Superior Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

166 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Marq I. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2003 GMC Sonoma "
Satisfied
Vehicle: GMC Sonoma
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 12:54 PM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 08/23/2017

We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your recent vehicle needs.  Thank you.

Xavier B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Checking the engine light"
I have started exchanging the gas required for this used engine you folks put in. Currently, I am using Shell's heavy duty Nitro. Then I will use Mobile's heavy duty as well. Until I completely finish all of the gas that has been recommended by you folks. If the light remains on, then I will take it in and see why. So far it goes on and off....we shall see...
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:19 AM
Tom W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timing"
Great scheduling and turn around time.
Vehicle: Pontiac GTO
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:18 AM
Tom W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Great job on repairing the split AC problem.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:14 AM
Jan F. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly and straight forward information. The car was fix within one day.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 01:19 PM
Cindy B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Shoes for the Truck"
I had new tires, alignment and oil change yesterday...figured I'd be there half a day...out in 2/1/2 hours. Truck drives like a dream. Super staff and they treat your car as if it was their own. I love that family feel....ONLY place I recommend for service and the new digs are awesome....
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 04:47 AM
Carol C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service, friendly people, reasonable rates"
This is a great business. My only comment is that when I had them check my tires for air pressure the back two tire caps were not put on tight enough and I lost them within a day. Had to go to hardware store to buy new caps.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:04 AM
Virginia M. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servicing my 2007 Mitsubishi Galant."
Completely satisfied. No surprises.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 09:49 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2017

Glad to hear that we completely satisfied your service expectations. It is our goal to inform of your vehicle needs and provide information about repairs/services completed with no surprises.  Thank you for your patronage.

Marq I. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2003 GMC Sonoma"
Very well pleased. First time there and will go back for sure!
Vehicle: GMC Sonoma
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 03:49 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2017

Awesome to hear that we met or exceeded your service expectations and you will be a return customer.  Thank you and we look forward to your future visits.

Fern S. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality service"
Excellent workmanship. Professional and courteous staff.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 04:08 PM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2017

Glad you found us and we could assist you promptly.  Thank you for the opportunity and whenever in the area, we are here to help.

Albert S. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"How quickly you toke care of the problem and kept me informed"
Great job
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 04:41 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2017

We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle repair needs and look forward to a continued business relationship.

Xavier B. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Xavier Bracco's 1000 year old Land Rover"
Well so far the car is responding as if I still have the old engine....so far so good....
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 11:47 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  Good to hear that the Land Rover has not missed a beat after the engine replacement we recently completed.  We look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle needs.

Dale E. on 06/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In A Pinch"
Took my car to Superior because the previous shop I had set two appointments for could not fulfill my request. They could have called me on both occasions and let me know they would not be able to handle. So, I ended up right down the street and I am thankful. I will continue to do business with Superior. Not only did they do a great job on the vehicle but they helped me out in a pinch... Thanks for a Job will don
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 06:42 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 06/30/2017

We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with you vehicle needs when your previous shop was unable to.  Thank you for giving Superior a tryout and awesome to hear that we met or exceeded your expectations. Looking forward to being a partner with you for your vehicle care needs.

Paul M. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One word captures my first experience with Superior Auto Repair. Trust!"
This was my first experience with Superior Auto Repair and it was easily the most satisfying and rewarding interaction with a car service/repair facility that I have ever had in my entire life. And it's been a long life,
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 04:18 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 06/29/2017

We are pleased your 1st experience at Superior Auto Repair was a satisfying one.  We strive to provide our customers a pleasant atmosphere with knowledge and friendly staff.  It is humbling to hear we met or exceeded your expectations.  We look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle needs.

Jason T. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good reliable and fast service"
Dropped my truck off for a bent axle and rotor repair in the morning and had it back that afternoon $500 cheaper than the shop down the street
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:57 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience.  At Superior we know that having your vehicle in the shop for repairs can be a hardship so we aim to provide prompt, quality repairs.  

Thank you again for the opportunity and we look forward to assisting you in the future with your vehicle needs.

Amanda D. on 06/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Experience!"
It was my first time at superior auto. They were efficient and complete. Also, everyone I dealt with was very hospitable !
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 09:12 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 06/29/2017

Awesome to hear that your first experience was a good one!  It is our mission to provide our customers a friendly and welcoming atmosphere.  

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle care needs.

Kori O. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always honest, great prices, "
Front desk girl always a pleasure to deal with. Don has always helped me but is no longer there. I miss him. Brian is my guy now and will keep going back to this place.
They even call you a few days later to check and make sure all is ok....
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 08:14 AM
James J. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, personalized service"
Superior Auto has been my provider of mechanic services for six or seven years. I can always trust them to repair my cars professionally. They do the right thing for the customer.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 05:17 PM
Karl K. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replaced ABS sensor"
Great job. Fast
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 11:05 AM
Albert S. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism"
Nice caring people
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 06:44 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 166 in total