ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.4999975/5Overall Rating 2.4999975/5rating 2.4999975rating 2.4999975rating 2.4999975
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
David B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service was prompt and staff was super friendly and helpful. No pushy sales, just straightforward telling you what you need and what you might want to consider doing from a service perspective.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 05:20 AM
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 07/26/2017

Mr. Beyer, I'm so glad I am able to provide you excellent service. You are a pleasure to work with, and I'm more than happy to help! -Amber

William S. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said this business worked with him. They picked him up, and dropped him off. He said they kept him informed, and it was a wonderful experience.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 07/27/2017

Mr. Staley, Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. I hope all is well with the family. See you soon! -Amber

Efrrain R. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Efrrain said the business always gets everything done on time. They work with his schedule and they have good prices. He's never had an issue with the business.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure helping you last week! -Amber

Kerry D. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have been going to Team One Auto for many years, and always had very good service."
Wonderful people and good service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 02:15 AM
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you so much for you positive words! We certainly appreciate you, and we're happy to help you in the future!  -Amber

Kassandra E. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People, Great business"
Friendly Quick and Honest... that's enough right there to bring you in ! ...and I totally appreciate that in any business in this day and age as so many place you patron lacks this personal touch.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 09:44 PM
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 07/05/2017

Kassandra, thank you! It was lovely chatting with you the other day. See you next time! -Amber

Hector S. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliability and Trust"
Great Customer Service and prices
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 07:53 AM
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Hector! I hope all is well with the Escape. See you next time! -Amber

Greg P. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Kris. She said the employees at this business took good care of her and her husband.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 06/30/2017

Greg/Kris - thank you so much for the kind words! It's always a pleasure when you visit! -Amber

David B. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Staff"
Super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. What more can you ask for?
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 08:55 AM
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you, Mr. Beyer. I'm glad I was able to help you out with your Sequoia. I look forward to seeing you soon! -Amber

Linda B. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and efficient service pleasant people"
friendly people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 12:53 PM
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 06/22/2017

Linda, Thank you so much for your positive review, and it was good to meet you! -Amber

Kate H. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kate said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike W. on 06/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Communication and work"
York location took on a painful job with my truck...a few thousand dollars in repairs, but Steve the manager kept me in the loop of what was going on and why. They did a great job getting my old 92 GMC 3500 Dually running like the beast she is. Great work, and great communication from the shop! Thank you for the loaner while I was without my truck, very happy!
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 03:48 AM
Selwyn W. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Selwyn said the business was very courteous and helpful. The business came early to tow his vehicle.
Vehicle: Suzuki XL7
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jane B. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jane said an employee at this business loaned their vehicle to her so she could get where she needed to go while hers was being serviced.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 06/19/2017

Jane, Thank you for your positive feedback. It was lovely meeting you! -Amber

Jan B. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Visit"
Great value & service was completed ahead of schedule. Thanks
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 08:42 AM
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 06/15/2017

Mr. Bechtel, Thank you so much for your positive review! It was nice chatting with you. Go Team Hybrid!  -Amber

Jeff R. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do good job explaining what's wrong what it needed to be repair "
My review is good
Vehicle: Plymouth Voyager
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 07:47 AM
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you, Jeff! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
-Amber

Linda S. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Bob. He said the service was very good.
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

Larry V. ReScore Review on 06/13/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"not great was very upset with the store manager r amber"
Never going back again
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 05:59 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not happy with results"
i took my vehicle in for inspection and got rotors replaced now have a grinding noise when i turn right and have to take
it back for a 3rd time
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 05:59 PM
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 06/13/2017

Larry, I am so sorry that we didn't get it right the first time. Thank you for giving us another chance to make it right for you. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you soon!
-Amber

Vanessa B. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Great Service"
Loved that Team Auto accommodated me last minute - very friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 06:51 AM
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you, Vanessa!  It was great to meet you, and I'm so happy we were able to help you out!

-Amber

Jasmine H. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jasmine said they were quick on their feet and they did a good job, at a good price.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 06/05/2017

Jasmine, Thank you! See you soon!

-Amber

Heather R. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service.....friendly "
The team there are helpful from beginning to end and let you know what needs to be done in the near future for extending the life of your car
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 04:31 AM
Ray S., Team One Auto Group at Team One Auto Group responded on 05/31/2017

Heather, Thank you for your positive response! It was a pleasure working with and meeting you! -Amber

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 416 in total