciated. I apologize for the longer wait time for the appointment. Next time we will look at getting you in sooner! If there is anything else that you need, please let us know! Have a great weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pretty good"
I wouldn't say it's great, just pretty good. I wouldn't necessarily recommend the business to a friend, but I wouldn't discourage them either.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 07:37 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/13/2017

Please let us know what we can do to improve your experience and make it great. thank you for the feedback.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Susan S. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service department"
People
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/10/2017 06:48 AM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/10/2017

Good morning Susan,
Thank you very much for taking the time to talk with me this morning. Again I apologize for your last visit with us. I will make sure this never happens again. You have been a great customer for a long time and we really appreciate your loyalty. Hope you have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Susan H. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Gas reimbursement"
I do not live by this dealership and that is why I cannot use them for maintenance.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/30/2017 12:23 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 05/30/2017

Good afternoon, Susan!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with your service. If you happen to find yourself back up this way please give us a call if you need anything. Have a great day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Pablo B. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Customer Service"
They treat me like one of their family
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/09/2017 05:10 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 05/10/2017

Good morning, Pablo!

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for giving us a great review! We look forward to seeing you next visit. Please let us know what we can do to earn that 5th Star next time! Have a wonderful day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Jeffrey F. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People work there, not dealership revenues."
Good people.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/28/2017 05:43 PM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/29/2017

Good morning Jeffrey,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"LOF"
The only issue I had was it took over a week to get in for a simple lube, oil, filter. I used to drive in for service. I thought to get an appt. over a wk out was a bit much....
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/27/2017 04:18 AM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/27/2017

Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We apologize it took so long to get you in for an oil change.

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people."
People & service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 04:04 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/19/2017

Good afternoon, Todd!

Thank you very much for the good survey and the kind words! If there is anything that you need next service, please let us know! Hopefully we can earn that 5th star! Have a great day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Mark H. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Staff at the Service Desk"
The staff at the Service Desk is always helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/02/2017 09:13 PM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/03/2017

Good morning Mark,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let us know how we can earn 5 stars from you next visit. Have a great day.

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service for a dealership"
Easy in and out. repairs done to spec. Costs were accurate.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/31/2017 09:56 AM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/31/2017

Good morning,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let us know how we can earn 5 stars in the future. Hope you have a great weekend.

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It is competitive and they do a through job."
When the wash the car, I wish that they would wash out the engine compartment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/29/2017 04:36 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/30/2017

Thank you for the feedback and taking time to fill out the survey.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
JERRY L. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"dealership needs to notify customers when issues could happen after we leave the lot"
should of told me that I could have some car issues after they put the cleaning materials in the engine.
Car just about stalled and a large could of while smoke came from the tail pipe, was scary as other cars had to slow down for me
and were in a cloud . NOT GOOD. When I call the repair person he said oh, yes and that could happen again!!!!!!! should notify
customer that this is a possiblity.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2017 09:58 AM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/15/2017

Good morning, Jerry!

I'm very sorry to hear that happened. I will make sure that we notify you of any concerns next time that we do a service like this one. If you have any other questions please contact me at the number or e-mail below at any time. Thank you for the good review and I hope you have a wonderful day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Garry S. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not the location"
work done in timely
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2017 01:23 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/10/2017

Good Morning, Garry!

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the good review! Your feedback is always appreciated. Please let us know what we can do in future services to earn that 5th Star!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service in general"
good service in general
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/25/2017 05:58 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey and provide us with comments.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Curtis J. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place"
They do an excellent job. Wish they had a quick oil change bay, though.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2017 12:27 AM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/20/2017

Curtis,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Please let us know if there is something we can do to earn 5 stars next visit.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Sharon V. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff and mechanics are helpful and the office is clean. The car wash could be done better so I don't have dirt spots that make the car appear dirty. "
Yes I would recommend to a friend to purchase a car or for services.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2017 08:12 AM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 01/23/2017

Sharon,

Thank you for the feedback and giving us the opportunity service your vehicle and also letting us know how we can improve.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 59 in total