ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999986/5Overall Rating 3.9999986/5Overall Rating 3.9999986/5rating 3.9999986rating 3.9999986
Original
Overall Rating 1.1428571/5rating 1.1428571rating 1.1428571rating 1.1428571rating 1.1428571
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Brenda L. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
No problems. Maintenance was as expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:10 AM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Brenda. 
 

Thank you for the review.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Rebecca D. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast service"
Always friendly, scheduled me within a days time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:26 PM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Rebecca

Thank you for the feedback and kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
John S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dependable people"
I see the same salesmen and service people each time I have gone to Straub. They keep good people.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 01:17 PM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

John.  
Thank you for the review.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Donna Z. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straub's ultra attention to even the most minor detail"
Straub Hyundai values each and every customer from the time they approach the service desk until all repair work has been completed. No detail is considered too minor to be given attention. Straub truly cares about customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:32 PM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Donna


Thank you for the feedback and kind words.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Michael K. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 05:27 PM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Michael

Thank you for the review and kind words. We appreciate your business.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Tom P. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and friendly atmosphere "
Work done on time at reasonable cost
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:11 AM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Tom. 

Thank you for the review.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Jamie M. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome 😎 "
Awesome friendly service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:09 AM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Jamie. 


Thank you for the review.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Robert N. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Price is right and very short wait time"
Would definitely recommend
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 03:24 PM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Robert

Thank you for the review and feedback.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Cynthia S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent customer service."
Just wish again about the car wash.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 01:31 PM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Cynthia. 


Thank you for the feedback.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Linda S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Always a good experience with this dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 06:52 AM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Linda


Thank you for the review and feedback. We appreciate your business.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
MICHAEL M. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straub made Hyundai rectify a defective OEM part"
Straub is an exemplary dealer. Hyundai is a deplorable manufacturer
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 07:33 PM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Michael


Thank you for the review and feedback.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Bonnie P. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service department "
Ken exceeded my expectations with the initial service on my Hyundai. Everything was as promised. I would highly recommend Straub's!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:56 AM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Bonnie

Thank you for the feedback and kind words. We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai!

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Mary Z. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall visit"
Friendly, accommodating and perform excellent service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:04 AM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Mary



Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Daniel M. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent friendly knowledgeable staff"
Great experience. Highly recommend..
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 06:46 AM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Daniel

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful staff, courteous"
Helpful, courteous staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:54 AM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for the feedback and review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Katelynn M. on 07/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Get a second opinion! "
Be cautious about getting service done here! Especially if your car is a little older!! My car is a 2008 and I've been dealing with an issue for 3 months now. In April i set up an appointment, told them the exact issue i had, then i go over there and they tell me they don't have the part so i have to come back a week later. Not an issue i expected from a dealership, especially since i told them what was wrong. Then when i finally get in over there they stripped a bolt and i was waiting for 4 hours, even after the place had already closed. Come to find out in July that they only did a quick fix, not solve the problem. Went there today and they told me the computer system is broken and they don't make them anymore. So they charged me $130 in April for NOTHING. The closest thing to an apology i got was a "yeah, unfortunately..." I really expected a dealership to do a more thorough job (or at least have the parts i needed) , that's why i went to them in the first place, i should have just gone to a regular garage. The only big positive is they didn't try to convince me to get any extra work done than what i came in for.
Service Type:
Review Created: 07/25/2017 07:23 AM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Katelynn.  

Thank you for the review.  I would like to hear more about your visit.  Please allow me to review your file and contact you directly.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Victor B. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always able to get in on my schedule i know that is hard to do but have always made it work"
This is the way it's done Thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 05:16 AM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 07/23/2017

Victor. 


Thank you for the review.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Walter H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"T"
T
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 03:17 PM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 07/22/2017

Walter.  
Thank you for the review.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Allison M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"With every oil change the vehicle is supposed to be detailed and washed. That did NOT happen. Very disappointing. "
Ok
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:40 AM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Allison.
 I am sorry that we were not able to compete the car wash portion of your visit.  We are currently adding staff members to meet our customers needs and the latest increase in business.  We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai. Thank you for your feedback and  review.  Please contact me directly if you have any other concerns or questions.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Gerald W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A very friend atmosphere!! "
THE VERY BEST CAR DEALERSHIP IN THE OHIO VALLEY!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:35 AM
Richard M., Service Director at Straub Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Gerald


Thank you for the review and kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 287 in total