Techna Glass Provo


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

48 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago
Joseph Y. on 01/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great place for handling rock chip troubles!"
Quick service! Excellent work! Also friendly and quite helpful staff.
Service Date: 01/28/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 03:33 PM
Alicia P. on 09/17/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Very helpful and friendly!
Review Created: 09/17/2016 11:30 AM
Alicia P. on 09/17/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Very helpful and friendly!
Service Date: 09/17/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016 11:28 AM
Emily W. on 08/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
There was an issue where the tech chipped/scrapped the paint to the metal and when we asked about it all he said is it can happen sometimes and he could put primer on in, we declined and went home. I was looking for the Corporate number to file a complaint when the manager of that location called me to say he could fix the paint. I took my car back down and he fixed it. Why the first guy couldn't have said that was an option I don't know,he didn't even take responsibility for it.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/06/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016
Audrey E. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I came in a little flustered and in a time crunch, and the guys there were totally calm and got me taken care of. I'd been to a lot of mechanics for a lot of different reasons that week and this was by far the best experience I had. Everyone was kind and courteous and explained everything that was going on to me. I really, really appreciate their customer service and the windshield they replaced.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/02/2016
Josh W. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I have been happy with the glass service provided, even having them travel to hours away to repair a broken rear window at lower cost than the competitors out there. thank you
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/02/2016
Chris G. on 07/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The gentleman who fixed my rock chip treated me respectfully and appeared to do a good job. He clearly explained the various payment options to me. I am glad I chose to go to Techna Glass to get the repair done, and I feel fortunate to have had the technician who I did.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/26/2016
Spencer R. on 07/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The manager of the location greeted me quickly and professionally. The service technicians were friendly and quick with the service. The work as done faster than I expected and has help up to the scorching heat. Thank you for prompt, thorough, quality service.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/26/2016
Liz R. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
These guys were great! They did great work and they got done even faster than expected. I've gone to these guys twice and I won't go anywhere else!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016
Jarom B. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
I've purchased a windshield for our van and now the lifetime crack warranty with my truck...we will see how it goes from here but so far, I've been pleased.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/19/2016
Charles T. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very informative and fast! Thanks!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/12/2016
Jessica M. on 06/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I love the way that Techna Glass works hand in hand with the insurance company, even putting us on a conference call so that all 3 could be on the same page. We have always been happy with the professionalism and quality of the work. Also we love the warranty and replacement policy. We are loyal Techna Glass costumers and big fans!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/30/2016
Tom A. on 06/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I went in for a chip repair with my Lifetime Warranty but the guy behind the desk said my car was not in the computer. Fortunately, I was able to locate my receipt in my glove-box. Aside from the initial mix-up, the service was great and the job was completed without any hassles. THANK YOU!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/25/2016
Curtis S. on 06/22/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
At the time of scheduling the service, I was told by the customer service rep that the work would take an hour. When arriving I asked to confirm how long it would take and was told not sure why they told you this, it is always one and a half hours. Also the day after the service there was a part of the car by the windshield that was loose and rattling, so I had to take it back to have it attached better.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/22/2016
Wade R. on 06/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Friendly staff and excellent service. Thanks
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/02/2016
Adam H. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Exactly the way auto glass should be handled - no hassle, reasonablly priced, and friendly service.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/31/2016
Maryann M. on 05/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The experience was fast, efficient, accurate, and all finished the same day for a fair price.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/15/2016
Lane R. on 05/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
It was great.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/13/2016
Jeff R. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Absolutely impressed. It was obvious that their goal was to take great care of me.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/25/2016
Review Created: 04/27/2016
Dan S. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician finished much quicker than anticipated and actually charged me less than the original quote. I'll continue to be a customer here.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/14/2016
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 48 in total