Tom Dinsdale Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

136 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Kevin L. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent from Start to Finish"
Wonderful customer service from start to Finish !
Cliff is the best !
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 06:45 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Kevin
Thanks for your response. Yes you are right Cliff does a great job! Thank you for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Joseph V. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good place"
Good place with good people. The only downfall is the limited hours of operation. It makes it hard for someone who works out of town to get the service done here.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:00 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks for your positive response. We are happy to get the Hyundai Franchise. It is a lot closer that LIncoln and Omaha.
Have a great day!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
MATTHEW V. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very welcoming and kind"
Cliff and everybody in the service department at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai are very professional and I had my vehicle serviced in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:56 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thanks for your positive response. Cliff and Diane enjoy helping our guests. Thanks for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Linda S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good job"
satified
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 01:27 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

It is always our pleasure to help you. Thanks for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Verified Customer on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Above average new car service"
Tlimly service but did not have parts to install brake switch as required in default. Part has been ordered.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 03:33 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

we are sorry we did not have part on hand. The part number changed.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Keenan A. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, went the extra mile"
Very happy with my Sonata purchase. Excellent value, the sales person worked hard to get me the best deal, and their service department was very fast and efficient.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:33 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Keenan
Thanks for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai. Hyundai vehicle are a great product. Cliff and Diane alway enjoy taking care of out guests.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Jordan R. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take care of me"
No issues with my car as of yet for 35,000 miles so far and it's never a hassle, great job all around.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 11:15 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Jordan
Thanks for your response. Hyundais are a great product line. They have the Best Warranty in the Nation. Have a great day!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai maintenance"
I got my vehicle in right away when I called for an appointment. I didn't have to wait a long time for it and the employees were very nice.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:13 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks for your response we always appreciate you coming in our Hyundai Service Staff strive to help everyone. Cliff and Diane are greatful that you chose us. Have a great day!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Martin M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks!"
Great Service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 10:51 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Have a great day! Thanks for the positive response.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Robert U. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Service"
Work done in timely manner and professionally
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/30/2017 09:19 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Robert
Thanks for responding. We really thank you and all our customers for coming in. Have a great day!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Stacy R. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service excellence"
I wouldn't go anywhere else to service this vehicle becuase they are the experts and the company where I bought the vehicle from which ensures they will do a great job.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 09:09 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Stacy
Thanks for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai, everyone from Cliff, Diane and the Techs all like working here and take pride in what they do.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Traci S. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Very happy with my new tires!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 06:43 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Traci
Thanks for your response. When you are happy we are happy.
Thanks to you for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai.
We appreciate you!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Gregory H. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service check in"
The one area which is a weak link is the waiting time to check in. I had to wait 20 minutes in order to do this.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/22/2017 02:48 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Greg
Thanks for waiting to get checked in, sometimes we do have a rush, just like any other place. Next time ask our Appt/Resevation person to set up a different drop off or check in time.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Randy K. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"owner"
excellent
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 07:44 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Randy
Thanks for coming in it is always pleasant to see you and service your Hyundai.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
PATIENCE G. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All aspects of the customer's need is taken into consideration and provided. Even snacks for while you are waiting. Impressive!"
5 Star. Most certainly Yes will recommend to friends and family
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:33 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thanks for your response. Tom Dinsdale Hyundai strives to excel at customer relations as well as car repairs. Cliff and Diane do a excellent job. Have a great day!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Terry L. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service and Staff"
Good DealerShip
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/08/2017 02:00 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Terry
Thank you for your positive response. Cliff and Diane and the Techs really enjoy your feed back. Thanks for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai for your service needs.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Brian M. on 06/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Took way too long to get A/C fixed"
N/A
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 04:39 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Brian
We are sorry. A/C system was charged on 02-23-2016 mileage that transpired was 25,359 miles. the A/C line was not leaking at that time. when you brought vehicle in this time on 06-20-2017 we charged A/C system and found the A/C line was leaking. The A/C line that needed replaced is a part that rarely needs replaced. Thus the reason for time span to get part.  Again we are sorry for the parts delay. Again we do value you and your Hyundai at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai. We would like to offer a Complimentary oil service a $55.00 dollar value for your inconvenience.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Peter K. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch Service"
The overall auto service experience cannot be done any better, especially in the midwest! Love how the car is taken care of, everything is inspected as needed and they provide you with a reasonable quote for auto repair! Cliff is an amazing technician who can run the Hyundai side of Dinsdale without any hesitation - great job!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/21/2017 06:21 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Peter
Thanks, Cliff strives to help out. Have a great day!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Kevin M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
customer service is amazing!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 11:28 AM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thanks for responding, Cliff and Diane always strive to help our guests, the Hyundai Techs also try their best.

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Shirley P. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good oil change"
Oil change in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 02:08 PM
Lynn W., SERVICE MANAGER at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Shirley
Thanks for your positive response. We appreciate you coming on always. Have a great day!

LYNN WILSON
SERVICE MANAGER
TOM DINSDALE HYUNDAI
308-382-4662
SERVICE@DINSDALEAUTO.COM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 136 in total