Team Hyundai Of Bend


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

299 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Charles T. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great location and prompt service"
You take care of me and my car. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 11:21 AM
CLARISSA J. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and sales people are very friendly and welcoming."
If any of my friends are contemplating buying a new car, I would recomend them to Hyundai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 03:18 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/25/2017

Hi Clarissa!

I just wanted to thank you for the great review! I am sorry I didn't get a chance to say hi when you were in! I am glad that everything went smooth! Take care!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Sonja M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SMartinez"
Team Hyundai of Bend has been a great to work with. There service department is fantastic. Char and Shannon are awesome!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:23 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/22/2017

Hi Sonja!

I just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to fill out such a kind review! We appreciate it and if you need anything just let us know! Have a great day Sonja!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Kathleen T. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The honesty and friendliness of the employees."
I do recommend Hyundai to all my friends.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:21 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Kathy!

I just wanted to say thank you for the kind review. We appreicate it! Let us know if you need anything! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car service"
Getting my car serviced at Bend Hyundai was a very good experience and will go back for next service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:18 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the very nice review! We appreicate your business! Let us know if you need anything!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Cecilia B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly service"
They kept vehicle for a couple of days and provided a loaner. Thanks. The noise problem seemed to have been resolved, but it seems to have come back
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:55 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Cecilia! Hi Dick!

I just wanted to let you know that I appreicate you taking the time to fill out a great review for us! I was excited to hear the noise went away, but disapointed that it came back... When you get a chance I would like to take another listen at it and maybe even set up a time to have a Hyundai Engineer listen to it for us and get his opinion on the matter. I hope you guys had a great weekend! Talk to you soon!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Cynthia M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service"
timely, professional, future looking so I know what to expect, and did I mention the car wash? thanks guys.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:41 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Cynthia!

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out a great review for us! We appreicate you! Let us know if you need anything! Take care! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Marcia R. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Service was completed in a timely and efficient manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:28 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Marcia!

Thank you for the great review and taking the time to fill it out for us! We appreciate you! Let us know if you need anything! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Corinne V. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Team Hyundai Rocks!"
Without a doubt, it has been the best service experience ever. Not just with the car industry, but across the board.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:50 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/22/2017

Hi Corinne!

I just wanted to thank you for the great review! I am glad that you had a great experience with us! Making you happy makes us happy and that is what we strive for! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! Take care! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintainence with thorough inspection of car."
Efficient and professional
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 10:22 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for your business. I just wanted to thank you for stopping by the other day. I am glad everything went smooth as silk! Let me know know if you ever need anything! Take care and have a great weekend! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's convenient, the work is always done in a timely manner and I am confident what is done is necessary."
It's a wonderful place if a car needs repairs.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:47 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/22/2017

Hi there!

Just wanted to follow up with you and thank you for the great review! I am glad the Hyundai is running better! We always try to do what is best for you and your vehicle. We are here for you! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Lloyd S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I'm not happy with your credit mgr"
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:43 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/15/2017

Hi Lloyd! I just wanted to thank you for swiging by. I am glad we got the Hyundai all fixed up for you! When you get some time shoot me a call or email. I would like to hear what happened with the Credit Manager? Thanks Lloyd and have a great weekend!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Always get good service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:35 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the great review!

I want you to know that we sure appreicate it and value your business. Thank you for stopping by and please let us know if you need anything!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Rosanna J. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Team Hyundai"
Great help and great service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 06:03 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/11/2017

Hi Rosanna!

I just wanted to say thank you for the great review! We really appreicate you and enjoy having you as a customer. Let me know if you ever need anything. Thank you!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Josiah O. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good"
The people are so friendly and are there to help when needed. Fast service at a reasonable price. I've been coming to hyundai of bend since I bought my first hyundai in 2011. have been loyal ever since.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:01 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/08/2017

Hi Josiah!

Just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to fill out such a great review. Also want to let you know that we appreicate you and if you need anything just let me know! Have a great weekend!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Frank R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department personnel."
The people in service department are very professional and engaging. They're simply very good at what they do.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 11:24 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/08/2017

Hi Frank,

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out a great review. We appreicate you and if you need anything just let us know. Have a great weekend! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Rex W. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service was excellent as always.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 02:10 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/07/2017

Hi Rex!

I just wanted to thank you for the great review and for stopping by the other day. It is always a pleasure to visit with you when you come in. Let us know if you ever need anything Rex! We love you here!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Donna L. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 12:46 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/07/2017

Hi Donna!

Just wanted to thank you and the other half for stopping by and for the great review. We always enjoy talking with you! Let us know if you ever need anything! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Heather M. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and quick service"
Team Hyundai always accommodates my request for an appointment. They are friendly and very helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:39 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/05/2017

Hi Heather!

I just wanted to thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business! Have a great rest of your week!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Great service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 04:05 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/05/2017

Hi there!

Just wanted to say thank you for the great review!
We appreicate it and if you need anything just let us know!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 299 in total