96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago
Merle G. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer?"
Professional and friendly - I trust T & D and am always satisfied with the work..9
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 07:01 PM
Stephen C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Great people and great service at a reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:29 AM
Marlene C K. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Immediate service if there is a problem and trusting relationship."
I have recommended several - two are John and Micah.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 07:00 AM
Richard A. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake review completed"
Work done on time as promised. Very satisfied with courteous treatment and noted the cleanliness of waiting room. I will return when necessary.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:01 AM
Jean M F. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, honest, trustworthy "
We will now be getting service on both of our vehicles at least T&D from now on. I had previously been taking my vehicle to the dealer and my husband bounced around service stations like he visits a buffet table.
Until now...
we love everything about T & D- from the cleanliness of the waiting area, the integrity of the staff and the quality of the work. We will remain true to T&D and exclusively continue here for all our automotive needs for both vehicles. Finally....an automotive service center staff we can trust! In this day that means a lot! God bless
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 11:56 PM
Randall Jay K. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Timely service once again.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 05:44 AM
Thurston D G. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Always courteous and considerate. Very helpful in assessing my needs.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 10:23 AM
Kristi M. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for Honda Accord "
Knowledgeable individuals and great service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 02:53 AM
Kerry L. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
So personable excellent service and let's you know exactly what is needed.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 06:19 AM
Anthony John C. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly people"
Every time I call and go here they are all so professional and do great work
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 07:29 AM
Veronica Casey- S. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very Satisfied."
Had my car in for inspection and oil change and also expressed concern about a problem with my vehicle. Jarred researched the problem, advised as to the solution and it is now fixed at what I would say is a reasonable price. I have and will continue to recommended T&D. Thanks!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 03:36 AM
Judy H. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance "
Fast,courteous service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:11 AM
Rebecca T. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
On time very professional
Vehicle: Toyota Prius V
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 04:21 AM
Seth F W. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and quick service"
Called to see if T&D could beat the dealership's price on some repairs and they looked over the estimates and were able to beat it. Got me in for the service within a few days. Great place.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 05:13 AM
Ann H. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"T &D always does a prompt, courteous and thorough job."
We've had several emergencies in the past month and they responded almost immediately to help us. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 11:06 AM
Ann H. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, reliable service "
Fantastic service by courteous, honest people. My 2 year old car wouldn't start so I called an spoke with Daryl. He instructed me to try a few things to no avail. Then he asked where I was, which was close by, and said he would be there within 15 minutes and he was. He was able to start the car and I drove it to the shop. Within a few hours the problem was diagnosed and fixed.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 07:36 PM
Stephen C. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service awesome people"
As always, from leaving my car to picking it up, I trust T&D to do the right thing. This time was a set of tires, priced very close to TireRack.com, and rear struts to stop the slight noise from the rear. Couldn't be better.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 06:42 AM
Randall Jay K. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, complete service."
Service is always very complete and excellent. T&D technicians not only make the needed repairs, but the offer advice on upcoming needs based on what they see while making those repairs. Worth the price!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 02:27 PM
Guy F. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job Well Done"
Took our 2004 Jeep in for repair work and every effort was make to get our Jeep back to us in a timely manner even with all the problems in getting the parts. Daryl did a great job in keeping us informed on the progress of the work and I want to thank T & D for the shuttle service.
Guy & Barbara Fulmer
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 03:42 PM
Randall Jay K. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Always courteous. Always thorough! Always on time!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 06:48 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 75 in total