Tom Dinsdale Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

147 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
CHRISTOPHER K. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
I needed my vehicle service completed in a short period. They found I needed some additional routine maintenance and got everything done by the time I needed it.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:16 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks for coming in. We appreciate you choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai. Cliff always tries to help our guests.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Kathy S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very satisfied "
Friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:24 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks for your response. We always enjoy our guests.
Have a great day!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Martin M. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks!"
Thanks for washing the car!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:47 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for your response. We really appreciate you coming in.
Have a great week!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Gail B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Work done in timely fashion. Employees very friendly."
Will return for service jobs.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:11 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks for your positive response.
Have a great weekend!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Thomasa M. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not only taking care of your vehicle"
I was feeling ill the morning I took my vehicle in for service. Diane had a driver take me home. The driver made sure I was comfort and was very considerate on how I was feeling. When it was time to pick me up I had a different driver,he too was very considerate
of how I was feeling. He told me not to worry he would get someone to drive my vehicle home and he would follow behind to give him a ride back to work.Again the third driver took great care of me. I had a bout of vertigo and they all made sure they took extra caution in driving me home.Not feeling well,I did not get their names.Great and caring Company.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 04:02 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thanks for your response. We all hope you are feeling better. Thanks for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai. We have a great Crew!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Travis F. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First rate service."
Professional honest service from the salesman Landon to Rory's crew. Semper Fi.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:34 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks for your response. Rory does a great job! They do care about all our guests. Have a great day!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Randy K. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely and friendly service"
ok
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 01:11 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thanks for your response. It is our pleasure to serve you. Cliff always looks forward to helping.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and fairly quick!"
Wish the Hyundai waiting area was as nice as the main place!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 01:01 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Thanks for your response. We appreciate working on your vehicle. Have a Great Weekend!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
David M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave Mabon's 2011 Hyundai Sonata"
The service technicians worked diligently until the problem was found and corrected. Although it was frustrating to return the vehicle a few times the problem was corrected and the service bill was more than fair! We do appreciate their excellent service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 07:31 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Thanks for coming in. We appreciate your patience on such a intermittent noise. Have a great Weekend!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Shirley P. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Good job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 05:07 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thanks for your positive response. It is always a pleasure to Service your Hyundai.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Kevin L. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent from Start to Finish"
Wonderful customer service from start to Finish !
Cliff is the best !
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 06:45 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Kevin
Thanks for your response. Yes you are right Cliff does a great job! Thank you for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Joseph V. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good place"
Good place with good people. The only downfall is the limited hours of operation. It makes it hard for someone who works out of town to get the service done here.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:00 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks for your positive response. We are happy to get the Hyundai Franchise. It is a lot closer that LIncoln and Omaha.
Have a great day!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
MATTHEW V. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very welcoming and kind"
Cliff and everybody in the service department at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai are very professional and I had my vehicle serviced in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:56 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thanks for your positive response. Cliff and Diane enjoy helping our guests. Thanks for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Linda S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good job"
satified
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 01:27 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

It is always our pleasure to help you. Thanks for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Verified Customer on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Above average new car service"
Tlimly service but did not have parts to install brake switch as required in default. Part has been ordered.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 03:33 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

we are sorry we did not have part on hand. The part number changed.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Jamie P. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"mixup in service appointment"
maybe
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:59 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Jamie
Thanks for your response it is vital that our guests let us know what happens. I can assure you that we do care.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Keenan A. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, went the extra mile"
Very happy with my Sonata purchase. Excellent value, the sales person worked hard to get me the best deal, and their service department was very fast and efficient.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:33 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Keenan
Thanks for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai. Hyundai vehicle are a great product. Cliff and Diane alway enjoy taking care of out guests.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Jordan R. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take care of me"
No issues with my car as of yet for 35,000 miles so far and it's never a hassle, great job all around.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 11:15 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Jordan
Thanks for your response. Hyundais are a great product line. They have the Best Warranty in the Nation. Have a great day!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai maintenance"
I got my vehicle in right away when I called for an appointment. I didn't have to wait a long time for it and the employees were very nice.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:13 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks for your response we always appreciate you coming in our Hyundai Service Staff strive to help everyone. Cliff and Diane are greatful that you chose us. Have a great day!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Martin M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks!"
Great Service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 10:51 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Have a great day! Thanks for the positive response.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 147 in total