ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Pat U. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just Great folks to deal with"
Called the night before over poor line communications both ways so I said I will be in next morning. They understood enough of our conversation to instead of coming in to have tires ordering they had anticipated same and I was in and out in an hour with two new spin balanced tires tires and two rotated same. Car road noise reduced, smoother ride and excellent use of my time. They are good people and considerate of the customer.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 12:39 PM
Ben P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said the service from this business went smoothly. They got his vehicle in and out.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Ben,

Thank you for your most recent visit to our shop for your auto repair needs. I am very pleased that we were able to meet your expectations and get you in and out in the time period you expected.   Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are doing a good job and that you would reccommend us to your friends and family.

Sincerely,

JoAnne

ANDY O. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy with the work that has been done. "
Tim Voorhees Auto repair has been fair and honest we me. They have done excellent work.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:18 AM
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Andy,

Thank you for being a loyal customers of ours.... We are proud of the fact that we are fair and honest....We try to treat everyone as we would like to be treated!!! I thank you for taking the time to let us know that we do excellent work. 

Sincerely,

JoAnne   

Joyce K. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joyce said she loves this business. They are knowledgeable and personable. They accommodate her schedule.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEITH H. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Same routine (That's a good thing)"
I took both cars in this week. Routine maintenance for both. New brakes for one. Always good service at the quoted price.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:08 AM
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Keith,

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle's safety....
I thank you for your many years of loyal patronage.  We are fortunate to have wonderful customers like you in our Tim Voorhees Auto Repair Family.....

Fondly,

JoAnne 

Steve W. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Shirley. She said this business was able to accommodate her and take care of the problem.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Steve and Shirley,

Thank you for being great customers.  We enjoy seeing you and look forward to sitting with you at the ME football games in a few weeks!!!!  Feel free to call on us as you need our expertise.

Fondly,

JoAnne

Sue A. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service / Quote was right on the Money"
Always friendly great local business - I would recommend very much
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:01 AM
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 08/02/2017

Sue,

Thank you for supporting your local auto repair.  It is our pleasure to keep you safe on our local roads.  We look forward to your next visit!!!  Thank you for the referrals!!

Sincerely,

JoAnne

KRISTIN O. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
Took the car in and the repairs were made within the time frame I was told. The mechanic worked through part of his lunch time to make sure everything was done, and right! I can count on Voorhees Auto Repair to expain everything, do the work in a timely manner, and have the car running great when I leave!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 06:23 AM
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you Kristin for your trust in us to keep your car running right... You are great customer and we truly appreciate you!!
Thank you for the sweets and treats you so kindly share with us....

Sincerely,

JoAnne 

Kris B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kris said the staff has always done a good job. He likes doing business with the facility.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 07/27/2017

Kris,
Thank you for your continued trust in our ability to keep you and your family safe and on the road......  We appreciate your loyal patronage.... And I wish you a safe summer!!!

Fondly,

JoAnne

STAN B. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair of 2003 Nissan Pathfinder"
All work was completed as stated in a timely and professional manner.The service was very friendly & made you comfortable.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:15 AM
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 07/27/2017

Stan,

Thank you for stopping by for your repair last week.  I am pleased that we were able to get you in and out on time and that we met your expectations as your vehicle was being repaired.
Thank you for being a Tim Voorhees Auto Repair Customer......WHERE....
We truly care about YOU:)

Sincerely,

JoAnne

Pat U. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Usual fast turn around"
Same as always, efficient, well trained staff, clean customer area, air conditioned; keep you aware of status on longer jobs; Owner's wife makes good cookies :-).
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 09:38 AM
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 07/21/2017

Pat,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing....
We appreciate your business and your friendship through the years...  You are a wonderful person!!!!

Fondly,

JoAnne 

TOM / SUE P. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Explorer"
Na
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:47 AM
Robert H. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Robert's wife. She said this business is always cooperative. They listened to her issues and what she had to explain about her vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Robert,

Thank you for your loyalty and trust in our ablity to get your vehcile repaired quickly and efficiently......  We are proud to have you as a loyal customer.

Sincerly,

JoAnne

Kandi W. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kandi said the business has a good price and they did all the work in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Kandi,

Thank you for your most recent visit to our shop....
I appreciate your having the time to let us know that we are doing a good job.....

Sincerely,

JoAnne

Mark B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said this business was very good. He has been a customer for a while and they repair things promptly.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike / CHRIS W. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & knowledgeable ! "
Will always recommend you! We can always trust your advice! Great job!
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 05:20 AM
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 07/19/2017

Mike , Chris and Lisa,

Thank for reccommending us to your friends and family!!! We appreciate that it is the ultimate compliment. Thank you for being loyal over the decades. We are fortunate to you as a friend, neighbor as customer!!!!


Fondly,

JoAnne

Angela / Mike M. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said this business is good. He said he took his vehicle in and Tim ended up fixing the issues at no charge because it was the manufacturer's fault. He also said they do fantastic work.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Mike and Angela,

Thank you for being a great customers of ours.  We appreciate your loyalty...I know that car repairs are painful and that you would rather go on vacation than make another repair!! And we know that...So thank you for trusting us to keep you and your family safe.

Sincerely,

JoAnne

LORI P. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always, Always There For Me!"
No matter when we call for an appointment, we can get our cars taken care of right away. Dependable, honest, and very nice people to work with! Great communication, too!
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 02:57 AM
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 07/14/2017

Lori,

Thank you so much for the cookies...I had three...one of each!!!
They were fantastic as usual!!! They never dissapoint.  Thank you for your loyalty and trust.  We absolutley adore you and your entire family...It is our sincere pleasure to help you in your time of need when it comes to your families vehicles. 

We wish you the very best.  Thank you for your kindness!!

Fondly,

JoAnne 

Rose T. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rose said she has already recommended the business because they are the most reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Rose,

Thank you for recommending Tim Voorhees Auto Repair to your friends and family.... It is an enormous compliment and a testament to how we run our family business.  Thank you for the trust you place in us!!!


Sincerely,

JoAnne

David Y. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the business has great service and they do a great job scheduling. They did everything they said they would do.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. at Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

David,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

JoAne

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 338 in total