The Wrench Connection


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

181 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Nick S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LC's Best Friend "
TY Very Much.
Hope YOU can continue to take care of LC.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 06:08 AM
Bob S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2010 Kia Soul. (2) new tires needed in a hurry"
Rick really helped me out on this one. A flat repair did not hold because of the damage location on the passenger rear tire of my wife Hilary 's car. As a result, I needed to replace (2) tires the day before a long weekend trip was scheduled. Rick got me the tires , and managed to get the repairs on the schedule. The tires were mounted and balanced quickly. Anthony, Rick's tech, does most of the work on my (2) cars at Rick's shop. Anthony is always very careful to get the necessary work done correctly. Anthony always respects the fact that I really work hard to keep my cars clean. No greasy hand prints on the doors or steering wheel etc after Anthony has finished. I am grateful for this.

Thanks Rick and Anthony for making these repairs happen for me, despite the short time frame.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:23 PM
Shanna G. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C so cold you need a sweater"
My wife's a/c in her van died. But the Wrench Connection diagnosed the problem, scheduled a visit, lent us a loaner car for the day, and fixed it in one business day. Now the a/c blows super cold. Thank you to Rick and his team.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 05:02 AM
Jessica S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite, Quick, and Fair "
I took my car to them yesterday and they were awesome! I was quoted an amount from a different place and they were able to save me hundreds after discovering it was a wrong diagnosis. I will definitely be going back to them for all my vehicle problems.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:34 AM
Mildred C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE BEST CARE,"
IS so good when you go to a mechanic. and the treatment is the best.Even is the first time you there ,is like you were there before.What i like the best is that the warranty of the job done is great.They will checked on you to see how the job is going...I been in other;s mechanic and you don't hear a word from them..Oh no not at this place ,Like I sais is the best.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 06:53 AM
Gwendolyn R. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, they don't over sale and back up their work. "
I have been doing business with Rick for years from rebuilding a 1970's Toyota Corrolla , putting engines in other cars I've had to now my new vehicles. I left car dealers service for the great personal attention to detail that Rick and his staff has always given me. Not only do I give Wrench Connection my business but my whole family uses Wrench Connection for their work done on their cars.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:47 AM
Tracey B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ricky & crew are the best"
I never felt more confident and comfortable than with The Wrench Connection. They make you feel like family!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 02:49 AM
Marlene F. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior customer service."
It's always a positive experience when I take my car to the Wrench Connection.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:41 AM
Maria B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Gold Standard "
This is my second time getting an oil change at this location. I have to command the owner on attention to details, cleanliness, customer service, promptness, transparency, and the genuine hospitality. I have used Valvoline for years aside form the dealership and usually get appalled when the staff gets so pushy trying to sell all unnecessary services. The wrench connection manager never pressures me into getting anything but what's recommended. I value this kind of service which in turn prompts my loyalty.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 06:44 PM
Kim W. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
I enjoyed taking my car here. They serviced exactly what I asked for and said no more was wrong with my car. I appreciated the honesty, and I will be coming here whenever I need anything.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:16 AM
Chris W. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said everything was excellent.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE WRENCH CONNECTION REPRESENTS FRIENDSHIP , QUALITY . PROFESSINALISM, DEPENDABILITY"
QUALITY WORK DONE IN A TIMELY FASHION. COMPLETE SAME DAY. ALL WORK AND COST WAS DISCUSSED WITH ME BEFORE IT WAS PERFORMED. I DO NOT TRUST ANYONE BUT RICK AND THE WRENCH CONNECTION TO WORK ON MY CAR OVER TWENTY YEARS NOW.. THANKS RICK I SHALL RETURN.......
Vehicle: Plymouth Breeze
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 10:31 PM
Wendy M. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service"
Very friendly and professional. Will be a customer for life.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 05:57 AM
Eric S. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said he was very pleased with this business.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Leslie P. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car analysis"
Knowledgeable and able to explain in laymans terms the issue my car had
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:25 PM
Luis C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"69 camaro"
Went there for a wheel ailiment for my 69 camaro . Had me in and out pretty fast. The service was good . I will bring my car to him in furture for others repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:59 AM
Gabriel W. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gabriel said this facility has good service and good communication and made sure he had everything he needed.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Constance L. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONESTY. CHARACTER. DETERMINATION TO DO THE RIGHT THING. TRUST. "
I have gone to Wrench Connection for 20+ years. I do not question prices. I do not question what needs to be done. If a part goes faulty, Wrench Connection stands behind its reputation; and will remove and replace. Sit in the front area and listen to any one else who goes there. No disputes; all confirmations that it is worth driving afar to the Wrench Connection.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:45 AM
Roger A. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roger said he was very happy with the service. They were recommended by a friend.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pat K. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pat said Rick at this business always does right by her. She knows that when she takes her vehicle there, it will be repaired properly.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 181 in total