99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago
ED S. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service- as usual"
Took the car in for an "emergency" repair on short notice...the starter was crapping out...Clayton got me in and even tossed in a ride home...had it back and fixed the next day and it runs great. They also saved my bacon about 2 months ago when the engine was mis-firing...turned out to be a tricky problem between the ignition coil having a short at high temps and some bad wires. I'll be headed back to TDC whenever I have issues with my cars from now on.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 04:30 PM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Mr. Simpson.

We are glad to have been able to get you back on the road quickly. Thank you for the positive review. We strive to provide
a positive experience for out customers.
We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you.
Sincerly 
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair

JIM S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Get er done"
On short notice, job done with efficiency
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:23 PM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Jim..

Glad we could help get them all done for you.

Sincerely.
Clayton and staff at Tdc Auto Repair, Inc

MATT A. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks TDC for the great work on my 88 Subaru!"
My old reliable Subaru got fresh oil and a new belt. Sounds great! I can tell when the car is happy. Thanks TDC!
Vehicle: Subaru GL
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 04:29 AM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 09/08/2017

Matt.

It is always our pleasure to take care of all of your service needs.
And great to see that the old reliable subaru is still running strong. Until next time.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair, Inc

RICH K. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Ford F250"
Integrity & quality service always draw me to TDC.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:01 PM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 08/16/2017

Rich

We appreciate the nice review on your recent service at our shop.
And are happy to hear you are pleased with your most recent
experience here at Tdc Auto Repair.  Looking forward to any future opportunity to serve you and/or your family.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff and Tdc Auto Repair. 

ROBERT B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1994 Volvo 960"
Everything is great! Good job fellers!!!
Vehicle: Volvo 960
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 01:02 PM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Mr. Bauer.

Glad to hear your trip was trouble free.
We are glad to have been able to contribute to that.

Sincerly
Clayton (your son) and Staff at tdc auto repair. 

JIM S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lof plus"
Thorough, takin care of mechanical needs as they present themselves.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:19 PM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Jim..

Thanks again for another positive review.. We appreciate that.
and look forward to our next opportunity to take of your vehicles needs.
Sincerely Clayton and Staff at tdc auto repair

ROBERT B. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Volvo repair"
TDC is awesome! Even though there was a small problem to the repair job, they took the time to address the issue promptly and fixed it quickly. Unlike some other repair shops that deny or claim that it is NOT their fault! Great service and top-notch mechanics!
Vehicle: Volvo 960
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 10:00 AM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Mr. Bauer.

We are gald to hear that you were happy with the service you recieved on your volvo. We appreciate your patience while waiting for the correct parts to arrive. 
Looking forward to many more years of service for you, and your vehicles.

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff here at Tdc Auto Repair

JIM S. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem researched and fixed"
Another mechanical issue traced and fixed. That's why I take my vehicles to Tdc.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 08:37 AM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Jim.

Always a pleasure to see you.. and take care of your vehicles needs.. glad to hear you are satisfied with your recent service.
See you next week.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair, Inc

LARRY A. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Just like always GREAT!!!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 12:24 PM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 07/07/2017

Larry..
Sorry i missed you coming by. but glad to see you were again
pleased with the service we provided.
I hope you are enjoying your summer.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.

TODD G. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
They always do a great job repairing our cars!
Thank you TDC!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 06:33 AM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 07/07/2017

Todd and Candice

Thanks for the kind words,and for giving us the opportunity
to serve you. We look forward to your next visit.
Enjoy your summer.

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair

BENSHOOF C. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Estimates"
I like the auto repair work you do on my car, and I tell others when needing auto repairs, go to TDC if you want honest estimates and excellent work.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 11:30 PM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/28/2017

Cavill.

It is always wonderful to see you.. and vist. thank you for the nice review of our company Cavill, We look forward to your next visit, and glad we could contribute to you having a safe family trip.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.

RICH K. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2008 explorer"
Disappointed that the cost to determine problem and replace a fuel pressure sensor was as high at $680. I realize you absorbed some costs even at that. So much for hi-tech equipment for testing. Never the less if engine light stays off and car passes emissions test, I appreciate getting the problem taken care of.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 08:52 AM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/23/2017

Rich..

Thanks for the response to our service.. i am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our diagnostics, service
to your explorers emissions issues.
I know that sometimes it can be frusterating to pay for repairs, diagnostics that dont seem to have any apparent value, other than
getting the check engine light to go out. Especially when the car
is running good.
We are glad to hear that the cel has been off, since the repairs, and that the vehicle passed emissions.
hopefully you wont any other issues with the vehicle any time soon.
We do appreciate your business.
Sincerely
Clayton Carlson-Owner,
And staff here at Tdc Auto Repair, Inc

ROBERT B. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch Service"
The guys at this shop go out-of-the-way to do an excellent job of car repair and maintenance! For a small repair shop, this place is "Top Notch".
Vehicle: Volvo 960
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 11:53 AM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/12/2017

Mr bauer.

Thanks for the nice review of our shop, and comments obout the staff. We definetely try and provide a over and above service to all of our customers..

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair, Inc

DAN W. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
Quality service and works with you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 08:59 AM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/07/2017

Dan.
Thanks again for the kind words, and the opportunity to serve you
and your vehicles needs.
Until next time
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair

PAT A. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clayton and his crew! They do a great job, get you in and out on time. :-)"
Thank you for taking care of me and my Toyota HIghlander. You quickly fixed the tire and I was soon on my way again. You guys are great, and very much appreciated. Pat Allen
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 10:09 PM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/07/2017

Pat,

We are thankful that th tire repair was quick and painless.
Look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair

RICHARD M. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TDC is ready to help no matter what, even when they are booked."
We have been doing business with TDC for several years almost ten I believe. When we stopped by randomly with my stepdaughter on an oil leak she had. She used on of the quick lubes for an oil change and apparently they did not tighten the drain plug. Simple fix and taken care of while we left the vehicle with them to fit into their schedule. Thanks again TDC!!!
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 12:29 AM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/07/2017

Richard and Ruth,

Ten Years, Already.. !! Wow time flies when your having car "fun".
Thankfully, there was no engine damage. low oil. etc.
Another quick and painless visit. (i hope).
Until we meet again.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair

LARRY A. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hood"
Everything was great as always
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Diamante
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 10:58 AM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/02/2017

Larry.
Always a pleasure to see you... and visit..
Thanks for the nice review..
Until next time...

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair

JIM S. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lof"
Timely and efficient
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 07:17 AM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 05/22/2017

Jim..
Thanks..
We try..
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair Inc

DAVE S. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff"
A+
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 01:58 PM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 05/19/2017

Dave,

Thanks for the nice/positive review.
We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehlcles needs.
We dont take these reviews lighty.
We look forward to the next time you are in need of our services

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.

KEITH N. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are honest in their evaluation and can be trusted"
I have all four of my cars in their shop over the past several years and would not trust anyone but Clayton and his staff to work on them. They need more than five stars!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 10:36 PM
Clayton C. at TDC Auto Repair responded on 05/09/2017

Keith..
Thanks
for the nice words, we strive to offer a trustworthy service to all of our customers, and we appreciate it from you, with everything
we have been through with your vehicles.
Looking forward to the next opportunity to serve you.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 118 in total