98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Tanya T. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tanya said this business was very quick and they provided what she needed.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Devon P. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Devon said her vehicle's brakes were making a weird sound and the trunk wasn't always opening. When she picked it up the staff said the brakes were fine, but when she told them about the sound again they said it was probably the rotors. She asked if they checked the rotors and they said no, so she has to bring the vehicle back. Everyone at the business is great.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service and size of the shop."
Sundance Auto does great work on my 2007 Acura MDX. they generally meet their time promises and only fix what needs done.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:09 AM
Ken H. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The feeling that you are their only customer makes you feel they really care. Ron and Mike are exceptional."
Had entire front end rebuilt. As with any type of service there can be a problem. And there was. But the way the problem was resolved, will keep me coming back.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 10:34 AM
Stevin M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stevin said this business has awesome, friendly, and they had great customer service. He said there was a misunderstanding about scheduling. He arrived at 5 PM and the technician was not there to do the alignment, so he had to go back the next day and they got him in. He said his vehicle was pulling one direction and now it is pulling in the other direction. He will be calling them so they can check the vehicle out.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul D. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change and other minor fixes"
We were happy with the turnaround time and the fact that in addition to the routine oil change the guys were able to get a bulb issue fixed and order a small part for the wipers. good experience
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 10:51 AM
Narance V. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable "
I appreciate the time they take with their customers, I hope the shop staff gets appreciated too.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 10:58 PM
Steven P. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Steven said the employees gave him good advice.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Charles R. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change/Maintenance"
Always do a good job; very good people! Thanks for changing the license plate bulb for free.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 03:50 PM
Ron B. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I really like the front desk staff."
Good work (timely ) And excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 05:35 PM
Gene S. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"You helped us decide whether to sell this car or not. Thanks "
Timely service
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016 09:14 AM
Don F. on 11/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Capable No-Drama Good Location"
On the high end of professionalism, with coffee, snacks, rides and rentals, and so forth. Workloads can get out of control, but they're on a major bus line. Somewhat pricy.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/02/2016 07:32 AM
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 11/02/2016

Don,
Thank you for these kind words we appreciate your continued support

Ron

Ron B. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff and honest estimates"
I have had nothing but positive experiences with the Sundance Auto staff!!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 04:30 PM
Amanda M. on 10/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jeep repair"
Had a bunch of lights on my jeep. Did take awhile to get appt and seen but once I made appointment i felt they were honest and truthful to the issues. I also had a warranty and they handled that good too.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/09/2016 12:26 PM
Karen M. on 07/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Karen said she made arrangements to get her vehicle towed. The towing facility was okay with the change, but this business was not.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 08/01/2016

Dear Karen,
Thank you for the review . I have looked into the matter, and I find that the vehicle was already loaded and ready to leave my shop when the driver got word of the change.  He was not OK with the change and as you know we are very limited on space and need to keep dead vehicles moving.  Again thank you for the review.

Ron

John S. on 07/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"jeep rides a lot better"
thanks guys for working thru the weird noise in the back of our rubicon. IT rides a lot better, too, with the wheels balanced!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/19/2016
Review Created: 07/25/2016 07:59 PM
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 08/01/2016

Dear John,
We are always willing to go the extra mile to solve a problem.  Enjoy the jeep.

Ron

Jonathon K. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jonathon said when he got his vehicle back from this business the noise went away and that is the reason he took his vehicle in. He stated they were a little expensive. His sunroof is now acting up and does not know if it is related.
Vehicle: Infiniti M45
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe B. on 06/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joe said his business fixed what needed to be done but when he went to get emissions checked, the sensor that was supposed to reset did not reset so he failed his emissions and now he has to do an engine reset.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2016
Review Created: 06/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roberto E. on 06/03/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"1st impression"
Since this is only the first time taking a car to Sundance I can't give a full 5 stars, yet. So far I am very impressed with the everything from customer service to the knowledgeable technicians. They followed up on everything they said they would and kept us informed of the progress.
Vehicle: Subaru B9 Tribeca
Service Date: 06/01/2016
Review Created: 06/03/2016 06:10 AM
Peggy S. on 05/07/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Peggy said she was very happy with the service this business provided. An employee told her the vehicle might be ready that evening but it was not ready until the next day.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2016
Review Created: 05/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 29 in total