100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
BOB T. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service is unmatched the will pick up you truck and deliver it back to you saving time on my part"
workmanship is of the best quality. job was done within time they said and they are true professionals
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:42 AM
BOB on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and accurate service"
Excellent!!!! Thank you for fixing the truck so quickly and inexpensively!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 04:57 AM
STEVE K. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and reasonable "
After another diesel repair shop broke a couple parts on my truck and denied it I needed a new mechanic. I was on my way to Strollo's and broke down. Ron quickly came and towed me in. He took his time to explain the common problems with the truck and showed me those issues on other trucks he was working on in his shop. Repairs were done within days and came in under his estimated cost. Would recommend Strollo's to anyone looking for an honest diesel mechanic.
Vehicle: Ford F450 Super Duty
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 07:11 AM
TODD B. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!"
Ron was recommended to us from a family member when the motor when in our truck. Since that experience we will never take the truck anywhere else, EVER! He bulletproofed that motor in days, not weeks. It was worth every penny..he is the most knowledgeable and on the money guy I've ever met. You get what you pay for, and then some.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 01:21 PM
MARK L. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ron is great"
Did a great job as usual and had me up and running in short notice
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 05:05 AM
PAT on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service. "
Ron went above and beyond in running the wheel cover down and correcting the electrical issue with the pto so quickly.
Vehicle: Ford F550 Super Duty
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/09/2016 05:48 AM
Amanda L. on 11/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ronnie Loves my Jeep almost as much as I do!"
I couldn't find anyone to work on my old jeep, they were dismissing me and tell me to buy somethng new or they came up with outragous estimates and tried to steer me to buy something else... well I love my jeep and wanted to fix it... Ronnie to the rescue! he truely is an amazing 'truck whisperer' fair honest pricing!
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 12:17 PM
Gary M. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said the business fixed the problem in less than a day.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RICH B. on 10/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bullet proofing my 6 liter Ford"
Owning a trucking company myself I am very particular about any mechanical work done to my vehicles. Ron exceeded all my expectations and I would highly recommend him and his staff. Job was completed when they said it would be and all work was done as agreed. Honesty and integrity are words that I associate with Strollo's Garage. A great experience, use them and I am certyain you wil be satisfied. Rich
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/16/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 07:29 AM
Dave on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best experience ever!"
Hands down Ron Strollo is the Man!! He is a family man and a working man and takes great pride in his work and cares about getting the working men and women back on the road. Best experience ever! Highly recommend
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 03:41 AM
Joe A. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said this facility has a really good mechanic and he explains things really well. He has already recommended them to 4 people.
Vehicle: Ford F550 Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Louis L. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super smart reliable service, reasonable prices."
I have been using Ron Strollo for my (2) F550 trucks for 4 years now. He Bullet Proofed my 6.0 liter engines and did a trany for me along with regular service and diagnostics. He really knows what he is doing. Truly a master mechanic.
Vehicle: Ford F550 Super Duty
Service Date: 09/25/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016 09:49 AM
jeff F. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent as always"
Strollo's is always honest and fsir and goes out of his way to do the right thing for your situation
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016 04:28 AM
Jim on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and knowledge"
We bought this truck Used in 2006 and it gave trouble until we were told to take it to Strollos about 2 years ago. They straightened it out.
Vehicle: Ford F550 Super Duty
Service Date: 08/11/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016 04:13 PM
Chris G. on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matthew S. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great experience"
The complete knowledge of the 6.0 motor is a great comfort.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 07:07 AM
TOD H. on 07/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Nothing but good things to say. Ron was on vacation and came to the shop to give me parts that failed on my truck. This was after hours as well. Very accommodating, top notch service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 07/10/2016 08:07 AM
Lynn S. on 07/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lynn said she has been a long time customer of the business. They get it done, they are knowledgeable when it comes to diesel vehicles and spends the time to take care him.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2016
Review Created: 07/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 18 Review