98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
Chris M. on 10/22/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said their customer service was great.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2013
Review Created: 10/22/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kirby M. on 10/16/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Satisfied Marietta Resident"
I have been John's customer for near 3 years..really since he opened his shop in Suwanee. I live in Marietta (work in Suwanee) and I trust only this company to work on my cars and those driven by my children. One of my daughters, a UGA Senior living in Athens, takes her Honda to John and Richard for repairs. This auto repair shop is not only an expert on foreign cars but domestic as well (repairs made to my 2005 Pontiac Grand Prix). Bottom line, if you want your auto fixed, I mean fixed, and you want it done right, at a reasonable price, this is the place. I referred the CFO of my employer to this company, to work on his suburban, all went well for him, too. Thank you guys for your above and beyond service over the years.
Service Date: 10/15/2013
Review Created: 10/16/2013 11:35 AM
Kristie M. on 10/14/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kristie said they were honest, fast, and friendly.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade ESV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2013
Review Created: 10/14/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard M. at Suwanee Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2013

Thank you Kristie. It was a pleasure to meet you. I look forward to helping you in the future

Nirav A. on 10/12/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Nirav said he has already paid for repairs and his air conditioner is still not working. He said they repaired one thing and have told him there are other repairs needing to be made. He would not recommend them at this time due to this experience.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2013
Review Created: 10/12/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard M. at Suwanee Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2013
When the car arrived it had no freon for the ac. Without freon it is impossible to know if any other problems exist. As I explained its like checking how a car runs with no gasoline. The Acura dealer would have made the same recommendation we did. Fortunately, almost everyone who reads this will understand what I am saying. I will be happy to wave the additional diagostic time and give you a 10% discount on any additional work even though we followed proper repair procedure.
David C. on 10/12/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the business fixed his vehicle right the first time. He was thankful they were able to take him in on such short notice.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2013
Review Created: 10/12/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris I. on 10/12/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said everything went smoothly and quickly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2013
Review Created: 10/12/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GEORGE S. on 10/10/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PRE-PURCHASED INSPECTION"
Comprehensive, Detailed and very timely inspection to ascertain if potential purchased vehicle was in good condition and worth the purchased price.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 10/08/2013
Review Created: 10/10/2013 01:55 PM
Paul T. on 10/07/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Paul said they do good work for cheaper prices. They are great and he appreciates them.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2013
Review Created: 10/07/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred F. on 09/25/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Greatest Auto Place in town"
These guys are very helpful and know what to do in order to get the job done.
Service Date: 09/12/2013
Review Created: 09/25/2013 02:51 AM
BIKO M. on 09/21/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
They have very knowledgeable car engineers and they help me out a lot. I highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/10/2013
Review Created: 09/21/2013 01:53 PM
Lesley B. on 09/20/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lesley said the people are nice. The work is good and the prices are fair.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz R350
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2013
Review Created: 09/20/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARVIN N. on 09/17/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
I have 2 BMW's and have brought both for service. They have been great. My Z3 runs better now then before. Highly recommend Suwanee Auto Repair.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 08/23/2013
Review Created: 09/17/2013 05:01 PM
TOM O. on 09/15/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"1995 Ford Ranger"
My truck no longer idles extremely rough when stopped for a minute or longer and the overall performance has improved appreciably since I had it serviced at Suwanee Auto Repair.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/13/2013
Review Created: 09/15/2013 10:37 AM
Taylor C. on 09/14/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Taylor said this business takes good care of her vehicle.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2013
Review Created: 09/14/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marvin N. on 09/13/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marvin said the business provides outstanding service. Everyone was up front and honest.
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2013
Review Created: 09/13/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PATRICK V. on 09/08/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great customer service & fast turnaround time.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 09/05/2013
Review Created: 09/08/2013 08:02 PM
AARON J. on 09/06/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast turn around"
Mr. Kim was able to get my car repaired the same day that I brought it in. Suwanee Auto Repair continues to be fantastic and reliable!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 08/31/2013
Review Created: 09/06/2013 06:23 PM
Katie C. on 09/05/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katie said the representative who assisted her was very helpful and gave her good information. This business has good value for her money.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2013
Review Created: 09/05/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GEORGE S. on 08/29/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PERSONALIZED AND EXPERT SERVICE WITH REASONABLE PRICES"
I BELIEVE MY REVIEW TITLE SUMMARIZES THE REVIEW FOR A 5 OUT OF 5 STARS.
B. GEORGE SALOOM
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 08/28/2013
Review Created: 08/29/2013 01:49 PM
AARON J. on 08/28/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Confidence"
John and Richard were very accommodating, quick to respond and honest. John made me feel comfortable with him, he is knowledgable and I feel that I can trust him. The only improvement would be when booking an appointment online you do not get an indication that it was received, and though it did not come as a surprise, I was not informed up front of the cost of the diagnostic, but rather after it was done. I am aware that mechanics charge a diagnostic fee upwards of $100, but it's always nice to know the exact cost before handing over the keys
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 08/24/2013
Review Created: 08/28/2013 02:14 PM
Displaying Review 361 - 380 of 407 in total