ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
MARY C. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work"
I like to go to TWA Firestone because they have done a good job on my car always.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 05:07 AM
GEORGE S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Thanks for serving our vehicles for several years. You've done your best to meet and exceed each customers expectation.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 05:27 AM
FONTELLA B. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"every one is courteous and the job is done in a timely manner."
5
Vehicle: Hyundai XG350
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 10:26 AM
DAMIAN B. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good work"
My walk in job got done quickly on a busy day. Thanks!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 06:16 AM
INGA P. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
I've been a customer and have had several cars serviced here.The staff is always professional and courteous. They have very reasonable pricing.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:18 PM
Alan W., general mgr at TWA FIRESTONE responded on 08/15/2017

THANK YOU INGA !!!!

PATRICIA M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very nice experience "
employees are so nice n keep u updated on repairs... as well as a price for services ahead of time...
ty for great work 😊
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:50 AM
TOM W. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Once again I was able to leave TWA Firestone with a feeling that my Avalon was well looked after by the entire staff. The thorough vehicle inspection uncovered a few items that needed attention and I was able to have them corrected on the spot. I will feel completely comfortable in the next few weeks when I take my car on an extended road trip due to the care provided by TWA Firestone. Over the past 30 plus years that I have know Allen I now have numerous friends also using his services.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:49 AM
JANET A. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always a good experience, and I know the business is honest. I count on that, and that's why I do refer people to TWA Firestone.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 09:22 AM
DONALD W. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Firestone Shop Out There"
Went in for a tire repair. They fixed it immediately and I was on my way.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 02:41 PM
MARVA L. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Employee's very friendly and helpful"
Excellent
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Review Created: 05/29/2017 04:10 PM
MICHAEL B. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Place to take you car for Repairs"
Arrived - not long wait - Had the work done - NO COMPLAINTS
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 10:08 AM
LARRY P. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Customer Service and friendly people"
We can always count on you to do a good job and provide an honest service.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 02:17 PM
TOM W. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
I had a check engine light come on and took my vehicle in to determine its cause. It was shortly after my arrival that my vehicle was taken in and the cause was singled out quickly by Harry who then got the parts and I was beck on the road in a short period of time. I felt confident when I left TWA Firestone.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 02:15 AM
RAYNA M. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and good service"
See above
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 10:48 AM
DENNIS H. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and fair pricing with great people "
Once again great service great price.. I have been bringing my vehicle to Dave and Firestone for over 20 years and will always recommend Firestone.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 01:01 AM
GRACE J. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What does this mean?"
quick response , reasonable price
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 11:16 AM
GEORGE S. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for finding and resolving our auto problem."
We had a issue with our automobile. The local repair shop located the problem and quickly made the needed repairs. : )
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 04:11 AM
JOE S. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Very professional employees
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 04:29 AM
Kent M. on 03/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not College Student Friendly"
I sent an email to the owner to give them a chance to respond. No response. So I am posting my complaint for all to see.

My daughter was recently in your shop for 4 tire replacements and front end alignment. She was surprised to find that her father (that is me) could not pay for the repairs over the phone with my credit card. For the past three years I have helped my daughters take care of this car while they attended college nearby. I have had the car serviced regularly by Automotive Center of Temple Terrace shop down the street from you, using my credit card over the phone. Your representative, Dave, failed to ask my daughter how she was going to pay before starting work. She is a college student on a small budget. Your representative essentially cornered my daughter and expected payment of over 500.00

Also, your representative told me your shop is not associated with the national chain. And I discovered through my discourse with Dave that the flat fix service is only honored by your shop and no other Firestone shop. And the tires I purchased were not covered for flats in other Firestone stores.

With all being said, I am very unhappy with how my daughter was treated and I am not happy with the quality of service.
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 10:04 AM
Alan W., general mgr at TWA FIRESTONE responded on 04/04/2017

I did respond to his email 3 times that day . Because Florida has such a problem with credit card fraud and being a victim myself we have elected not to take credit cards over the phone . I am not going to ask every customer up front how they are going to pay .I think that is very degrading to a customer . If a customer needs to make special arrangements for payment i feel its their place to ask up front .As far as his daughter being cornered when explained why we dont take credit cards over the phone she was very understanding and told her dad it was ok she would put it on her credit. I am truly sorry if you felt mistreated we appreiate your business. sincerely  Alan White

MARY C. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 05:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 363 in total