The Shop


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

11 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

DANIEL S. on 10/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people. They will take the time to explain things in a way that non-mechanics can understand."
I had an engine replaced for my son;s vehicle. The Shop did everything that was expected and more within the budget we had set.
I will be recommending all of my friends and family to use The Shop for all their mechanic needs.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 10/03/2016 10:27 AM
Janmarie D. on 09/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janmarie said she loves this business, especially Anthony and Kathy. Anthony is a top notch mechanic, he is honest and does not allow the mechanics to run up the bill. Kathy is proficient, polite, and easy to work with. There are no surprises and they are always up-front with what has to be done.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 09/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kris P. at The Shop responded on 09/30/2016

Thank you for your kind words and continued loyalty. We look forward to meeting all your maintenance needs in the future.

Hopper E. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hopper said the staff at the business was honest and straightforward. He said he is really happy with the work they did to his vehicle.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kris P. at The Shop responded on 09/30/2016

Thank you for your continued loyalty.  Please let us know how we can be of service in the future.

Gary L. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said this business is prompt and they have good communication.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE F. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phenomenal Service"
Not only did they get this done in a hurry they did it at such a great price. These guys are the real deal. My cars will never go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/17/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 04:55 AM
Bo B. on 09/17/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Bo said they he had to take the vehicle back in 3 times for the same problem.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary B. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. on 09/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cheryl said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kris P. at The Shop responded on 09/30/2016

Thank you for choosing "The Shop" for all your maintenance needs. Please let us know how we can be of service in the future.

David W. on 09/15/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
David said his vehicle is still running badly. He has set up an appointment to bring it back in to get the issue resolved.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy T. on 09/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jimmy said the service was fast and pricing was lower than expected. Also, he stated that it is nice to find a business so well managed.
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2016
Review Created: 09/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kris P. at The Shop responded on 09/16/2016

Thank you for choosing The Shop for all you mainteneace and mechicanical needs.  We strive to meet all our customers needs in a timely manner.  We value your business as well as your continued loyality.  Please give us a call if there is anything we can help you with. 

Respectfully, 
The Shop Staff

BRIAN W. on 08/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and courteous staff"
Ive been using The Shop for all my repairs and maintenance on all my vehicles and my familys for several years and I have yet to have a bad experience. Oil changes to major engine modifications it's all been handled professionally and done with pride. I recommend them.to all my customers and clients
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 08/12/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016 09:02 PM
Kris P. at The Shop responded on 09/08/2016

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let others know about your recent vehicle repair experience.  We value your loyalty and your opinion.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

Respectfully,
The Shop Staff

Displaying all 11 Review