Team Hyundai Of Bend


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

231 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7499983/5Overall Rating 4.7499983/5Overall Rating 4.7499983/5Overall Rating 4.7499983/5rating 4.7499983
Original
Overall Rating 2.58333/5Overall Rating 2.58333/5rating 2.58333rating 2.58333rating 2.58333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 21 minutes ago
Audra G. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Green"
Very nice team! My service was prompt and items reviewed as needed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 03:11 PM
Linda T. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always a good experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 03:29 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/20/2017

Hey Linda just wanted to thank you for the great review! We appreicate your business. Let us know if you need anything! Thank you! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Mike G. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Michael Garcia, customer"
Super "A" quality!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 06:27 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/16/2017

Hi Mark.

I just wanted to say thank you for the great review! I am glad that Bryttani took good care of you. We appreciate you and value your business. Thank you!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Cathy R. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All I needed was the brake Light bulbs replaced. They replaced them and even washed my car!!"
Super!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 01:51 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/14/2017

Hi Cathy!

I just wanted to say thank you for the great review! We appreicate your business. Thank you so much! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
We are new to the area and just dropped in for an oil change and they took us right in. The front desk staff was very efficient and professional in checking us in for service. They explained what was found with no pressure to get any other repairs. We'll be back for our 100,00 mile check up!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/02/2017 06:43 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/05/2017

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a great review. I am glad that you had a great experience with us! We hope to see you again. Thank you so much! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Edward J. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department, keeps our Hyundai's running"
Just got back from vacation with a cracked windshield and needing an oil change. Picked up my car after the oil change and they had a quote to replace our windshield almost $200 less than the windshield guys in town.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/02/2017 12:45 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/05/2017

Hi Edward!

Thanks again for the awesome review! We love you bud! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help you and your Hyundai. Take care partner!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Teresa B. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Team Hyundai Are the Best!"
Rob & Austin are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I know I can trust my Elantra to Team Hyundai of Bend.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/30/2017 02:50 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/31/2017

Hi Teresa!

Thank you for filling out a great review for us! We appreicate you! Let us know if you ever need any help with your Hyundai! Take care! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Richard J. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service - Great People"
Thank you for getting the recall work done quickly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/30/2017 08:16 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/30/2017

Hi Richard!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a great review! We appreicate you and value your business! Stop by again when you are over in this area! Take care partner! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
William G. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convince "
Good service and friendly employees
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/29/2017 11:16 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/30/2017

Hi William! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a great review! On behalf of Team Hyundai of Bend I want to say thank you for your business. We appreicate you! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Jeanne S. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service, attitude, and treating the customer right."
Everything was done in a timely manner and more was done then was needed to make the customer happy.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/28/2017 08:39 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/30/2017

Hi Jeanne! I just wanted to say thank you for the great review! We appreicate you and please let us know if there is anything we can do to help! Thank you for your business! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Sammie S. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast to talk care of factory recalls and making sure they get completed in a fast manner"
I had medical issues and was late in picking up my car after recalls.. they were very kind and helpful, having to keep the car longer then expected..
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/27/2017 07:02 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/30/2017

Hi Sammie! I just wanted to say thank you for the great review! We appreicate you and if you need anything just let us know! Thank you for your business! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Sean B. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful people and great service"
They always do there best to make sure your needs are met and service is top notch.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/26/2017 11:29 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/30/2017

Thanks Sean! We appreicate you!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Gary W. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional helped me keep updated with a Hyundai recall that I was not aware of."
Your receive an excellent review. Both times I visited your dealer you washed my car as an extra service to me . Thanks
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/25/2017 10:36 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/26/2017

Hi Gary!

I just wanted to thank you for the great review. We appreicate your business and it was great talking with you! Please have a great Memorial day weekend and we will see you next service. Thank you for your business! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Heidi F. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly"
They're very friendly and make sure I don't get any unnecessary services.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/24/2017 10:42 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/25/2017

Hi Heidi!

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out a great review for us. I want you to know that we appreciate your business. Thank you so much! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice people "
Very professional and on top of things and love my hayndia
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/24/2017 10:31 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/25/2017

Thank you so much for the great review! I also wanted to say thank you for stopping by. We apreciate your business. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Thank you so much! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Sandra L. ReScore Review on 05/24/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted and Friendly Service!"
They are very courteous, efficient, and timely. Best it's ever been since being purchased.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/20/2017 09:07 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It's where i bought the car and know and like Robb."
Happy that Robb has returned
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/20/2017 09:07 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/22/2017

Hi Sandy! As always I appreciate your business. I do feel like I owe you and apology though. I was so slammed the day you came in that I didn't get a chance to give you a hug or say hello! Also, the service light was not reset correctly... I just want to apolegize Sandy. I hope you know that I care about you and you are one of my best customers! I am going to take care of your next oil change for the hassle of having to come back! Thank you so much for your business Sandy! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Steve O. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
The best!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 09:25 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/22/2017

Hi Steve!

Thanks for stopping by the other day and thank you so much for the great review! We love you guys and always enjoy seeing you! Thank you so much partner! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Yes
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 10:43 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/22/2017

Hi There!

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreicate your business! Please let us know if you ever have any questions or concerns about your Hyundai. We are here for you! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Chrisie C. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department is top notch"
Whenever I go to the service dept they remember me and do everything they can to take care of my issue in a timely manner and at the best price they can.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/18/2017 08:51 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/19/2017

Hi Chrisie!

I just wanted to thank you for coming in and for taking the time to fill out a great review for Bryttani! I also want to follow up with you and make sure we have a plan to get that trim piece taken care of for you correctly! Give us a call at 541-749-4025! Thank you so much for your business Chrisie! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Pam C. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake service"
No unwanted surprises here! Work was completed for amount quoted, for FAR less money than a competitor quoted, AND my car was immaculate when I picked it up, exactly at the time I was told it would be...Very happy!
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2017 11:39 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/17/2017

Hi Pam!

Thank you for taking the time to leave some an awesome review! I am glad you had a great experience with us. We appreicate your business and will always be here to help you when you need us! Thank you so much! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 231 in total