99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Tom, Laurie M. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"could have had breakfast for me"
I came in for an alignment at 8 30 on the 11th. That pretty early for me. I would have thought they would serve breakfast. I'm a little disappointed in Corey. Other than that they did a great job
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:42 AM
DARRELL A. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty with needed services on one's vehichle"
Great to do business with Swift
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:12 PM
Wayne D. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The entire staff"
Matthew and Gary were just wonderful in helping me get my vehicle taken care of. Although, not their fault, a part was wrong and they had to go out of state for the part and supplied me with a courtesy vehicle. My vehicle was done before the estimated date. Could not have asked for better service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Aspen
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 10:35 AM
Dave S. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Swift automotive did a professional checkup of our vehicle and gave us a realistic list of items that need to be taken care of. We will be going to them again to resolve any issues with our truck .
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:47 AM
Glenn D. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Fast, and Excellent Customer Service"
Matthew, Cory, and the whole team at Swift constantly go out of their way to provide outstanding customer service, honesty in their assessments, accountability if they damage something on your vehicle, a courtesy vehicle when they are working on BOTH of yours at once and you need to keep on about your day. To top their awesome 1:1 customer service, they do so much for the community such as putting on free clinics to single moms to make minor repairs, perform fluid changes, and do a check up on their vehicle being that they are a prime target to be taken advantage of at mechanic shops. They host car shows, general public car clinics, young driver vehicle safety and checklist classes that get new drivers involved with their vehicle to know the signs when a failure could leave them stranded in a dangerous spot. I can't say enough positive stuff about this local business, and I'm glad to be a part of their customer base and know that I will always be taken care of!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:22 PM
Jean G. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior work, friendly employees, restrooms available, pleasant waiting area with table and chairs, a new food machine! Wow, who could ask for more!"
As always a fantastic job done. I had to give you a 5 star rating because you made sure to set my mileage reminder!! YEAH! Enjoy your friendly group!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 11:19 AM
Brien C. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brien said this business knows what they are doing and it was quick.
Vehicle: Cadillac Deville
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said he is pleased with the way his vehicle is running and he likes the service.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James B. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said he has no complaints. This facility does what he asks and they do it right.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark N. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Claire. She said this business was flexible and accommodating in completing service. She also found the employees to be friendly and professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jack P. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and people!"
Always great service and ownership. Have worked with Swift Automotive for several years. I highly recommend this company to protect your vehicle!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 10:07 AM
Linda R. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long time customer"
I have been visiting Swift for who knows how many years, 30? I am always treated with kindness and respect and have never had an issue with any service during all that time!!! I love you guys!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:10 AM
Patricia L. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment and check"
I am always worried to take a vehicle into a mechanic. I called and let Ryan know that I needed to get an alignment. Once he gave me the price I asked about getting a full check on my sons car since he was going away to college. At that time he said they had a special for that. I got an alignment, rotation of tires and a full check. I was very pleased with the customer service and the work they did on my sons car. Thank you Swift Automotive.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:49 AM
Eric B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Honest and worked hard to get it done in a timely manner
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:24 AM
Rick G. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said they were able to get him in quickly and they completed the repair right away.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Monica W. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always do a great job!"
I have been coming here for the past few years - this team is awesome!! I know I can trust them and they won't try to recommend or sell me anything I don't really need. They're friendly, professional and quick!
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 05:39 PM
JOE C. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'll be back"
The crew at Swift was great to work with, and they did everything to get the job done while being concious of my budget. They have a long time customer here.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:22 AM
Valued Customer on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE"
Excellent service technicians work done right and on time
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 04:15 AM
Dean C. on 07/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Dean said this business was expensive.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony K. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anthony said they are fair and professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 483 in total