99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
George L. on 06/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great Job!
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 06/16/2016
Review Created: 06/17/2016 05:12 PM
Elizabeth E. on 06/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Rodney. He said they have done an excellent job for his mother-in-law.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry M. on 06/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Terry said he was referred to this business. He appreciates the service. They did a good job and he will return.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2016
Review Created: 06/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt J. on 06/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said the business is awesome. They always get the problems straight.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2016
Review Created: 06/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert G. on 06/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business is very informative and explained everything in detail. The customer service is great.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2016
Review Created: 06/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KENNETH S. on 06/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Tires and Service, Bad Luck."
Recently we replaced four tires on my wife's F-150 with Coopers from the MM. As usual their service was great. Unfortunately one of those tires was damaged beyond repair within weeks of the original purchase. Although the tire could not be warrantied MM waived the labor charge when the tire was replaced with promptly and professionally. Thanks MM!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 06/06/2016
Review Created: 06/07/2016 04:32 AM
Daniel S. on 06/06/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Daniel said they are very unreliable and kept his vehicle for a whole week. They had to order the parts and are overpriced. There is no communication and he had to keep calling them. They kept telling him the vehicle would be done the next day until it became a week. He was given a price of $2,500 but he paid $2,800. He also had another issue where they broke the key and they told him it was free but somehow ended up paying for the key.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rufus H. on 06/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rufus said he's been dealing with the business for years now. They perform great work and it gets all done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade ESV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 06/04/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan H. on 06/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flat Tire Fix in No Time Flat!"
A nail in one tire began (very) slowly leaking air. Checking with a few nearby service stations & tire stores, all wanted several hours to do the repair.

Frustrated, at 4:45 p.m., I called Magic Mechanic and Chris told me to bring over the car in the morning. I arrived at 10:00 and I was out by 10:30. No charge -- probably because our family has Magic Mechanic service our cars, including replacement of batteries and tires.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/02/2016
Review Created: 06/03/2016 07:08 AM
JOHN M. on 06/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JD and staff great"
I TRAVELED FROM SOUTH WEST FL.FOR SERVICE. HAD AN APPOINTMENT! J D IS A REAL ASSET TO MAGIC MECHANIC .COMPLETED ALL REPAIR AN DROVE BACK TO SOUTH WEST FL. (CHOKOLOSKEE ).LARRY YOUR STAFF IS GREAT.KUDOS TO THE SERVICE TECH THAT REPAIRED MY TRUCK. JOHN
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 05/31/2016
Review Created: 06/01/2016 03:49 PM
ANDREW G. on 05/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely dependable top-notch technical competence"
They do what they invoice you for. Work is done at top-of-the-line expertise. I would never think of going anywhere else. Give 'em time to do it right and they will, every time.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 05/29/2016 04:42 AM
chuck s. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and Trust"
I wouldn't trust my Wife or Daughters vehicle with anyone else.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 05/25/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 04:24 PM
Grace L. on 05/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place is great!"
I have only good things to say about the Magic Mechanic! J.D. takes excellent care in dealing with all of us "older" women! Also, it is nice not to have to worry about the services being performed correctly. Thank you for taking care of my car!.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/22/2016 03:46 PM
Cleveland D. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Certified mechanics and a guarantee of satisfaction of all work performed."
Certified mechanics with the guarantee that the work performed on my vehicle was with the proper diagnosis and the proper corrective repair will be performed. Also all periodic maintenance comes with a visual inspection of my vehicle to assure the vehicle stays maintained and safe.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016 04:22 AM
CHARLES B. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence"
I feel confident that my vehicle will be serviced by knowledgable and capable technicians.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 05/16/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016 04:09 AM
Tyson M. on 05/15/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Old, delayed Must-Read"
Aug.1993 Chev.van. After 10K trip made Saturday nite stop in Tally Next AM startup sounded like treadle sewing machine. Arranged local dealer estimate, rented car for return home to Alt. Spgs.. Estimate: 42C for new engine .Needs 2nd opinion!. Had Towed to Mag. Mech.on Fairbanks Ave. Received call the following day to come pick it up. Diagnosis: carbon knock. Cost: $75. In that situation, I was at their mercy. Think about it There aren't too many fair & honest business' around that I know of.
Review Created: 05/15/2016 07:07 PM
Kevin P. on 05/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said this business did what they needed to do and his vehicle is working fine.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
jay d. on 05/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Nice work. Worth the amouny spent.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/12/2016 03:31 PM
TONY B. on 05/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truly Stand Behind Their Work"
They stand behind their warranty of work performed. We have had 3 catalytic converters installed on this vehicle, 2 under warranty, without any hassle or excuses. The original reason we went to Magic Mechanic was the price of the replacement converter and are so glad we did. Warranties are such a hassle, but not here. Chris was great at explaining the work done.
They will get our business in the future, they're great!
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/12/2016 06:36 AM
Keith M. on 05/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Keith said the employees at this business were very nice. He went there for an oil change, without an appointment. He stated it took two hours, which was longer than he expected.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2016
Review Created: 05/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 685 in total