Superior Hyundai Conway


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

299 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5rating 4.7500025
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
They do what needs attention on my car and I appreciate that service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 07:18 PM
Brian D. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service"
Had an oil change and a car wash done. Discovered a fault in the side glass. Took my car in next day, they gave me a loaner, and fixed my car all within very short notice. Never been treated better by any dealership. Ever.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 09:20 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/24/2017

We really appreciate your bussiness and want to thank you for entrusting us here at Superior Hyundai to take care of your vehicle . We will continue to provide you and your family with EXCELLENT SERVICE. We look forward to your next visit, thank you and God bless.

Thank you,


Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Verified Customer on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Time for spending $$$"
;)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 06:45 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/24/2017

We thank you for your business and entrusting us here at Superior Hyundai to take care of your vehicle needs. We look forward to the next service visit.

Thank you,


Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Verified Customer on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Received service in a timely matter. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 09:35 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/21/2017

We thank you for your business and appreciate you. We look forward to your next service visit.

Thank you,


Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
John L. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, and good service "
I have had good service for four years with this dealer.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2017 05:10 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/17/2017

We want to really thank you for doing business with us for a long time, we value you as a customer and will continue the great customer service. Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. 

Thank you, 


Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Larry F. on 04/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"see remarks"
poor due to value received
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2017 07:29 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/12/2017

Hello,

I first want to thank you for doing business with us, I do apologize for the value of service you received. I would like to workout some type of offers for you on those services recommended.  We strive for excellence in our service to our customers, if you will allow us to resolve this matter.

Thank you,


Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Verified Customer on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great service, friendly people, good prices
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2017 03:43 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/04/2017

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time out to fill out this survey. We here at Superior Hyundai thank you for your business, and allowing us to service your vehicle. We will continue to provider excellent customer service, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank You,


Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Verified Customer on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good shop overall"
Service here is good, and staff is friendly. I docked them one star for a recent visit when they could have done a little more communicating on a recall for my vehicle and getting it scheduled. Not a big deal, but the little things like that are what separate a five-star from a four-star.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2017 09:18 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/03/2017

Hello,

I first want to thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle and doing business with us here at Superior Hyundai. We strive for excellence on daily basis, and I would like to apologize about you not being informed about the recall. If you have any questions or concerns please dont hesitate to call me. We look forward to your next visit, thank you so much.

 

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Verified Customer on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We were on a cross country road trip when my ac stopped working. We were visiting family in Conway and stayed longer to have the car fixed. We were in around noon then it was finished by 9 then next morning. "
Thank you for a speedy service experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2017 01:01 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/03/2017

We really want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and take care of you while on a trip. Thank you for your business, and taking time out to fill out this survey. If there is anything you need next time in town please dont hesitate to give us a call. Thank you so much.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Verified Customer on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
I went in for a 10:00 appointment and got out at about 10:50 after an oil change, complimentary wash and vacuum. The staff was friendly and offered me their oil change special and assured me that everything checked out on my car, but I will need a tire rotation soon.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2017 12:58 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you so much for bringing in your car and doing service with us. We here at Superior Hyundai appreciate your business, and look forward to your next service. Thank you for taking the time out to fill out this survey. Let us know if you need anything on your vehicle, take care and God bless.



Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Trevor B. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"i love Hyundai cars this is my third one and i like this dealership "
I would recommend your dealership and have, you give great deals and work with the customer.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2017 10:39 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you for doing business with us here at Superior Hyundai, we really appreciate that. I want to apologize for you not recieving an car wash, and yes it was suppose to get done, I would for you to give me a chance to take care of that at your earliest convienance. You can call me to get that schedule and we will take care of that.
Thank you so much.



Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Phyllis R. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and car service done quickly "
Great dealership
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2017 10:18 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 03/31/2017

We really want to thank you for doing business with us, and trusting us to take care of your vehicle. Thank you for taking time out to fill this survey out and we look forward to your next service.



Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Shonda H. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
The great service! I really appreciate the transport drivers for drop off and pick up! They even washed and vacuumed my vehicle. I had a lot of pollen on my ride.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2017 09:41 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you so much for filling out this survey We thank you for doing businees with us, and we will continue to provide you with excellent service. We look forward to your next visit.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Verified Customer on 03/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"bad service"
Very unprofessional & negligent with car & people....highly disappointed....
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/30/2017 09:26 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 03/31/2017

Hello,

I want to first apologize how things went down on your service visit, if theirs anything that I can do please give me a call. We appreciate your business here at Superior Hyundai.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Debra C. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
THEY HAD KNOWLEDGE OF WHAT SERVICE MY CAR NEEDED. THEY TOOK ME TO WORK AND CAME BACK FOR ME WHEN MY CAR WAS FINISHED. FREE CAR WASH!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/27/2017 03:55 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 03/27/2017

We thank you so much for your business and entrusting us to take care of your service needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next service, once again thank you so much.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Brett W. on 03/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not great anymore"
See prior comments!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2017 01:58 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 03/25/2017

Hello,

I first want to apologize for the service you received. I would like to resolve this issue you have. We want your business and want to continue doing business with you as well. Please give me a call, and I will continue to reach you at the numbers we have on file thank you and have a bless day.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 03/22/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Had a few minor concerns based on our last oil change, however, Sydney took care of us right away and we resolved it right away
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2017 06:06 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Almost always great but not this time :-("
Always good service but this time we didn't get the value we feel normally do.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2017 06:06 PM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 03/21/2017

Hello,

I first want to apologize on your service experience, if you would give me a call my name is Sydney Buckner I am the Service Manager here at Superior Hyundai I would like to resolve this matter for you. We really appreciate your business and I do apologize once again on your service visit, thank you and I will be looking forward hearing from you.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Verified Customer on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely Service"
two thumbs up
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2017 10:08 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle, we will continue to provide you with excellent service.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Verified Customer on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellant service"
My car is running a lot better
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2017 09:52 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 03/17/2017

Thank you for taking time out to fill out our survey. We here at Superior Hyundai appreciate you for doing business with us, and will continue to provide you with excellent service. Thank you once again for your business.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Daniel P. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick , friendly, attentive staff from the front office to service."
Great job.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2017 09:34 AM
Sydney B., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 03/17/2017

We thank you for those kind words and taking time out to fill out the survey. We appreciate your business, and trusting us to take care of your vehicle needs. We will continue to provide you with excellent service.

Sydney Buckner
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-327-2270
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 299 in total