Team Hyundai Maryland


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

661 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Richard Edward B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive to customer's needs."
My wife and daughter both drive Hyundai's that have been serviced by Southern MD Team Hyundai since we purchased them there. They provide quality, safety and peace of mind with their thorough and efficient service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 03:49 PM
Hiroshi D. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The service was speedy."
Personnel are cordial and friendly and respond to my needs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:05 AM
David A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No comment"
Ok
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:59 PM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and for your feedback. We apologize for the car seat cover that broke. If we can be of assistance, please stop by during business hours and we will gladly take a look at it. Thank you and have a great weekend!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Amber B. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Efficient and Professional"
Had to drop my car off unexpectedly as it had problems starting in the morning. Without an appointment, they were able to squeeze my car in during work hours and was ready by the time I was headed home. Very easy to work with and am very satisfied they were able to fix it quickly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:33 AM
Michael S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently consistent!!!! "
Once again, this place gets it in regards to customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:58 PM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and for the great review for Team Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a great day!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
DAVID D. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, professional, courteous service"
I brought my 2016 Santa Fe in to have the secondary hood latch replaced per a recent factory recall. I was impressed by how easy it was to schedule my appointment and how quickly the service dept. started working on my car after I arrived. I was in and out in less than an hour - and that included a complete multi-point inspection and complimentary car wash!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:32 AM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the outstanding review about your experience at Team Hyundai. We grealty appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. Have a great day!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Cynthia V. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice employees"
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:53 PM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and for your feedback. Unfortunaley, there is a charge for the tire rotation but we do have programs that can help with the cost of tire rotations. If you buy a new set of tires from Team Hyundai and have them installed here, the tire rotations are free for that set of tires. We have different brands of tires to accomodate many vehicles and we are very price competitive. If you have any questions or we can be of assistance, please give us a call at 301-862-9150. Thank you and have a great day!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Constance P. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Team Hyundai Maryland treats you like close family. There for you, listens, offers assistance, and follows through completely."
Best dealership I've ever dealt with. Will not go anywhere else. Very proud to own a Hyundai and would recommend this dealership to anyone - business associate, family or friend!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:43 PM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the Great review for Team Hyundai. We value are relationship with you and thank you for letting us have the opportunity to be your Hyundai Dealership. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and have a great day!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Susan K. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer driven service."
Satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:08 AM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and for the 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. Have a great day!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"everyone is fantastic.."
Speedy and fantastic staff.....just watch your feet and seats when working on cars...please leave the grease outside the cars
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:48 AM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the review and your feedback for Team Hyundai. We would like to apologize for the grease on the seats and it has been addressed in the shop. Please give us a call at 301-862-9150 so we can make arrangements to clean your seats. We deeply value your business and we thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle. Have a great day!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Mark H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great team!"
Hyundai of Southern Maryland is just awesome! They are so helpful and always in great spirits!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:38 AM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the great review about our team at Team Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. Have a great weekend!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Latoya M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Everything was great and more than expected!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:21 PM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review about your experience at Team Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. Have a great weekend!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Robin P. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Courteous Service!"
Came in to have a couple of recalls done and it was completed quickly. We were greeted and everyone was super nice.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 03:40 PM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the great review about our team at Team Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. Have a great weekend!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
JAMIE M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees!"
Easy. Timely. Personable. What more can I ask for?
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:55 PM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the great review about our team at Team Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. Have a great weekend!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
SCOTT B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sales and service have always totally professional"
Very good service experience on the 2nd car bought from the dealership
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:47 AM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the positive review about your experiences at Team Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to be your Hyundai Dealership and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a great weekend!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Joanne V. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service, knowledgeable service technicians "
Desk agent was very caring and positive. He has a very pleasant personality. The technicians investigated my concerns, made suggestions, and immediately fixed the problem.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:43 AM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the great review about our team at Team Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the compliments about our staff as they do a great job for us and it is nice they get the recognition for their efforts. We also would like to thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. Have a great weekend!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Maddie L. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Overall a great feeling when dealing with the team of Hyundai
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:10 PM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the great review about our team at Team Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. Have a great weekend!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Mary C. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service reliability and efficiency"
Very satisfied maintenance service and personnel make the "to-do" pleasant and hassle free
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:16 PM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the great review about your experience at Team Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a great day!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Patricia S. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Am very grateful to everyone from Terri and Andrea (service reps) to the folks who fix my car (I've not had the opportunity to meet any of them), but I do do a lot of driving and NOT having to sit on the side of the road is huge for me. I'm grateful to everyone for the incredible job they do and for taking such good care of the car that takes care of me!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 11:28 AM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the great review about your experience at Team Hyundai. We appreciate the compliments about the staff as they do a great job for us and it is nice they get the recognition for their efforts. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and have a great day!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great work under warranty "
Car runs better than it ever has
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:12 PM
Tom A., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the great review about your experience at Team Hyundai. We hope to have the opportunity to be your Hyundai Service Center and that we can take of all your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and have a great day!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 661 in total