Tomsshop


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

29 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 9 months ago

Denny E. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Denny said this business did a good job and he has been best friends with Tom for a very long time. He has known Scotty since he was a little kid.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben S. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Again"
Tom's Shop has continually provided great service for my vehicle and I trust them completely with the services and repairs they offer.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 12:40 PM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 12/09/2016

Thank you Ben for the review we hope to continue to due business with you in the future.

Monty O. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service "
They always use the right parts and always check around the vehicle for preventive maintenance.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 11:28 AM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 12/06/2016

Thanks again Monty for your kind words.

Brenda S. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work done by this shop! "
I have been here twice to have some maintenance items done & both times I have been treated courteously & the work has been done well & in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 05:36 AM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 12/06/2016

Glad we could help you out Brenda. We look forward to doing buisiness in the future.

Terry H. on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service. "
fast friendly service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/09/2016 02:27 AM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 11/09/2016

Thanks for your business Terry. Hope to continue to provide you with fast, friendly service.

Kaelin L. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service for everyone"
As a woman, we often get shoddy service when it comes to our vehicles. As a woman from out-of-state, I was especially weary. I was recommended to Tom's and I couldn't be happier! They're honest and reliable, and I'll definitely be back as well as recommend anyone and everyone in need of a mechanic.
Vehicle: Scion xA
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 02:32 PM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 11/04/2016

Thank you Kaelin. We are glad we could help you and look forward to doing buisness in the future.

Bill K. on 10/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said he is very happy and satisfied with the service the business provides. He had begun pulling a snow plow and he asked if he needed a second alternator. They suggested he try using the alternator he had and it has worked perfectly. They could have easily suggested he purchase a second one for the money but they treat him right. He said anyone using this business will be happy they went there.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 10/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 10/26/2016

Thanks Bill, you have been a fantastic customer and we appreciate your continued loyalty and business over the years. We hope to continue to provide you with great service at a fair price.

,The Team at Tomsshop

Jeff P. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jeff said they did a pretty good job and they got him in right away.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 11/04/2016

Thank you Jeff.

Chad L. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chad said he is happy with the service the business provides. They did what they said they were going to do and they kept him informed on the status of his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 10/17/2016

Thank you Chad. We are glad we could help and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Randall V. on 10/11/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect"
Just picked up my car from the shop. Scott went well over the expected service as always. I would not recommend anyone else
Service Date: 10/10/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 04:01 PM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 10/12/2016

Thanks for your Business Randy! We appreciate your loyalty.

,The Team at Tomsshop

Tim H. on 09/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly! "
You get good friendly service at Tom's Shop!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 09/27/2016 09:30 AM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 09/27/2016

Thank you Tim glad we could help you and your daughter on your Honda Accord.

Ethan C. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely satisfied "
Went above and beyond to get our van running perfectly!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 07:51 PM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 09/27/2016

Thank you Ethan for you continued buisness for years and we are looking forward to the years to come.

Lem C. on 09/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lem said the staff at this business take care of him and he is glad to see Scottie is back.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 09/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 09/27/2016

Thank you Lem.

Monty O. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great service, had the job complete ready for pickup before I expected
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 01:13 PM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 09/27/2016

Thank you for continued buisness. It is always a pleasure to see you.

Tom S. on 08/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said he is satisfied with the business.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 08/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 09/27/2016

Thank you Tom for your review. We hope you continue to bring you and your family's vehicles to us for all of your automotive needs.

Monty O. on 08/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done "
As always Tomshop completes the work to be done on time, reasonable rate
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 08/04/2016
Review Created: 08/08/2016 01:08 PM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 08/09/2016

Thank you Monty. We are glad as always to help out when we are needed. Thank you for always being a loyal customer and look forward to doing future buisness with you. Hope all is well with the newly discovered trailer reciever.

Ben S. on 08/05/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The place to go for affordable, honest and reliable car care.
Service Date: 06/01/2016
Review Created: 08/05/2016 05:23 AM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 08/05/2016

Thanks so much Ben! We really appreciate your review and your business. Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle and the safety of your family. 

, The Team at Tomsshop

Monty O. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"done right "
Always do what needs to be done, ontime, reasonable price
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 10:15 AM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 07/11/2016

Thanks Monty, We appreciate your continued business and hope to help maintain your vehicles for years to come. 

, The Team at Tomsshop

Jeff W. on 06/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Great job on repairing exhaust system. Reasonably priced and excellent service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Classic
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 06/30/2016 06:14 PM
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 07/01/2016

Thank you Jeff. Glad we could quiet down your exhaust. Looking foward to doing buisness with you in the new future.

Anthony T. on 06/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anthony said the employees were very straightforward with him and explained what was wrong with his vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2016
Review Created: 06/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott L. at Tomsshop responded on 06/30/2016

Thank you Anthony for your buisness and glad we could help. We hope you A/C continues to keep you cool for the summer and way beyond.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 29 in total