Tate Boys Tire & Service Bartlesville Downtown


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

446 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

STEPEHN T. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rotation of tires"
Getting you in and out quick, and doing the job right
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/19/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 10:38 AM
JULIE J. on 10/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's close to home and they always get my car in"
Great
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 10/31/2016 09:48 PM
RONDA L. on 10/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm not treated like a dumb woman"
The instant you step in the doors, your immediately greeted. They ask you what they can do for us & if us woman are not sure she are eager to find the source of the problem & fix it, then afterwards they explain in detail, to us women that don't know anything about cars, what all they did to resolve the problem. I have always been treated well & so that's why I keep going back to the business downtown.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/30/2016 07:32 AM
CANDIE H. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
This was my first visit to Tate Boys and I was really amazed with the kindness of the staff and impressed with outcome of my car. They got it done within a timely manner. I was referred by my cousin and I really like that they are located close to my job. That really helped me. I thought that the price was fair and decent to have my van realigned.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 07:41 AM
FRITZ OR MELISSA G. on 10/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleasant Experience"
The gentleman who talked with me about my vehicle was courteous, friendly and helpful. He asked great questions to better understand my needs and never made me feel foolish or like he was trying to up-sell me.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016 06:11 AM
Jasen L. on 10/27/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"excellent service."
I was told they would find me a new stock rim for my pickup when I bought a set of tires since one of them were bent. They put my new tire on spare rim.a and did the alignment. I still haven't heard nothing.
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016 04:52 AM
JASEN L. on 10/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"excellent service."
Friendly people.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016 04:45 AM
MARSHAL and JENNIFER G. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Have been a loyal customer for close to ten years and have never been disappointed
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016 09:28 PM
VICKIE H. on 10/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best In Bartlesville"
In my opinion, Tate Boys should get the best in Bartlesville award every year. They always go above and beyond taking the best care of my car. They are also always kind and friendly. They also take the time to explain things that need to be addressed. I would not use anyone else. Thanks guys, you are the greatest! Vickie Hudson
Vehicle: Toyota Celica
Service Date: 10/01/2016
Review Created: 10/03/2016 07:04 AM
GERRI S. on 10/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Pleasant and professional! "
I'm from out of town. I googled "Mercedes Benz service". Chose The Tate Brother's. They got me in quickly, assessed the situation, explained it to me and sent me on my way, with NO CHARGE! I'd heard terrible clanging noise, sounding like the muffler was falling off or something. They found lots of gravel in my new tire treads and after finding NOTHING wrong with the car, they determined it was probably the gravel hitting the muffler and under the car! I SO APPRECIATE their honesty, not "finding some bogus thing" to charge me for! I was willing to pay for their time and trouble and he wouldn't let me! And I heard NO MORE clanging noise! GREAT PEOPLE! GREAT PLACE! THANK YOU TATE BROTHERS!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 10/02/2016 01:04 PM
ZANE G. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Needed a nail hole patched - and they just did it for free. Great, friendly folks.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 08:16 PM
DAYNA H. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Maintenance"
I can't thank you enough for providing such outstanding services. It's so nice to be able to trust you employees to provide honest truthful evaluations regarding auto maintenance. Your service is second to none. I've been a customer for many years now and will be forever. Dayna Hayes
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 08:35 AM
ART L. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly"
The service time is awesome - Tire Rotation and Oil change. Half hr from arrival to departure. Always friendly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 12:19 AM
VIVEKANADA S. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer support "
I would recommend
Vehicle: BMW 535xi
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016 12:50 PM
CONNIE L. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BNew battery, change oil"
I love that I can always count on Tate's for my vehicle needs!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016 09:49 AM
SUSAN K. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer service"
Good customer service. They are always friendly and willing to do what needs to be done. They try to make sure their customers get the service they need and seem concerned about customer safety.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 08:16 PM
TARRANCE N. on 09/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"did a great job "
would go back to the one downtown I will never go back to the one on 75 highway in bartlesville
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/16/2016 04:21 AM
STEVE and ALICIA H. on 09/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch Service"
I have used Tate's for many years now for my vehicle service. They have always done good work at a fair price. They have always gone out of their way to meet my service needs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Service Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 09/13/2016 06:16 AM
KENDRA B. on 09/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Isaac @ Downtown location is Awesome!"
Such great service, consistently!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/09/2016 07:58 AM
TIFFANY M. on 09/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service laid back environment!"
Got me in and out in no time...thank you thurs for being helpful!
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 09/04/2016 10:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 446 in total