ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.09091/5Overall Rating 4.09091/5Overall Rating 4.09091/5Overall Rating 4.09091/5rating 4.09091
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wrong"
Wrong
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 12:44 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Wow John, thank you for completing our sure critic. While we see you traded in your veloster for the genesis coupe: your wife brought in her new RED velsoter that your bought her for Christmas for her first oil change. Ps. she loves her veloster!

Keith L. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service in a timely manner"
Affordable and quick and great service from beginning to end!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 04:27 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Keith we want to take a minute of your time to thank you very much for your wonderful thoughts! We appreciate you and the chance to take care of your vehicle for you!

Calvin E. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service from the staff"
Outstanding as usual
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 12:31 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you Calvin for the wonderful survey! We appreicate you and more!

Verified Customer on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was good."
Oil change was performed satisfactorily. One recall was performed, but one part had to be ordered.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2017 11:14 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Ginny thank you for taking the time to take the survey for our service department. We have the part ordered and as soon as Hyundai releases the part, we will call and set up a convenient time for you to come back.

GERALD J. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2017 06:34 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Gerald we thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We appreciate you!

Winston E. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people was great"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2017 03:49 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you Winston for the fantastic review! We appreciate you!

Verified Customer on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Location"
Good staff and service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2017 05:38 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you for allowing us to help take care of your vehicle. As soon as the recall part comes in for the "oil feed tube" we will call you and set one aside till you can come in. They are on National backorder. We look forward to calling you soon! Have a great evening.

Larry S. ReScore Review on 04/14/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Going out of there way to make things right."
They have made things right and we will be going back. I don't think that we will have any more problems.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2017 05:11 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Have to call too many times to make an appointment, not acceptable."
Will have to make another trip to have the oil changed because they did not do it when I told them it might need changing, and the girl stated she need my permission I advised her that I did when I told her it might need changing. Go figure. I am not happy about this at all.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2017 05:11 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 04/10/2017

Larry, our service manger has been trying to call you. We would like to see when we can pick your car up to take care of this oil change for you. We also have a direct line for you to call 678-792-0866. If I am not at my desk we will be sure to call you back. We cannot explain why it took several calls to reach us and we apologize for this. Please let us right with you and for you. Our intention is to build relationships with our customers.
Thank you for bringing this toour attention.

Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you for giving us a chance to make things right ! We hope we have earned your trust in letting us take care of your vehicle.

Julann P. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful"
Every one is nice good service. Clean areas
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2017 10:45 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 04/08/2017

thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful response.
Have a great weekend!

Verified Customer on 04/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I can get the work done after work when make appointment in timely manner."
Main complaint was that there was an additional charge outside of coupon besides taxes which I don't think should be the case.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2017 10:15 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 04/05/2017

Thank you for letting us know your thoughts.  I apologize that we have taxes and shop supplies attached to every coupon and I hope this does not keep you from coming to see us again! We appreciate your letting us help take care of your Hyundai Accent.

Ester H. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for car service!"
completely satisfied
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2017 03:08 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 04/05/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We appreciate you!

Tina C. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"fast curteous service"
Great place with fast and courteous .
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/24/2017 12:28 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 03/24/2017

Oh my Tina, we are so sorry that this visit was not as  tour last. Thank you for making us aware as we are always learning and teaching them how to make each visit a "royal treatment"!  We will improve upon this and your next visit.

Verified Customer on 03/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good service, need better communication"
They had fixed my car that was under warranty and I had no issues with the time it took to repair. I chose to stay for a bit to hear the analysis portion. They could do better in communicating what they are doing or how things are going. No updates on the analysis and they started repairing it without telling me the results. Again, under warranty so it ended up being no cost. I just wasted time waiting.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/22/2017 01:39 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 03/23/2017

Thank you for your honest response. We are so sorry. We want to apologize for the lack of communication you felt that day. Our goal is for everyone who comes in to become one of our Terry Reid Hyundai family members and to feel this way every time! We are so sorry that we did not take good care of your time.
Garret, your advisor that day, had just been notified that he had to report, he is in the Army. We know you can understand how distracting this would be for our young man. He reported out that evening. He was quite distracted as he had to notify his family, fiancé and get things in order.
Our team got together to think of solutions to make this right with you. Do you have any suggestions? Since you were pleased with the work performed by our Kevin (Hyundai platinum tech). Our team would like the pleasure of picking up you or your vehicle on your next visit with us. We value your time, our team cares. We really want to earn your trust and business in taking care of your vehicle for you. Thank you for considering us and we sincerely appreciate you.

Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 03/28/2017

Mark is there anything we could do to earn your trust back and make this right with you? we honor your time and value you as our customer.

Torie F. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT!"
Some may not know but Hyundai is welling to take competitors coupons. This was a big help and im so grateful. Thanks Taryn and Ginger you ladies are awesome 🖒
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/21/2017 06:08 PM
Profile image medium
Garrett H A., SERVICE ADVISOR at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 03/22/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS! GINGER NO LONGER WORKS WITH US UNFORTUNATLY, SHE WANTED MORE TIME WITH HER FAMILY :) BUT COME BACK AND SEE US AND BE APART OF OURS!

GARRETT ABLE

SERVICE ADVISOR
7708811099
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 03/23/2017

Garrett H A., SERVICE ADVISOR at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 03/22/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS! GINGER NO LONGER WORKS WITH US UNFORTUNATLY, SHE WANTED MORE TIME WITH HER FAMILY :) BUT COME BACK AND SEE US AND BE APART OF OURS!

GARRETT ABLE

SERVICE ADVISOR
7708811099
Verified Customer on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great team"
fast;efficient;the team worked great to got the job done
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2017 01:06 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 03/21/2017

Thank you for the fantastic review on our service department and for allowing us the pleasure of taking care of your Genesis!

Louis P. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2017 11:17 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 03/21/2017

We wanted to take a minute to thank you for coming in and for taking the survey for our dealership!

Kimberly W. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kim, CSR MANAGER"
Pleasant. Friendly.....quick
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/18/2017 10:41 PM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 03/19/2017

Thank you Kim for taking the time to complete out survey.

Verified Customer on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly personnel"
In walking around the dealership, friendly personnel call me by name.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2017 10:51 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 03/17/2017

James we want to thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We appreciate you very much!

Francis F. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I won't take my Santa Fe anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/15/2017 10:23 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 03/15/2017

Thank you very much for believing in us Francis!

DAVID G. on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
We phoned for an appointment, showed up on time, work performed at a reasonable rate and in a timely manner. We got a free car wash as well. Thanks
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/12/2017 09:19 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 03/12/2017

David we wanted to take a minute to thank you for the opportunity to take care of your vehicle. Have a great weekend and we hope to see you soon!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 339 in total