ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
CONNIE B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know what's of value to customers "
Prompt and efficient with ability to drive you home while your car is being serviced
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 09:35 AM
AMANDA C. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Customer Service"
Everyone was very nice and easy to talk to. They explained what they did to my car and let me know if any other problems came up.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:10 AM
AMBER N. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High tech with old school customer service "
I've been coming to Tech 1 for over a decade. I have always been treated fairly, given all the options and even when I decide to do a job myself to save money - they STILL help me and treat me with respect and honesty. Best car care - anywhere! They just don't make businesses like this anymore. Everyone should take notice.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:01 AM
HAROLD B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Service"
The work was done timely and well. The brakes worked perfectly afterwards.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:00 PM
TERRY B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick efficient work"
When my blinker went out, they got me in the very next morning and fixed it quickly. It is clear they provide respectful customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:22 AM
JUDY T. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, thorough"
Coffee, wifi, fast, thorough
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:26 AM
STEPHEN E. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service good price"
Very good experience would recommend
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:26 PM
JOHN S. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'97 Hyundai Tiburon FX repairs"
The original clutch master & slave cylinder repairs were done pretty much on estimate. Also replacement of the suggested timing belt and ancillary items were appropriate based on elapsed mileage since the last replacement. The work went off without a hitch.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 11:21 AM
STEVE H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience"
We've never had a problem with the repair work, and the service is always excellent.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:31 AM
KARA M. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, super fast"
Managed to do my routine maintenance in less than 30 minutes. So glad I stumbled upon this place.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 07:25 AM
TAMMY W. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, professional and friendly service"
I recently took my car in to Tech One for the first time to get my A/C fixed. I was very happy with the work Tech One did and will definitely bring my car back for service in the future.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 03:30 PM
TERRY B. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Reliable"
My brother has gone here for years. Since I am new to the area I wanted an honest reputable business to care for my car.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 10:05 AM
JON N. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, honest, fair service and repair‼️"
Most important: Honest appraisals‼️ The employees create a friendly, customer-centric environment that leaves you feeling well served and confident that the work that was done was both necessary and of high quality. Danny (owner) should be proud of the organization he's built over so many years from the ground up.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 09:32 AM
BUEZE I. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car check up"
Customer service was great from Trent. I appreciate Emmanuel for taking the time to drop me off and pick me up from work whem my car repair was complete. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 08:08 PM
KAREN D. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable, Honest, Friendly, Trustworthy"
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 04:28 PM
JACK Z. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly staff and great service!"
We have been taking our vehicles to Tech One for over 17 years. The work is always done right and in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 02:12 PM
PAULA M. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service"
Not only did they take excellent care of the vehicle from a distance, but even picked me up from the car rental office.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 10:21 PM
ANDY G. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Relationship-oriented auto service"
I've been a customer of Tech One for a couple of years now; they've performed repairs and scheduled maintenance on my aging truck (an '04 F-150) and have performed so well that I consider myself a regular customer -- I suspect I'm not alone in my assessment. This business works hard to do things right, treat their customer with respect, and provide services using qualified staff with quality parts/supplies.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 07:19 AM
REBECCA H. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Fast"
This was my first time using Tech One Automotive and I will definitely be returning! I went in to get my headlight bulb replaced. They were extremely friendly and easy to work with. They had a delightful "chill" area with a TV, Wifi, and comfy couches. The work took less time than they originally said and was very affordable. I highly recommend using them!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 06:11 AM
JESSE B. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection problems "
I brought my vehicle in for inspection. They fixed necessary problems for less than quote. Very good with communication and keeping me informed. Top Tier!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 05:23 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 66 in total