ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2727273/5Overall Rating 4.2727273/5Overall Rating 4.2727273/5Overall Rating 4.2727273/5rating 4.2727273
Original
Overall Rating 2.36364/5Overall Rating 2.36364/5rating 2.36364rating 2.36364rating 2.36364
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location and service"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 07:00 AM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

I really do appreciate the 5 star review from a 5 star customer!! Thank you for your time and all your business.  If you need us we are here for you; please just call or email.  Email coupons will be sent per your request.

Thank you. 

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Jingfu J. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Completed in one hour
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 07:07 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Fast, convenient and friendly that's is what we do   Thank you for your business, we greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle!!! 

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Deren F. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch Service with Nice Extra Touches"
While setting up my appointment was good, not excellent, once I arrived to drop off my car it was another story. Excellent service, very nice touches to have the car vacuumed out, two very friendly shuttle drivers who took me home while I waited and picked me up when the car was ready. Once arriving at the dealership everything was top notch.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 01:49 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for the very kind words and I am happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations!  If you do need us for anything, please let us know as we will be here for you!!  

All the best, 

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Monifa K. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly rep. My car was clean when I got it back 😊"
Yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 05:19 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and providing your feelings!  I am glad that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance visit. 

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Krishna P. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to schedule the appointment on phone and then being serviced quickly and efficiently."
My regular dealership of over five years closed down and I was a little skeptic about finding another one as good but left Suburban Hyundai feeling very happy and satisfied. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 04:30 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for the great comments and the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am looking forward to your next visit. See you soon. Chris LangeService DirectorSuburban Hyundai of Troy 248-341-9900clange@suburbancollection.com

Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, attentive service!"
Always 5 Star service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 10:46 AM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you, thank you, thank you!   I really appreciate your business and your feelings !  

As always, we are here for you!! 

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Helen V. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service visit"
I needed to get one think fixed on my vehicle and I appreciated the overall vehicle and car wash.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 03:32 AM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Another 5 star review from one of the best customers!  Thank you for being the BEST... you are awesome!  

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Kirk M. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 03:06 AM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Sandra G. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond"
I have been driving cars purchased or leased from Suburban dealerships for 10 years. All of them are run well, but his is the first car and dealership that includes a vacuum and car wash with every maintenance or repair, even those that take less than a hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 10:32 AM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for the time and your tremdenous loyalty.  10 years WOW!!!  

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Doreen D. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My Car Saleman"
gggg
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/12/2017 02:59 AM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for the feedback and if there is any other information that you could provide it would be greatly appreciated as it is my goal to always strive to make our dealership better.  I look forward to speaking with you. 

My cell is 248-670-7259

Chris Lange

Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Stacey R. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service and shuttle were awesome"
I scheduled an appointment for my 90,000 mile checkup online and had a couple of so special concerns. I wasn't sure exactly where to put these special concerns. My appointment was for a Saturday but someone called me ahead of time to let me know that my special concerns should be seen by an expert mechanic that was not available on saturdays. I rescheduled with chris for a Monday appointment after he assured me the shuttle would take me to work. Appointment went great. Shuttle was amazing. Got me to work on time and picked me up as well. My car is running smoothly and I'm looking forward to bringing it back in the future!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/08/2017 07:00 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you for the kind words and I am very happy to hear that you are very satisfied with our service department.  I truly appreciate your business and you.  Enjoy your summer and if you need us, we are here for you!

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Verified Customer on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Your people are friendly, courteous, and efficient.,
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/08/2017 11:20 AM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you, thank you, thank you !!

If you need us we are here for you, enjoy the nice weather and your summer!

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Lisa M. on 06/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Timely!"
Just wanted to thank Chris Lange, Service Director and techs that worked on my vehicle. Your professionalism and fast service was refreshing! You are appreciated.
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 06/06/2017 08:21 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you very much for the very kind words and your feedback.  I look forward to working with you next time also. 

Have an awesome summer and be safe!!

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Verified Customer on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
The service manager Chris was both helpful and informative. He made every effort to secure an appointment for me when my first appointment had to be rescheduled due to length of wait time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/05/2017 07:08 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you for all the great words and I am happy that we exceeded your expectations.  If you need us we are here for you, see you at your next visit. 

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Monica F. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai elantra"
ok but could be better
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/31/2017 05:14 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you for your feedback and I do appreciate you taking the time to complete the service survey.  I would like to get more information and see what I can do to help.  Please contact me at your convenience at 248-670-7259 cell 

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Jennifer H. on 05/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
""Add on services" Beware!!!"
Upper level management can feel free to contact me in reference to Friday's visit. I will be happy to elaborate. My number is 254-319-8225
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/30/2017 12:41 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/01/2017

Good afternoon, 

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me regarding the maintenance service schedule; I do appreciate the feedback and your time in this matter. 

Best regards, 

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Stan M. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Efficient"
Service rep was friendly and knowledgable. Recall and maintenance work was done sooner than anticipated. Also, appreciated the car wash, too!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/30/2017 12:27 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you, thank you, thank you for being the very best customer!!!

I hope you enjoy your summer and if you need us we will be here. 

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Julie M. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
I was very impressed with the Service dept and Chris. I was taken cre of promptly and even though I was having recall work done the inside of my car was vacuumed out. The Service department goes the extra mile.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/30/2017 12:12 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you for awesome 5 star review.  I truly appreciate your time and your business. 

I hope you enjoy your summer. 

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Verified Customer on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Good. Some times they reschedule
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/30/2017 12:04 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time and your feedback; as always please let me know what we need to do differently to earn the highest possible scores. 

I hope you enjoy your summer!

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com
Karen F. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
EXCELLENT
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/26/2017 05:44 PM
Chris L., Service Director at Suburban Hyundai responded on 05/29/2017

Thank you for the EXCELLENT 5 star review. It is always greatly appreciated. Happy Memorial Day. Chris LangeService DirectorSuburban Hyundai of Troy248-341-9900clange@suburbancollection.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 431 in total