Sun Transmission


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Gary Or Vicky H. on 10/08/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work."
I've been very pleased everytime I've taken a vehicle to Sun Transmission. They are honest and do very good work.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/05/2013
Review Created: 10/08/2013 10:05 AM
John C. on 10/01/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More then happy"
Never had a bad dealing with Sun.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 09/30/2013
Review Created: 10/01/2013 10:20 PM
Sara H. on 10/01/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Thorough!"
After my car died I had it towed to Sun as I suspected it might possibly be the transmission. Instead, I received a call that it was my alternator!!! What a relief!!! I will definitely be using them in the future!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 09/12/2013
Review Created: 10/01/2013 09:14 PM
Steve A. on 10/01/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty and integrity"
Dependable service and knowledgeable people.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/30/2013
Review Created: 10/01/2013 09:05 PM
Carla W. on 10/01/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy"
Each time that I spoke to them, they were very courteous and informative. The work was done quickly and they were willing to work with payments, which I appreciated very much. They came highly recommended by a couple of friends who build racing engines, so I knew I was in good hands from the beginning and I was not disappointed.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/11/2013
Review Created: 10/01/2013 08:56 AM
Gary P. on 09/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The way you treat your customers is great"
You guys are great
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 09/27/2013
Review Created: 09/30/2013 08:47 PM
Mike S. on 09/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome work"
We were very please with the transmission service as well as excellent customer service. Our car was delayed on its original service timeline but we were provided alternative transportation until our car was completely serviced. Would definitely recommend Sun transmission :)
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/17/2013
Review Created: 09/30/2013 08:33 PM
Displaying all 7 Review