ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
STEVE P. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tareq!!"
Excellent service and quality as always. I couldn't be happier with a car service place.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:00 PM
ALICIA J. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good business "
Very good service and friendly worker
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:22 PM
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2017

Alicia, thank you for choosing TNA Auto Repair to provide service for your Hyundai Elantra. We appreciate your business, and for you taking the time to give us a great review.

DORETHY N. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Makes you feel like part of the neighborhood. "
Despite being new to the neighborhood, they treated me like an old customer; didn't make me feel the need to make unnecessary fixes to my truck, they provided a loaner car when my truck needed to stay for longer than planned, and even cleaned out the inside of my truck upon leaving. I have had only positive experiences with all their employees. :)
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 12:49 PM
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Dorethy, thank you for selecting TNA Auto Repair to provide service for your Dodge Dakota. We are glad you had a positive experience and welcome to the neighborhood!

Libby R. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Libby said this business does a great job and they get her in at the last minute.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Libby, thank you for choosing TNA Auto Repair and giving us a five star review. We hope you choose us again the next time your Ford Ranger requires service.

Lorene E. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lorene said the staff did a great job. She took her vehicle in to be diagnosed, as she wanted a second opinion. The staff cleaned the valve system, and they repaired the problem for less than she expected. The check engine light hasn't come back on, and she is really impressed.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amanj K. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amanj said they did a very good job and he was really pleased.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Amanj, thank you for the five star review of TNA Auto Repair's work on your Toyota Sienna.

Barry M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barry said the service was good and he appreciated the employees informing him about repairs he will need in the future.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Barry, thank you for choosing TNA Auto Repair to work on your Mercury Mountaineer. We are pleased to have you as a customer.

Gladys H. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Each time I have come in with a car issues, they have been prompt and very helpful. On one occassion they even provided me with a loner car. "
I have refered several of my co-workers, family and friends to TNA for repairs.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 11:47 AM
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Gladys, thanks for the five star review and referrals. TNA Auto Repair appreciates your business and the opportunity to work on your Subaru Outback.

CHARLES W. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind attention combined with expertise"
Knowledge, experience and kind attention all come together to get me on my way. You need look no further than TNA for someone to keep your car running in tip top shape. My car has over 400,000 miles on the original engine and is running strong and safe thanks to TNA's care and Suburu's engineering.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 11:55 AM
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/21/2017

Charles, thank you so much for the great review of TNA Auto Repair. We look forward to helping you the next time your Subaru Legacy requires service.

TRICIA B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and nice people!"
Good, honest service... I trust these guys and my car is happy!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 10:30 AM
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/21/2017

Tricia, thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Subaru Forester.

James D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business is awesome.
Vehicle: Subaru GL
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

James, thank you for the great review of TNA Auto Repair and our work on your Subaru GL. We appreciate having you as a customer and hope you will choose us the next time your vehicle requires service.

HOWARD S. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks again."
Always good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 07:50 AM
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Howard, thank you for the five star review of TNA Auto Repair and for choosing us to work on your Toyota Matrix.

ALICE K. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient Friendly Service"
Great experience with TNA. Got my oil changed and general inspection done quickly and gave me clear, easily understandable information about the state of my car. Cost was very reasonable. Will definitely be back.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:59 PM
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Alice, thank you for the great review! TNA Auto Repair is glad to have you as a customer and look forward to helping you the next time your Honda Civic needs service.

Jeff G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said he has used them in the past. The service has always been good.
Vehicle: Volvo 240
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2017

Jeff, thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Volvo 240.

David H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the customer service was great. They were very communicative, honest, and friendly. His sister, and friends use this business.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

David, thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our service on your Dodge Durango.

CHRIS N. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Old Jeep, new lease on life"
TNA replaced a faulty starter that was under warranty. While they were at it, they noticed a few other things in my old jeep that needed repair. My rig runs better than ever. Thanks TNA.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:55 AM
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Chris, thanks for trusting TNA Auto Repair with your Jeep Cherokee and for taking the time to give us a five-star review. We appreciate your business.

DAVIS I. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Van repairs"
I thought they did good work, but not the greatest communicators. Had some issues that I really wanted to get sorted out with my van, and they seemed to have forgotten to check them out whenever I asked about them. Never did get them to look at a couple things. Overall though, good work.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:48 PM
Travis D. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Travis said the actual cost of the work from this business was 30 percent more than the verbal quote he was given. Other than that the staff did great.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben I. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MAJOR REPAIR"
I was impressed by their professional manner and I felt at ease dealing with them.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 10:38 PM
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Ben, thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review. We are glad to have had the opportunity to work on your Ford Ranger.

DEANA C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust! No BS!"
No BS! These guys know what it takes to keep your vehicle going. I had an error code but my suspicion was a sensor, they agreed and went beyond to make my 07 RAV4 like new again. Now they will be my go to shop for oil changes and anything my RAV4 needs!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:38 PM
Tareq A. at TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Deana, thank you so much for the great review of TNA Auto Repair. We look forward to helping you keep your Toyota RAV4 safe and on the road!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 556 in total