99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
JAMES C. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car repair"
A job well done
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 01:13 PM
Alan H. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mystery finally solved: Crank sensor"
Lower fuel mileage, momentary misfiring while engine running (three to five times a week) -- these were some signs something was not right. Over a period of two years these issues became more severe, but there was no computer code to suggest the cause.

Recently, when the technician took the vehicle for an extended ride, the engine misfired, causing the vehicle to jerk while moving. Bingo! Problem solved. It just required a lot of time to isolate the cause. The actual repair cost was quite reasonable -- considering the vehicle's age and mileage.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 05:20 AM
CINDY G. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!!"
My experience with Magic Mechanic was Excellent from friendly customer service to the qualified professional repairs! I had major repair work done, preventative maintenance and multiple code diagnostic work done on my 19 year old car. All repairs were completed timely and they contacted me for all work authorizations. They only use top quality parts for their repairs and I know the value of that from experience. When I picked up my car, I even found they had repaired the system for a nuisance light for the wiper fluid system which I hadn't even bothered to ask for repair; with no extra charge! Above and Beyond Service! Detailed invoicing, fair pricing, and access to a personalized online repair record website. Best automotive repair experience I've had in 30+ years. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 06:49 AM
BILL C. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are The Best"
Wonderful customer service and every time I tale my car in they explain in detail what needs to be done. I will not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016 05:10 AM
Michael N. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said this business knows what they are doing.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 400
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Charles C. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said he was referred to this business and they had quality service.
Vehicle: Chrysler
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALFRED M. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 lexus repAIR"
WENT OVER CAR WITH A FINE TOOTH COMB. FOUND PROBLEMS AND CORRECTED SAME. fAIR PRICE AND LOANER PROGRAM IS GREAT
Vehicle: Lexus LS 400
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 08:35 AM
WALTER J. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit was for a 45000 mile check-up."
Thomas is a thorough Automotive professional. He also has (5) dogs from a chihua to a rotsweiller ...and they all look and snarl just like him!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 04:48 PM
Bruce P. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery light was coming on while idling some times "
Since I purchased my battery from you a few months ago you checked out my van while I walked across the street to eat. It was done when I returned. plus there was no cost to me.
Vehicle: Plymouth Voyager
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 12:02 PM
Jack W. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jack said they did well in figuring out what was wrong and repairing it. This business did good work.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kristen G. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kristen said this business was very helpful. They explained everything to her in detail and they told her what needed to be fixed.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kris A. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kris said their customer service is great. J.D and Thomas always help him out.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James W. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Kathy. She said this business knows what they are doing and she will go back to this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike M. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said they did the job for a fair price and they are nice people.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GARY Y. on 11/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"4,5"
Good vidit overall BUT when I got home one wheel nut covee was about to break of. Evidentally the washer under the single allen screw the washer was liost on removal and the tech thought it wiukd tighten enough to hold it but no.i made a washer abd ut tughtened fine. Littlt disappointed. The civer woukd have been really diuficukt to replace on custom a custom wheel.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 07:26 AM
MARK R. on 11/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superman Steve"
steve was great, cant say enough about the business. If I had to be very critical, it would be nice during those waiting for their cars for several hours to get a tv station change ( atlaeast to a different news channel ) once in awhile. 35 news repeats after about 30 minutes , Thanks for the consideration
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 04:40 AM
paul a. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as usual"
People ask me why I travel so far for an oil change. I know I will get good service, that's why.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 03:01 AM
Linda W. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said this business is wonderful, the service they provide is good, they are very professional and nice. They fixed her vehicle and everything went fine. She had a good and pleasant experience. Everyone treated her with respect.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don M. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Don said he did have to wait awhile, but they were very cooperative and helpful. He said he called his dealership for a quote and the price this business charged him, was far less than what the dealership would have charged him. He said he is very happy with the mechanic he dealt with. Scott did a good job. He drove for 260 miles, after being seen by this facility and it worked great.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANTHONY B. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr. Bucci"
I wasn't tried to sell service I didn't need.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016 10:48 AM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 738 in total