Superior Hyundai Conway


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

275 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Janet R. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and courteous staff. Good pricing"
Yes, I have already recommended to friends
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/25/2017 12:17 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/27/2017

We thank you so much for your business and we appreciate you telling your friends about the service you receive, we will provide them with the same exact service thank you so much.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Monica T. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is on point"
The new servic manager was very professional and polite! Will be back!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2017 05:41 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time out to fill out this survey. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Larry S. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Last trip to Superior"
On the whole I have always been satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. The staff has been friendly and courteous and are willing to answer any question.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2017 11:58 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/13/2017

Mr. Strud we really appreciate your business and appreciate you continuing doing business with us. I do apologize that you were not notified for the services needed on your vehicle, you should have been informed and I can gurantee you that this will not happen again. I will offer you some discounts on whatever services you need on your vehicle for this. If you have any question please dont hesitate to call me.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Verified Customer on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. "
I was really impressed with this dealer. The service department was great. I am going to start having my ceviche serviced here.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2017 01:15 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/07/2017

Thank you for service and we will continue to provide you with the best customer service with excellence. Thank you once again.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Darla W. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sydney was a pleaseure to work with. he took care of my concerns and my auto needs."
This was a much better experience than my last visit. I will take my car back for routine maintenance
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2017 09:55 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/07/2017

Thank you Darla Ward for allowing us to take care of your concern, we will continue to provide you with the best customer service with excellence. Thank you for your future business with Superior Hyundai.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Dorothy C. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my Hyundai "
They were very nice
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2017 10:36 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/07/2017

Thank you for your business, and giving us the chance to take care of your vehicle .

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Laura L. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smooth and pleasant."
Always a pleasure to get my service done at this location. Smooth and timely!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2017 03:58 PM
Steve K. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely Service"
Aside from the ECM software update, items that were on my attention to rectify ASAP were reiterated by service personnel, (i.e. engine air filter, tire tread depth, etc.) ECM update required less time than was estimated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2017 09:54 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/02/2017

ThanK you Mr. Knowles for your business and entrusting us to take care of your vehilce needs.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Cecil D. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
None
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2017 06:18 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/01/2017

We really appreciate you doing business with us, and allowing us to provide you with excellent service.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Roy T. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Kathy in parts and your coffee machine when it works."
I'd rather not comment at this time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2017 01:42 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/01/2017

Hello I do apologize for the changes that were made I gurantee you it was for the betterment of the company and this store. I will give you the best customer service that I know how. Please give us the opportunity and I gurantee you will be proud to continue businees with Superior Hyundai. If there is anything I can do to help you please dont hesitate to call me. I will provide you with excellent service. Thank you for your business.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Marcus S. on 01/27/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service!"
As soon as I entered the building there was a positive atmosphere. Everyone was great at helping me purchase my new car. It was the best experience I have ever had in dealing with any dealership.
Service Type:
Review Created: 01/27/2017 06:02 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/28/2017

Thank you Mr. Shell, we are looking forward in providing you with excellent service.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Nameco W. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extraordinary"
The best Hyundai car care Center I've received services from. They went above and beyond great customer care. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2017 03:24 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/25/2017

We really aprreciate your business, thank you for allowing us to take care of you and your vehicle needs. Looking forward to the nexy service vist.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Leland P. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Great Maintenance"
The Service Manger was exceptional the way she handled my request. My maintenance bill was quiet extensive by they were able to save me money by applying $60 in coupon specials.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2017 01:09 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/23/2017

Thank you Mr. Price for your service and we as Superior Hyundai will continue to provide you with excellent service looking forward to your next visit. Thank you once again.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Ruth G. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"competent and friendly"
excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2017 01:19 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you so much for your service, and entrusting us to take care of your vehicle needs.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Joyce H. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My old XG 350 new again"
With 105M miles on my 2005 Hyundai XG350 I made a decision to ask dealership to "fix it" instead of buying a new one. There were several problems, from dash lights permanently on to a stutter when idling. I got it returned with all problems fixed and it was familiar as an old friend instead of unfamiliar as a new ride.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2017 11:39 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you so much for your service, we really appreciate you bringing your vehicle to our service department. Please tell your family and friends about our service department, and we would like to service there vehicle as well.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Tasha H. on 01/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Bad car repair "
Vehicle was not properly inspected before letting us leave
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2017 09:52 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/19/2017

Hello Mrs. Tasha Hartsfield,

I first want to apologize for the issue you are having, I will like to get this issue resolved for you quickly. Can you bring your vehicle back in for us to check the drivers door lock for you? Please fill free to give me a call at your early convience, once again I do apologize.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Charlotte M. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people who make you feel very welcome. Good service"
Excellent car dealership! Would recommend this establishment to anybody,
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2017 02:45 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/19/2017

Thank you Charlotte Magee for trusting the service department at Superior Hyundai to take care of your vehicle,  we will continue giving you excellent service.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Trevor B. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great staff"
They have treated us great. We're on our second car from Superior Hyundai. We always have our car serviced there. It's about a sixty mile drive, but it's worth it.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2017 10:24 AM
John C. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2017 10:14 AM
Verified Customer on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Gracias!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2017 10:12 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 275 in total