100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Helen T. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Reliable and quick service, as always. Wouldn't want to trust my car to anyone else!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:29 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/20/2017

Hey Helen! Thank you so much for leaving a nice review, and mentioning our dedication to top-notch customer service. We do take pride in our timely, quality service. The team here at Todd's Garage is always thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops in Morro Bay. Did you know about our Preferred Customer Discount? Get big savings when you have your vehicle's oil changed on proper intervals. Next time you're here, you should check out the "Hel-Camino" shop car - it's a lifted Chevrolet El Camino that is sure to entertain the whole family.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Jerry A. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you Jerry for leaving a review, and mentioning that you would recommend our business for service. We really appreciate all customer feedback.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Susan S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said this business helped her out. They got her golf cart back to her house..
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you Susan for leaving a review, and mentioning our dedication to customer help. We do everything within our power to offer the highest level service possible. The team here at Todd's Garage is always thrilled to see positive feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops in Morro Bay. Did you know about our Preferred Customer Discount? Get big savings when you have your vehicle's oil changed on proper intervals. Next time you're here, be sure to see the "Hel-Camino" shop car - it's a lifted Chevrolet El Camino that is sure to brighten your day. Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Lena G. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lena said this business was helpful and the costs weren't too high.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you Lena for taking the time to utilize our review process, and thank you for the 5 stars.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

James W. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism"
These guys are good; they take the time to explain the issues that you vehicle may have. And they will show you the results based on any parts that they replace.
Vehicle: Toyota Celica
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:26 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you James for taking the time to utilize our review process, and thank you for the 5 stars.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Isaac W. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Isaac said this business has always been up-front about what they are doing. They are willing to talk about it.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you Isaac for taking the time to utilize our review process, and thank you for the 5 stars.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Shay P. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Todds works"
Great service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 09:48 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Shay for utilizing our review process. Customer satisfaction is #1 at Todd's Garage.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Monte E. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Todd's Garage is my new favorite"
Mike Todd seems to be an honest fellow. He and his son provide automotive maintenance and repair services at fair prices.
The business provides good turnaround time and fair prices.
I have not yet had any complaints with the quality of work they provide and I don't feel as though I'm having my pants pulled down.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 10:06 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Monte for leaving a review, and mentioning Mike. You're right, he is always smiling. The team here at Todd's Garage is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops in Morro Bay. Did you know about our Preferred Customer Discount? Get big savings when you have your vehicle's oil changed on proper intervals. Next time you're here, you should check out the "Hel-Camino" shop car - it's a lifted Chevrolet El Camino that is sure to bring smiles!

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Tom G. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"totally friendly and reliable."
thankyou for being the best.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:53 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/06/2017

Hello Tom, thank you for the wonderful review! The team here at Todd's Garage is thrilled to hear such positive feedback. We're proud to be one of the most reliable automotive repair shops in Morro Bay.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Paul K. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said he is always happy with this business. He has been visiting them for years. They are good at what they do. He loves them and will keep going to them.
Vehicle: Volvo V40
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Paul for leaving a review. The team here at Todd's Garage is so honored when we hear from satisfied customers, and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops in Morro Bay.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Jason P. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Todd. He said the staff was very helpful and informative. They communicated very openly with him. He is confident in their work.
Vehicle: GMC Sonoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Jason for leaving a review. The Todd's Garage staff always loves positive feedback.At Todd's Garage we're here for our customers. We're proud to be one of the most caring and dependable automotive repair shops in Morro Bay.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

John C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"continued excellance"
much piece of mind knowing my truck was in such good hands
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:47 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you John for leaving a review. The Todd's Garage team is always so thrilled to see such good feedback and we're proud to be one of the most excellent automotive repair shops in Morro Bay.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Margie S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My visit on August 7th."
I was shocked at the radiator needing to be replaced,. I did not understand it, but Todds showed me the broken piece and explained everything to me. They gave me the best price break they could., and I appreciated it. I would definitely recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 09:48 PM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Margie for leaving a review, and mentioning our great prices. You're right, we are always looking for the best deals for our customers. The team here at Todd's Garage is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops in Morro Bay. Did you know about our Preferred Customer Discount? Get big savings when you have your vehicle's oil changed on proper intervals. Next time you're here, you should check out the "Hel-Camino" shop car - it's a lifted Chevrolet El Camino that can't be beat!

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Jon E. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+"
A+
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 12:31 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Jon for giving us your A+ grade review. The team here at Todd's Garage is always thrilled to see positive reviews and we're so proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops in Morro Bay.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Tom P. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tom said this business was okay.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Beth L. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Beth said this business explained things really well and they do what they say when they say they are going to do it. They don't try to add on any extra work and they are honest.
Vehicle: Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Beth for leaving a review. We do our best to explain in ways that are clear and easier to understand. The team here at Todd's Garage is thrilled to hear your positive feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable and honest automotive repair shops in Morro Bay. Did you know about our Preferred Customer Discount? Get big savings when you have us perform your vehicle's regular services on time. Next time you're here be sure to check out the "Hel-Camino" shop car - it's a lifted Chevrolet El Camino that is sure to brighten your day!

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Roger E. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog test"
Great service, excellent quality, and care for the customer...thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:38 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Roger for leaving a review, and mentioning our dedication to customers. You're right that customer care is #1 with us. The Todd's Garage team is thrilled to hear all feedback and we're proud to be one of the most exceptional automotive repair shops in Morro Bay. Did you know about our Preferred Customer Discount? Get big savings when you have your vehicle's regular service performed on proper intervals. Next time you're here, you should check out the "Hel-Camino" shop car - it's a lifted Chevrolet El Camino that is sure to brighten your day!

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Matthew H. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matthew said the business provides pretty good service. They were packed when he showed up but they repaired his vehicle faster than he expected and he has not had any issues since.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/07/2017

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our quality service. The team here at Todd's Garage is always happy to see positive feedback and we're honored to be your most reliable automobile repair service providers on the central coast.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas, and Corey

Warren G. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good at trouble shooting"
Thanks for getting this one back on the road
Vehicle: Chrysler
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:55 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Warren for leaving a review. Get big savings when you have your vehicle regularly maintained on proper intervals. Next time you're here, you should check out the "Hel-Camino" shop car - it's a lifted Chevrolet El Camino that can't be beat!

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Monte E. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Monte said their service was pretty good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Margie for leaving a nice review, and mentioning our great services. We are proud to call Morro Bay our home and also to be one of the most reliable auto shops on the central coast.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 377 in total