98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
EUGENE L. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"PERSON ELL "
ALWAYS COMPLAIN ABOUT PRICES BUT YOUR PERSON ELL CONVINCE ME OTHER WISE THEY MAKE ME FEEL ASSURED I AM GETTING A FAIR DEAL .
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:42 AM
MIKE S. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Took good care of my daughter's car."
Good service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/04/2017 06:14 AM
HOWARD W. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Superior has always repaired our vehicles properly"
We had our starter replaced and it is working fine. I did find the cost a little high but the work was done in one day when we dropped it off the night before without notice.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/30/2017 08:44 AM
LAWRENCE C. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff"
good service
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/23/2017 07:18 PM
PAUL W. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, reliable repair shop"
Work done efficiently and they do an overall safety check during each visit.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/07/2017 05:14 AM
JOE L. on 06/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Quote one price than charge higher"
In addition to price issue, the new tire was inflated to 28 lbs. when the door panel info called for 34. I had asked that at completion of the work all tires should be inflated properly. The existing tire pressure was never adjusted to spec.
Vehicle: Kia SORENTO
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:36 AM
JOSEPH N. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick response "
Always on time
Vehicle: Lincoln TOWN CAR
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/12/2017 06:59 AM
JIBIN N. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustable"
My local workshop, reliable, good service
Vehicle: Toyota COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/10/2017 07:22 PM
JENNIFER C. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I had a flat and went to Superior to get it fixed. They were courteous and thorough, and didn't try to sell me things I didn't need.
Vehicle: Buick ENCORE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/11/2017 05:44 AM
KRISTA M. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
I can't say enough about the thorough,honest and efficient job they did. They were recommended by a coworker. I can honestly say this will be our family's forever mechanic! Thank you Siraj, Rob,Aldo and Carlos!
Vehicle: Nissan ROGUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/23/2017 06:01 AM
ARSENIO T. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
They got the job done in about 4 hours had a cracked terminal and they didn't overcharge to fix it. Thank you.
Vehicle: Ford MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/19/2017 03:39 AM
TOM E. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Robbinsville staple."
had 4 tires put on.
Vehicle: Nissan MAXIMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/06/2017 09:56 AM
DAVE S. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always explains things and answers any questions regarding auto care and maintainance"
Dependable, professional
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 03/11/2017 07:04 AM
LEAH L. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service, reasonable prices"
I had an emergency repair and had never visited this place before. They took me right away and completed the repair faster than promised. The price was very reasonable too.
Vehicle: Toyota CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 03/08/2017 08:11 AM
ROBERT S. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Had lowering springs put on my BMW i3 electric vehicle. Guys were great, professional and seemed to genuinely care. Very refreshing experience. I will be back!
Vehicle: BMW I3 ELECTRIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/02/2017 04:40 PM
Jeffrey A., President at Superior Automotive responded on 02/23/2017

Hi Robert . Thank you for the review . I am really glad that you are happy with our service . 

Jeffrey Acolia
President
609 208 0111
Steve C. on 01/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"They cost me $$$ to redo their work which left me stranded."
I was on a trip to Canada when a rear wheel bearing went bad, I drove/limped to Superior in bad shape, they replaced the rear wheel bearing but they missed other damage on the same wheel. They unknowingly sent me off with a dragging brake that started a fire and burnt the bearing they just installed in just 50 miles. Finally got it to a mechanic that replaced the caliper and hub and put in another bearing, no problems since. If they would have caught the other damage, I would not of suffered the extra $840 in towing, motel stay, and another bearing expense. Mark was great in helping me find a mechanic after the fire stranded me. I wish they would have pointed out the additional damage (caliper and hub) that needed replacing, instead of pointing out I needed a new wiper blades.
Service Date: 07/15/2016
Review Created: 01/31/2017 02:08 PM
Jeffrey A., President at Superior Automotive responded on 02/09/2017

Hello Steve . There was no sign of a bad caliper while the vehicle was in our care . If you had a bad caliper while it was at our facility there is no way you would have been able to drive 50 miles from our shop  !!!

Jeffrey Acolia
President
609 208 0111
JOSEPH S. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always quality workmanship"
Wouldn't think of bringing my car anywhere else
Vehicle: Jaguar SUPER V8
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/16/2017 03:19 PM
Jeffrey A., President at Superior Automotive responded on 02/23/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your Jaguar Joe . See you soon !

Jeffrey Acolia
President
609 208 0111
WILLIAM K. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Theyonly do what's neccessary, even if you've asked them to do more!"
Service done "on time"!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/07/2017 06:05 AM
Jeffrey A., President at Superior Automotive responded on 02/09/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your Mercedes Benz Mr Kocis .

Jeffrey Acolia
President
609 208 0111
NANCY P. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"👍"
Very good service especially during the holiday break ; very thorough analysis of vehicle and recommendation
Vehicle: Toyota 4 RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/04/2017 06:27 AM
Jeffrey A., President at Superior Automotive responded on 02/09/2017

Hi Nancy . Its good to hear that you like our service . Even though it was the holidays we did get your radiator replaced in a timely fashion . See you soon . 

Jeffrey Acolia
President
609 208 0111
Andrew F. on 12/31/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
We got a flat tire, dropped the car off and they patched the tire, checked the others, and refilled our spare for $17! It was really fast too. All the people that work there are extremely nice. Would recommend!
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 09:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 404 in total