97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Frances S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service +"
From the friendly staff to comfortable waiting area, a very good experience.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 09:59 PM
OLIVIA J. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ Service "
Professional and efficient! First time I actually trust an auto repair place. Took my car in for inspection and were able to fit me in for next day 8 am, even after having to call them after 5pm the day before. No one tried to sell me services that were unnecessary and they also have online account access, to view history, upcoming recommended service, even online appointments. Impressed!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:14 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Olivia,
Thank you for sharing your A+ visit with us. We are thrilled you had great experience with our Titan Team. It means so much to us that you took the time to post a Google review as well as this one. We want to be your "Go To Place" for Car Care and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

ASHLEY A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I WELL RETURN"
ALL WENT SMOOTH
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:51 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Ashley,
We're glad to know you had a smooth visit. Thank you for choosing Titan Auto for your car service. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Kevin N. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent as always
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:44 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Kevin,
Thank you for giving us 5 stars! We are happy to hear you had another excellent experience with us. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Nicole W. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best !!"
I had a busted radiator on my 2000 Ford Ranger. Dropped it off & had it back in two days !! Not only a quick turn around but an amazing staff !!! Thank you Titan team !
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:12 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Nicole,
We are so happy to hear our Titan Team gave you a great experience and was able to fix your Ranger quickly. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle repair.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Cozmel F. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cozmel said the business was great.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/19/2017

Hi Cozmel,
Glad to hear your visit was great! Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Nick K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said the staff is always good.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/19/2017

Hi Nick,
Thanks for telling us that our Titan Team is good. We value your business and appreciate your review. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Eric G. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said this business did good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/19/2017

Hi Eric,
Wonderful to know our Titan Team does good work. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Terry F. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service by caring, fun staff"
Titan has always been excellent in servicing me and my family.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 08:40 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Terry,
Thank you for trusting us with your family vehicles. We value your business and appreciate your kind review. Have a great day. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Deb M. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Jason. He said Deb was not completely satisfied because they did not do as much as they usually do. One tire was low on air and they did not check it. She was not happy about that.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Deb and Jason,
We are very sorry you has less than an excellent business. We also apologize that your tire pressure was not checked. Our service manager Bruce will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Carolyn W. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & knowledgeable service"
Great job with vehicle repair & maintenance.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 05:24 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Carolyn,
We are so glad our Titan Team did a good job and you were happy with your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Fred H. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Very competitive pricing on tires and excellent service.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:55 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/31/2017

Hi Fred,
Its good to know we are competitive with tire pricing. As a small, local busines we do our best to offer our customers the best prices possible. We value your business and wish you a happy holiday weekend. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Elizabeth K. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean shop, nice folks, great work!"
We are so fortunate to live close to this great repair shop. It's a no brainer when one of our cars needs some TLC because they TCB!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:33 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/25/2017

Hi Elizabeth,
Thank you so much for choosing us to be your go to repair shop. We value your business and appreciate your trust in us. Your kind words mean so much to us and inspires our Titan Team. 

Have a wonderful weekend.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Alan F. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service and friendly staff
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 03:50 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/24/2017

Hi Alan,
Thanks for your 5 stars. We value your business and appreciate your kind review. Have a great day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

kevin s. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my 2015 MDX"
Staff was great, got us in while we were visiting Richmond area, will continue to check in when we return and will recommend them to everyone.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 04:50 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/21/2017

Hi Kevin,
Thank you for giving us a try while you visited RVA. We appreciate your business and referring your friends and family to us for vehicle care. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Kavin J. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, awesome service"
They did exactly what they said they were going to do at the agreed price. Showed me options so I could make a sound choice.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:34 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/21/2017

Hi Kavin,
We are very happy to hear you had a great experience at Titan. Its good to know our Team did a good job of explaining your service and gave you options. Our job is to educate and inform so you can make the best choices for your car care. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

John B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State inspection"
Very satisfied!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:25 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/21/2017

Hi John,
Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Claudia T. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Claudia said they always give her courteous checks on her fluids which is very nice.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Claudia,
We are always give customer vehicles a thorough maintenance inspection at every visit. Its our pleasure to top off fluids, inspect your brakes and more. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owner

Rick P. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Rick said the timeliness of his service was as expected. He had asked specifically for a tread depth reading of his tires and when the manager was going over with him what was completed he did not even know if that service has been completed. The manager was not prepared and now he is doubting if the service was actually performed. He stated he thought they were not listening to him.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/21/2017

Hi Rick,
I'm very sorry that our advisor did not seem prepared. We are looking into the matter today. Please expect a call soon from myself or Bruce Eley, Service Manager. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Kim Taylor, Owner

Fred H. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First experience with Titan"
I had a major engine repair that the auto dealer service said could be handled by replacing with a new engine. Referred to Titan by a friend and my daughter in law. Bruce and Chaz diagnosed problem as one that could be fixed by repair to a valve. Fixed problem at 1/3 of the cost. More importantly, they understand auto engine repair beyond just reading a computer diagnosis code. Great job! Have a new service center for my car maintenance.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 02:17 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/15/2017

Hi Fred,
We are so happy that Titan Auto is your new service center. Our Titan Team is a great bunch of guys and we are really proud of our Techs. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 190 in total