Tech One Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

51 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
JACK Z. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly staff and great service!"
We have been taking our vehicles to Tech One for over 17 years. The work is always done right and in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 02:12 PM
PAULA M. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service"
Not only did they take excellent care of the vehicle from a distance, but even picked me up from the car rental office.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 10:21 PM
ANDY G. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Relationship-oriented auto service"
I've been a customer of Tech One for a couple of years now; they've performed repairs and scheduled maintenance on my aging truck (an '04 F-150) and have performed so well that I consider myself a regular customer -- I suspect I'm not alone in my assessment. This business works hard to do things right, treat their customer with respect, and provide services using qualified staff with quality parts/supplies.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 07:19 AM
REBECCA H. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Fast"
This was my first time using Tech One Automotive and I will definitely be returning! I went in to get my headlight bulb replaced. They were extremely friendly and easy to work with. They had a delightful "chill" area with a TV, Wifi, and comfy couches. The work took less time than they originally said and was very affordable. I highly recommend using them!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 06:11 AM
JESSE B. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection problems "
I brought my vehicle in for inspection. They fixed necessary problems for less than quote. Very good with communication and keeping me informed. Top Tier!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 05:23 AM
JUDY T. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy!"
Friendly, quality work, ride to where I need to go - they made my morning easy!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 09:21 AM
LISA V. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
The guys that service my vehicle are always so courteous and friendly and very professional.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 11:24 AM
GREG F. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
Very fast, very professional
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 10:21 AM
KEVIN D. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service "
Quick and friendly service at a reasonable price
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 06:54 AM
BENARD P. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
I always know my automobiles are being serviced in a professional manner and I am not being ripped off.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 04:55 AM
ABBY M. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
They got everything done quickly at an amazing price. Seemed trustworthy and not like they would nickel and dime you for everything. Definitely will be coming back.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 07:34 AM
VINCENZO G. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and power steering check"
Amazingly fast and a great price! I'll be back!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 08:29 AM
TRAVIS CRAIG C. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to schedule with friendly service reps."
After two attempts to schedule a maintenance schedule with the Hyundai dealership and no calls on my messages, I looked on line for a repair shop that could perform the same basic service. Tech One responded quickly and set up my 30k service. They accommodated my needs in a clean looking shop in an efficient time frame with clear explanations on what they found. The topper for me was they are located near my part of town allowing me to forgo Austin's horrendous town crossing traffic both ways.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 01:43 PM
HAROLD B. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service visir"
Service was provided quickly and efficiently while I waited in the waiting area. I had an appointment but got there early. They took my vehicle on back to the shop area and had me out of there quickly. Great job!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 05:07 AM
JULIET C. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dealer couldn't diagnose issue, but Tech One did!"
I took my car in months ago to the dealer about a service airbag light, but a week later the light was back on. The dealer had told me it was just some loose wires, Tech one figured out it was the sensor. I can't believe I've been driving around for months with deactivated air bags!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 08:39 PM
BRENT M. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cruiser now cruising!"
Tech One did an amazing job getting my '97 Toyota Land Cruiser back safely on the road from repairing leaks, new brakes, belts pulleys and now cold AC!
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 08:14 AM
KAREN D. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Tech 1"
Dependable, honest, Great repairs!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 06:33 PM
AMY H. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
I really had a good experience at your shop. People were super friendly and repair got done very fast/efficiently. And I appreciated the extra discount you gave me.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege5
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 03:39 AM
RICKY G. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tech One Automotive is the only place I go "
Danny, David, Trent, and the team are all very professional and the best automotive shop I have ever worked with. I have now taken 6 vehicles to them over the last 17 years and always impressed with their work. They are quick, reliable, and honest, which is hard to come by in the automotive industry. I would and have highly recommended them to anyone. -Ricky
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 07:20 AM
CATHERINE G. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast"
They worked me in quickly and were very friendly. While I didn't need any actual work done this time, they felt trustworthy so I will be returning for any necessary maintenance. The waiting room was also very comfortable with plenty of refreshments.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 09:12 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 51 in total