99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Dennis W. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said this business was prompt, helpful, and courteous. He was very happy with their service.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bruce F. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bruce said the business does a great job.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James W. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said he expected them to do what they had to do.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Janna C. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janna said the person who helped her is absolutely wonderful and she will definitely use him again. She has highly recommended him to all her family and friends and he is not allowed to leave this facility.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert V. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business repaired his vehicle as promised. The vehicle was ready when he went to pick it up.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL550
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelly B. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kelly said this business was recommended to him, they're great and he recommends this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cleveland D. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cleveland said they were very accommodating. When he takes the vehicle in for something they check it out thoroughly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cookie D. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cookie said she has gone there for at least 2 years. She really appreciates them. The service was very good. She is very happy with their work and customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff R. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said this business did what they said they were going to do.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob D. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Car Service"
Visiting the Magic Mechanic Auto Repair Facility is always a pleasure. You know how you can walk into a business for the first time and know right away whether they know what they are doing and how well organized they are. The owner of this business is Larry Perry who has forgotten more about cars than I ever knew. The shop is run by J. D. Runner who is the General Manager. He always know the status of every car in for service. I only use Amsoil and they are a certified dealer. I never worry about my car when it's in their shop as I know it's in good hands. They will also do a free Safety Check while your car is there. I started going to Larry when I first moved here and they were in Winter Park. I subsequently moved and added another 10 miles each way to get there, but it's worth the trip! Bob DeGrilla
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2017 06:16 AM
ANDREW G. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity"
One more time, every time, you get what they promise.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2017 05:26 AM
Steve M. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said he likes the service and professionalism of this business. He said he is very satisfied with their service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nick H. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said this business was honest about what needed to be repaired and he appreciated it.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GLENN G. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Quick diagnosis, quick service and reasonable prices
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 02:13 AM
Kevin D. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Job!"
I was greeted pleasantly, my request was granted, my vehicle history was considered and my vehicle was returned to me as promised. At the start of the request I asked if the vehicle could be checked for safety concerns and was told that this is a normal part of the service but when I asked to check the drive belt they noted that it was worn and should be replaced soon. My question for you is shouldn't the drive belt condition be a part of the safety check?
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 10:37 AM
JAMES C. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car repair"
A job well done
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 01:13 PM
Alan H. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mystery finally solved: Crank sensor"
Lower fuel mileage, momentary misfiring while engine running (three to five times a week) -- these were some signs something was not right. Over a period of two years these issues became more severe, but there was no computer code to suggest the cause.

Recently, when the technician took the vehicle for an extended ride, the engine misfired, causing the vehicle to jerk while moving. Bingo! Problem solved. It just required a lot of time to isolate the cause. The actual repair cost was quite reasonable -- considering the vehicle's age and mileage.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 05:20 AM
CINDY G. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!!"
My experience with Magic Mechanic was Excellent from friendly customer service to the qualified professional repairs! I had major repair work done, preventative maintenance and multiple code diagnostic work done on my 19 year old car. All repairs were completed timely and they contacted me for all work authorizations. They only use top quality parts for their repairs and I know the value of that from experience. When I picked up my car, I even found they had repaired the system for a nuisance light for the wiper fluid system which I hadn't even bothered to ask for repair; with no extra charge! Above and Beyond Service! Detailed invoicing, fair pricing, and access to a personalized online repair record website. Best automotive repair experience I've had in 30+ years. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 06:49 AM
BILL C. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are The Best"
Wonderful customer service and every time I tale my car in they explain in detail what needs to be done. I will not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016 05:10 AM
Michael N. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said this business knows what they are doing.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 400
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 673 in total