ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
96% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
KIMBERLY D. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service"
Tony and his team made sure they found the issue and fixed the problem for a affordable price!!!
Vehicle: BMW X6
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 02:48 AM
Derecka C. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Derecka said their customer service was great. They always go above and beyond.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 05/15/2017

Dear Derecka,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Roderick M. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roderick said the service provided by this business was great but there was a small issue with his oil that is now being resolved.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 05/15/2017

Dear Roderick,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We are please to know that the issue has been taken care of. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Frances B. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frances said she liked the technicians work.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 05/15/2017

Dear Frances,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Cheneika R. on 05/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Cheneika said the service was horrible at the business. Everyone was rude, and they gave her a bad tire.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 05/15/2017

Dear Cheneika,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. I would like to apologize for any concerns you have with your service. When purchasing a used tire we give the customer a 3 day warranty. If you have anymore questions please make sure to give me a call. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
757-463-2508
Kimberly M. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kimberly said there was no problem with the very good service.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 05/08/2017

Dear Kimberly,
                Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
CHEYRYL H. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity!!!"
I have been taking my 2008 Cadillac Escalade to The Rim Monster every since they were open. They are professional, courtesy, friendly, efficient, and nice atmosphere. The prices are awesome, and a woman would have to never worry about being taken advantage of when service is done to their vehicle. The Rim Monster have a high standard when it comes to Integrity!!!!!
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 09:24 AM
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 05/08/2017

Dear Cheyryl,
                Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. Thank you with trust us to service your vehicle and for being a loyal customer. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Ian P. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ian said he recommends this facility.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 05/08/2017

Dear Ian,
                Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Janet W. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janet said she has already recommended them because every time she goes in they go above and beyond to accommodate her.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 05/08/2017

Dear Janet,
                Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Brittany H. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brittany said this business was great and the people were good. She had to leave her vehicle. They were busy and had to get the part.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 05/08/2017

Dear Brittany,
                Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
DWAYNE W. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Employees made the visit a pleasant one. Service done right the first time around, the owner was easy to talk with. Great service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 11:18 AM
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 05/08/2017

Dear Dwayne,
                Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Brianna H. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brianna said this business always gives her great service.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 04/13/2017

Dear Brianna,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Steve L. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Doug. He said he would recommend this business to others.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 560SEC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 04/13/2017

Dear Doug,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Charrles D. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charrles said the business was good.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 04/13/2017

Dear Charrles,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Gemar H. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gemar said the business was very nice to visit, and they were clean. His service was done quickly, and he will be returning again for further work.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 04/13/2017

Dear Gemar,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Lequiee T. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lequiee said this business was quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 04/10/2017

Dear Lequiee,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Dennis D. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said this business has good service at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 04/10/2017

Dear Dennis,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Robert T. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the business provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 04/10/2017

Dear Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Devion W. on 04/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Overfilled with old oil"
DO NOT COME HERE . Got a Groupon for conventional oil change. The woman at the counter was friendly. Had to wait 45 minutes for them to complete the oil change and when I checked the oil when I got home I found out that they over filled it by putting 5 whole quarts of oil in the car when the car only takes 4.2. I would not trust then to do any work on my car if they cannot get a simple oil change right.
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 02:37 PM
MICHAEL O. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very professional and very helpful"
Very professional and helpful
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 09:34 AM
Brittney E., Customer Service Manager at The Rim Monster responded on 04/03/2017

Dear Michael,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We here at The Rim Monster take pride in giving our customers the best quality service in town. We look forward to being able to service your vehicle again in the future. In the meantime, if you haven't already please make sure to follow us on Facebook.

Brittney Eldridge
Customer Service Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 248 in total