Metro 25 - Firestone


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

550 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
DAVID V. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt courteous service"
In and out in about fifteen minutes, awesome
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 05/21/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 12:21 PM
JORDAN S. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful quality and timely service "
The workers were all very friendly. I love my new tires. I did not have to wait long. Good deals too!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 03:59 AM
CLARA M. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"new tires"
I got 4 new tires and alignment and was in and out in 1 hour. good job.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 08:30 AM
MICHAEL S. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly staff"
Very clean waiting area, free wifi , and most of all i was in and out
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 11:19 AM
RICHARD S. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They Care"
Great job guys
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 08:59 PM
ISAIAH A. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Quick service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 11:29 AM
LISA H. on 05/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLANT SERVICE - VERY FRIENDLY STAFF"
AS A FEMALE , I WAS SO EMPRESSED WITH THE PROFESSIONAL SERVICE I RECEIVED AT METRO 25- FIRESTONE . I WAS GREATED MY A GENTELMAN NAMED MIKE WHO EXPLAIND IN DETAIL WHAT I NEEDED TO HAVE DONE TO MY CAR. I WAS IN AND OUT , AND MY CAR NOW DRIVES LIKE A BRAND NEW ONE. THANKS YOU GUY YOU ROCK !!!
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 05:45 AM
FRANK D. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got me in and out in 30 minutes "
The title says it all.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 11:16 AM
WENDY O. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service!"
Great experience as always
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 04:07 AM
DAVID C. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to buy from"
Very easy to deal with they explain all they did an all u need done
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 09:10 PM
JASON Y. on 03/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unorganized"
I used to come here all the time but the last two visits have not lived up to the service they provided in years back. I bought new rims and tires from arandas in October and had aranadas put them on. Of course I was going to have them taken off before the snow hit so I took them up here to have them removed and the originals put back on for winter. No big deal they swapped them out but they didn't have whatever it is that they needed to reset the tire monitor system and my truck is a 2015, 2017 now they should be able to do it. Whatever though that wasn't the biggest of deal. If it wasn't for this past visit I wouldn't even be on here saying anything about that. When I took the truck back up there to have the rims put back on now that it is nice, they told me that they were missing several of the screws for the plastic pieces that go in between the chrome and that several of the other screws were stripped........ they were the ones who took them off and packed all the screws and caps into a box and that box was never touched therefore they lost the screws themselves and it had to be them who stripped the other ones. They did nothing to remedy the situation I have to go buy all new screws because of their screw up and they refused to take responsibility. If they would've replaced the screws they lost and stripped it would've been fine but now I have to go to aranadas and buy new screws and from now on they will be the only one replacing my tires and that's sad being that the firestone is less than a mile from my house. Very frustrating.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 10:17 AM
DAVID V. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair"
They quickly serviced my vehicle and had me back on the road in no time.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/26/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 10:09 PM
DENNIS M. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
This business is very professional and take great care of their customers. Not just at the time of a sale but for long after. Thank you Mike!
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 04:58 AM
MARCUS C. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
These guys are nice they are honest and they are not pushy salesmen. They recommend what they feel you need but don't try to push you to buy it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 06:07 AM
JANE P. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
The staff are professional and fast.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 01:05 AM
HELEN C. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Take my car for tire rotations, they always check brakes as well.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 05:15 AM
NATALIE s. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Dry friendly and helpful"
Right when we walked in we were greeted which to me shows great customer service and professionalism. The service was quick and efficient didn't have to wait long for my 2 tires to be replaced and there were 2 other customers as well. Both gentleman were pleasant and fun!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 05:21 AM
JABAAR M. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional/Honest"
EXCELLENT
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 07:40 AM
JAMES H. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they did the work on my car quickly and on a Sunday too!"
great service
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/19/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 04:45 PM
DUFF C. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Tire Discount "
Proximity, price, & quality. Been doing business here for years.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 07:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 550 in total