99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Dave P. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"save me time and cash"
The mechanic got very creative and saved 4 hours of work and me 4 hours of labor charge and time spent.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 01:51 PM
CHARLES B. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highest Quality Work"
Once again, we are glad we glad we are Magic Mechanic customers. Our vehicles are in very good hands.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 04:01 AM
DAVE S. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality, price and attitude"
Excellent as usual.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 08:04 AM
Alan H. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire pressure sensor indicated low pressure ... but was incorrect"
Brought car in and took a rental for a few days, until I received the call my vehicle was ready.
Turned out the pressure sensor(s) needed resetting and problem no longer existed.
No charge for either the "repair" or the rental.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 05:28 PM
GRADY M. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly professional service and the cleanness of the showroom"
I only want the best for my 2016 Kia Optima Turbo and The Magic Mechanic has the best oil in the world,in my opinion. Kia have never serviced my car and most likely never will baring warranty issues. The service is quick, professional and priced just right. Shout out to Tim, Jon and the rest of the team...great work fellas
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 02:25 AM
JOHN D. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to go when you want a job done right."
Hard to find fault with Magic Mechanic because on several visit to have work done it's always been done right the first time. And if it's a major repair or service you can't beat the price of a rental. I also like Larry's Saturday radio call in show on WDBO. You always learn something new about vehicle repairs. The shop is 34 miles one-way for me, but I'd go even it it was further.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 09:59 PM
TONY B. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replacement part"
Magic Mechanic is my favorite place to have my vehicle repaired. Last week I had to have a part replaced on the steering column and was fitted into their schedule. I was told it wojld take a couple of hours. Well, the wait was less than an hour. I watched them pull my car into the garage and 15 minutes later they handed me my key! The cost was less than originally quoted too.
Thanks Tim!
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 05:12 AM
keith m. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is the place I take all of my cars, especially the wife's"
The team at the magic mechanic has been servicing my cars since I moved to Orlando in 1991. I wouldn't dream of taking them anywhere else. The prices are always reasonable, the service prompt and I never have to take it back to correct the same problem. JD, the shop manager, always remembers me on the phone, even if I haven't been in for an extended period, and makes me feel like family. I cannot begin to count the money I have saved by keeping our cars running years longer then they would have if we had been servicing them elsewhere, including the dealer.
Make this your go to place.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 01:44 PM
George L. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Service"
They did a great job in getting the oil changed and cooling system flushed. They even surprised me this time and had it done way before I had expected. And they even charged me less than their estimate. Now that's what I call "Service"!
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 06:32 AM
PAUL L. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MY 11 YEAR OLD CHRYSLER HAS ONLY 126,700 MILES ON IT"
THANK YOU FOR KEEPING IT ALIVE
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 08:14 AM
Maurice M. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Maurice said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob C. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said the service provided was great and he appreciated working with JD.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John T. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he had a good experience. This facility has the most honest mechanics.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David L. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jill. She said she likes the business very much. They have always provided good service. The employees are knowledgeable. She was very satisfied with them.
Vehicle: Ford F-450 Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carol W. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Carol said this business is awesome. They provide amazing service. She took her vehicle to two other facilities plus the dealership and no one could solve the problem with her vehicle. She brought it here and they had it fixed in one day and they called her throughout the day with updates. She really appreciates their service and she will continue to use them from now on.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allan J. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allan said the business did a very nice job. They had reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Zi L. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zi said the business was able to tell him what was wrong with his vehicle, they gave him a quote, and provided quick service.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
daniel s. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best People"
Work was done in a professional and timely manner. Everyone I spoke with was courteous and friendly, especially JD. Prices were fair and, after the work was done, it was clearly explained. No surprises!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 04:34 AM
VICTORIA G. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust the mechanics here and I don't feel like I'm stupid because I'm a female "
I tell all of my friends about you but they think I'm nuts to go so far. When it comes to my car, I'm particular on who works in it.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 05:48 AM
Terry Y. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said he's been using their services for years. The employees provide excellent work. This is a top shelf facility that provides quality work he can trust.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 673 in total