ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.09091/5Overall Rating 4.09091/5Overall Rating 4.09091/5Overall Rating 4.09091/5rating 4.09091
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
DARRYL T. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Great overall experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:04 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you very much for your outstanding review of our service department. Our goal is to make everyone feel like part of our Hyundai family.

CARLO M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality "
Always professional and service is the best
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:09 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

What a perfect way to end our day, with your wonderful thoughts about our service department. Thank you Carlo!

Margaret W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very professional"
very professional
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:43 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Margaret thank you for the kind words about our service department. We appreciate you.

Dennis D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do what they say they will do. Trust means something."
I drive 70 miles round trip to have my maintenance done by Terry Reid Hyundai when it could be done down the street from me. Simply said, I trust them and they always do good work.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:28 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Dennis we would to thank you for your fantastic review!

Francis F. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality People"
From the time I stepped out of my vehicle until the time got back in, I was treated like I mattered. I bought my Santa Fe here and have had all the service here. The people are professional and pleasant. I have always been well treated and the service on my vehicle has been superb.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:26 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Wow what a wonderful review of our service department. We want our employees to be sure our customers feel like part of our Hyundai family! Thank you very much!

Catherine C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice place"
Great experience, well explained and time frame to fix right on
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 10:34 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Catherine we would like to take a minute to tell you how much we appreciate your coming to see us! Thank you

Meghan F. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great time had by all!"
service was great. loved it.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:37 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

thank you for your recent survey and the wonderful words about our service department!

Calvin E. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding"
Services were quick
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:47 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Calvin we want to take a minute to thank you for your quick response! We appreciate you coming to see us and letting us take care of your vechile for you!

Barry J. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terri Jones"
They are always bending over backwards to serve.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 06:33 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you Terri for your kind words about our service department.

Jackie R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service department need to get it together al little more."
Service department needs to get it together a little more.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:09 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Jackie, we have emailed you and it did not kick back so we are hoping you received the receipt. We have also mailed it to you, we apologize for out power being out.  Every company has different idea's about washing cars: ours is an outside courtesy wash. We will vacuum vehicles if a customer asks for it. Our service manager stated he would do a "free detail wash and vacuum" at your convenience .  Please let us know if we can help you with this soon or on your next visit.

Johnny C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My"
Great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 03:30 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Mr. Collins thnak you for taking our survey! We appreicate you very much!

Darlene P. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a wonderful place to come and visit!"
thank you Terry Reid Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 01:14 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for your wonderful survey!

Verified Customer on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy service while comfortable."
Good waiting room and refreshments while you wait with free wifi. They even offered hamburgers.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:59 AM
Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Professional service with a smile"
Timely check-in, keep you updated as to work progress and any discoveries, professional from start to finish
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 06:43 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Wow Nancy you have made our day! We appreciate you! Thank  you very much for your honest review about our service department! We try hard to keep our customers updated and informed!

Joanne C. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
Always do business at this dealership
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 10:53 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Joanne, we love helping you each and every time you visit us! Thank you for your quick survey response!

Marlan N. on 07/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor slow service"
It cost $100 to find out they can't get the part my vehicle needs.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 04:28 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Would like to talk with you about your visit. The 100.00 was for a diagnosis since your vehicle was out of warranty. The two repairs you asked to look at , where declined by you this week. Please call Mike at 678-605-9500 and ask for our service manager.

Curtis R. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great srvice"
Always pleasant, great atmosphere and timely.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:07 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you very much for the quick response on our survey. we appreciate the kind words about our service department.

Mary P. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME :)"
Always the best in everything :)
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 01:41 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Mary we wan to thank you for the kind words and let you know how much we appreciate your coming to see us!

Brian J. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to the customer"
Comfortable waiting room. Good advisers
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/16/2017 01:00 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 07/16/2017

Thank you for taking our survey so promptly Brian. We appreciate you coming in to let us help take care of your vehicle.

LESLIE S. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely manner"
Work a very busy schedule and they were able to accommodate my schedule!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 04:33 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you Mr. Springer for your survey. We try our best to help everyone and work their schedule to accommodate our customers.  We appreciate you and your survey very much!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 399 in total