Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Fenton


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

245 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
JOHN G. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, As Always"
Telle Tire, formerly Al's Automotive, has the same great team and service as I've come to expect.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:16 PM
NANCY S. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job for a great price!!"
I feel they really know their stuff, and they are knowledgeable and honest about what needs to be fixed. They are cheaper than other shops around and just nice, and efficient!! :-)
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:57 PM
TAMMIE H. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They got my car in and fixed fast, they also helped me with the Ford insurance. "
Dave was great!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:52 PM
Nathan S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nathan said they do a good job every time he goes there. They got him in and out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JUDY and KEN H. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
I am a new client from a referral. Staff was great. Not to busy to spend the time to talk to me after hours about a problem I was having. Giving me a ride home was appreciated. Great Experience
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 05:52 AM
MARC J. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Older volvo "
Happiness is bringing my vehicles to Telle tire. Never been disappointed or over priced me to keep me from coming back.
Family oriented business. Kudos to their team. Dave, Phillip, and Jerry know their stuff.
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 05:09 AM
TOM K. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They stand behind their work and are very friendly. A++++++"
A++++++
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 01:58 AM
JEFF J. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff and technicians. It's always a pleasant experience going to Telle."
I would recommend this company to friends and family every time. Keep up the world class service!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 09:23 AM
RICH H. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check engine light repair"
Telle was once again great to work for the repair of the dreaded check engine light. As it was intermittent, they allowed me reschedule my appointment when the light went out the day before the appointment and come in whenever it came back on. They diagnosed the problem once it remained on and replaced the upper bank O2 sensor and it is running great again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:04 AM
Aaron T., OWNER at Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Fenton responded on 08/31/2017

Great to hear Mr. H! Thank you for your continued trust in us!

Thanks again,

Philip Butler

Randy S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randy said he has been dealing with them off and on for years and he has always had good service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN and SUSAN C. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, honest, professional"
There was no pressure by a sales team, the work was exactly what we needed and the final price was as originally estimated.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:46 PM
Aaron T., OWNER at Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Fenton responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you so much for your trust in us! We understand that there are many other places to get your cars serviced and we are thankful that you and your family chose us. We want to take care of your families vehicles the we take care of our own! Safe and dependable.

Thank you again,

Philip Butler

GENE B. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Great staff at the Fenton store makes for a great experience. Nice bonus, apples, oranges, coffee or water available to carry you through you wait time. Philip, Dave and all the mechanics are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 01:00 AM
Amanda S. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amanda said the manager at the business was nice to talk to and they provided very good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joseph B. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said this business was prompt, courteous, organized and clean. They always make a big impression on him.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GAYLE S. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
It is never good to have "car trouble", but the nice people at Telle Tire and Auto in Fenton make it so much easier. I never worry. I just call and Phillip always advises me honestly. I would never go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:12 PM
BRANDON and TINA R. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"A simple phone call"
I took my truck in to get a stabilizer bar replaced, but then found out other things needed to be done, no big deal. However, I did not know about this until after 4pm by calling in and asking about it. A simple phone call letting me know they needed to keep my truck longer for more repairs would have been helpful. They did provide me with a loaner car for the next day.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 01:14 PM
Aaron T., OWNER at Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Fenton responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you Brandon for your feedback. You are absolutely right. We as advisors play a vital role in transferring any important information and changes that come up with your vehicles. If anything, we should be overcommunicative and alert our customers promply. Again, I thank you for your feedback as I know your years of trust in us cannot be taken for granted. We will improve on this and make it an absolute priority to let you know of any changes as quickly as possible. 

Thank you,

Philip Butler

KARMAN C. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Came through in a pinch"
The week my son was scheduled to return to college out of state his check engine light came on. Dave and his guys at the Fenton location determined the issue and had the vehicle repaired, tires rotated, and all inspections finished in 48 hours to get my son back to college on time.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 12:53 PM
KODY C. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Telle auto"
Phillip is a nice guy to work with.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:19 AM
BREK G. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely quote response"
Quotes were responded to quickly and the overall service was fantastic
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 03:43 AM
Gary S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said this business fixed his tire and everything went smoothly.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 245 in total