Techna Glass Park City


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

19 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago
Lauren N. on 07/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I don't know his name but the young man who was working on Saturday July 2nd was so helpful and provided great customer service. He was very kind and just seemed like an all around good person! He was fast and efficient. In Park City people tend to be a little grumpy and entitled. I was very happy to meet this young man, it was a breath of fresh air. Great customer service!!!!! Thank you!!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/08/2016
Kevin L. on 06/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Have taken several of my vehicles to Park City Techna Glass always do great work will take more in the future.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/24/2016
Review Created: 06/29/2016
Steve G. on 06/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great work. Professional, personable, and fast.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/06/2016
Review Created: 06/08/2016
George L. on 05/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The is the second time I've used Techna Glass in six months, the PC location is convenient , the tech's are great .. they even checked the tire pressure in my car and vacuumed it out ... thanks for a great job ....g
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/23/2016
Luke F. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thanks! Very good job!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/27/2016
Jon F. on 04/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I had a fantastic experience with the Technician. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very fast. I came in with a rock chip and left under 20 minutes with it fixed. I also had a check engine light on and he was able to scan the code and tell me the problem. Overall very good service and I will return for all my glass needs.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/22/2016
Monica L. on 03/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service I received was amazing. I went there only for a windshield replacement and was so happy with the service I had the technician do the oil change as well. I already recommended their service to friends and family.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/02/2016
Review Created: 03/08/2016
Robert G. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great experience!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/04/2016
Tyler M. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very polite and professional people that I felt with.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/04/2016
Vinny M. on 03/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The poor technician seemed super swamped, but he had a great attitude and got me done in the time promised so I was very pleased.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/02/2016
Rhoda S. on 03/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The Park City staff are amazing -- they exemplify GREAT customer service. Mistakes were made, but the staff more then took care of it. I will be a return customer!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/25/2016
Review Created: 03/01/2016
Mark S. on 02/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said he has frequented other locations for this company, however this is the absolute best. The manager is outstanding. He is a 5 star technician. He is global with his knowledge and does a stellar job. He chose not to evaluate his insurance company.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/18/2016
Greggory S. on 02/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greggory said this business did a good job.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/18/2016
Bryan M. on 02/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bryan said they were helpful and got it done in a reasonable amount of time.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/18/2016
Jessie V. on 02/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessie said this business was quick, easy and kind. She chose not to evaluate the likelihood she would recommend her insurance company. She is unsure is she is satisfied with the customer service representative because he was kind but he did not follow up on the appointment.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/18/2016
Hannah P. on 02/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hannah said this business did a good job and they were really helpful.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/18/2016
Steve M. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
It was a busy day for TechniGlass the day I arrived with a rock chip in my windshield, but they started working on it the moment I pulled in and asked for a repair! The guys were able to continue helping other customers while I spoke with my insurance agency. Multi tasking experts and extremely friendly and professional! Thanks again!!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/12/2016
Mark G. on 02/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
the tech was right on time with everything it was a great experiance
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/10/2016
Karen E. on 01/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
the best service representive and so professional and very helpful. enjoyed the whole experience and he went above what was promised..... changed my blinker light, vaccum, and did my car inspection so i could get it licenced with out making another appt to repair the signal light and inspection
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/20/2016
Displaying all 19 Review