97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Lee S. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, helpful and friendly"
We've been going to Titan on Hull St. since it opened. The always recommend what they truly believe you need and explain their reasoning with facts and pictures. They are not pushy, however, and are always polite and thankful for your business. They will provide details of the work done above and beyond the receipt, such as the actual alignment data from your actual car rather than a generic form that may or may not be associated with your vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 08:55 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/26/2017

Hi Lee,
Thanks for being a loyal customer for these past three years! We greatly appreciate your business and trust in us. Its wonderful to hear you've consistently had excellent service from our Titan Team. 

Have a Happy Memorial Day weekend.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Felicia H. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
The staff are always so friendly and accommodating! Fair pricing and fast service!
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 04:18 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/24/2017

Hi Felicia,
Thanks for letting us know our Titan Team were so nice to you during your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Howard R. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dealing with professionals"
Experienced a high degree of satisfaction that even though the service done were "inspections", if anything did not pass muster, Titan would take care of it. Also, everyone encountered at Titan appreciated the business. Thank you
Vehicle: Honda
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 07:34 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/18/2017

Hi Howard,
We are very glad to hear that you had a good experience and were highly satisfied with your service. Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us and others by leaving a review.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Allen T. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Quick and easy service, convenient location.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 06:55 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/18/2017

Hi Allen,
We are glad to hear you recieved quick and easy service. Bruce and Carlyle are always there to answer your questions and help you with your vehicle care. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Mark F. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
First time to Titan. The guys went above and beyond. They gave me options instead of just throwing numbers at me and telling me I needed the work ASAP. I will definitely be back.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 04:21 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/18/2017

Hi Mark,
Welcome to Titan and thank you for trusting us with your Jeep Wrangler. We are happy to hear our Titan Team was great to work with. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Theodore C. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Business with a smile. "
Job well done.
Vehicle: BMW 135i
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 07:17 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/15/2017

Hi Theodore,
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our Titan Team. They are great guys and always smiling! Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

John L. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said every time he goes to the business for service he leaves very satisfied. This time was no different.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/15/2017

Hi John,
Thank you for being a loyal customer and trusting your vehicles with us. We are glad to hear that every visit is a good one. Have a great day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Kevin A. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest!"
I took my Honda CRV in because I thought the compressor was blown. Turned out it was just the compressor clutch. Quoted a reasonable price to repair and ordered the work. the service manager called me later to let me know that the repair needed was actually covered by HONDA in an extended service warranty. I was completely unaware of this. They could have done the job and I would have never known the difference . Instead, they let me know and ended up saving me $800. It is very rare for a shop to look out for your best interest . They didn't do the repair but gained a lifetime customer. Will definitely go to TITAN for any future service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 06:17 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/15/2017

Hi Kevin,
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We are so happy our Titan Team was honest and upfront so that you were able to have this repair covered by Honda.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Justin T. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Justin said the business has always responded well, and the turnaround time is usually fast. The last time he went there, they finished 2 days later than promised. The manager told him they forgot about his vehicle, but they have never done that before. Everything else was fine.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/15/2017

Hi Justin,
We thank you for your business and appreciate your patience. I apologize for any confusion during your vehicle repair. If you should want to speak with us further please don't hesitate to call us 804-739-9323 and ask for Butch. 

We look forward to helping you with your future car care needs.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Chris H. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the business was very courteous and nice. He was in and out very quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan S. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said they did the work professionally. They were nice and courteous.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/15/2017

Hi Ryan,
We are glad our Titan Team were courteous and professional. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Kevin N. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always"
I continue to have a great experience and service at titan
Vehicle: Toyota Prius C
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 09:53 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/15/2017

Hi Kevin,
Thank you for being a loyal customer and trusting us with your vehicles. Its so nice to hear that you consisently have good experiences with our Titan Team and your vehicle service. 
We look forward to seeing you again soon.



Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Jeff G. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the service at this business was fast and they offered good customer service.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/15/2017

Hi Jeff,
Its wonderful to know our Titan Team did a great job and they were quick! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Eric E. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said he's pleased with the transparency and clarity of what needs to be done. He likes the timeliness of service.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/15/2017

Hi Eric,
We are happy to hear our Titan Team did a good job explaining your vehicle issues. We want you to understand exactly what we find and why we recommend services. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Randall S. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randall said they provided good service in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/15/2017

Hi Randall,
Great to hear our Titan Team were able to get you in and out and keep you on schedule! Thanks for your business and have a great day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Stephen C. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stephen said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/15/2017

Hi Stephen,
Thanks for letting us know our Titan Team did a great job. We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicles. Have a great day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Stephanie K. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Would Never Go Anywhere Else"
Always friendly and professional. Never had a mechanic or technician refer to me in a sexist manner which is is a first with an auto center. Always feel confident the associates are looking out for my best interest and my vehicle's best performance rather than trying to upsell. Problems or suggestions always discussed rather than explained at me. Definitely the best auto center experiences I've ever had- wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 02:42 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 05/03/2017

Hi Stephanie,
Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with our Titan Team. We are so proud of our guys and how they give every customer respect and clear explanations of repair and service. Its especially good to hear that our female customers have been treated so well and feel good about their car care service purchase. 

Thank you for your business, we  look forward to seeing you soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Doug P. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good value for the price"
Great
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 11:20 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 04/26/2017

Hi Doug,
Thank you for your business. We appreciate your trust in our Titan Team. Have a great day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Heather A. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and attention to detail "
The employees are incredible. Everyone was knowledgeable, professional, honest, and hard working. VERY IMPRESSED and PLEASED!!!!!!
Vehicle: Hummer H2
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 09:29 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 04/26/2017

Hi Heather,
Thank you for trusting us with your car care. We are glad your had a great experience with our Titan Team. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

scott b. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough service!"
Very thorough service and diagnostic. Saved me additional expenses.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 07:33 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 04/26/2017

Hi Scott,
We are glad our Titan Team was able to quickly find the issue and fix is correctly the first time, saving you money. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 117 in total