Tonkin Gresham Honda


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

806 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.6666667/5rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
TIMOTHY M. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and quick service"
Drop off my car for service then they shuttle me home. Next day, they picked me up from my house to get my car. Excellent service!! Total satisfied!!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 11:56 AM
WENDY T. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, fast, friendly"
I am always impressed with Honda's service. They either get me in right away or recommend a time for me to swing by.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 11:05 AM
GEORGE S. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark, the service advisor was great and handled the problem."
I'm a bit dismayed that a brand new car had this problem within 250 miles.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 10:43 AM
DEREK P. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I ordered a Rear Wing Spoiler from the parts department and the guy there was very helpful. He called me when the part came in then transferred me to Service to get an appointment to have it installed. I was able to get in the same day the Service Dept. was great they got me out in 90 minutes and that's with a recall for a software update.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 09:36 AM
ERASTO G. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT!!!!! 100%!!!!!!!!"
Everyone in service department is very kind and friendly, especially Mark, he is a great person.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 08:05 PM
CHELSEA R. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service was phenomenal "
Mark at the service desk was so helpful and friendly. He provided the best experience I have ever had with car repairs.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 04:31 PM
KATIE E. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Mark checked me in for a recall and I wanted them to look at some other things as well. He was very friendly and helpful and checked on my warranty and got me a rental car. My car was done very quickly and I am very satisfied with everything. I will be coming back here for all my maintenance needs. Thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 10:45 AM
MARIA D. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Friendly and very helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 06:42 AM
OLGA H. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Change "
The team at Gresham Honda are amazing ! Always great customer service and very friendly staff ! Feels like family every time I go in for any service !
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 09:40 PM
CHRIS A. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Service Review"
The service dept. made my appointment quickly and easily. The work was completed before the promised time. The service folks are friendly and professional.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 07:49 PM
GALE S. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere"
Helpful and informative
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 05:08 PM
LEWIS D. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark in service does a great job"
Perfect every time.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 10:04 PM
RICHARD P. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
The dealer said that it would be 2 hour and that is what it took.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 10:12 AM
FRANK A. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional, consistent, friendly customer service!"
I have been doing business with Gresham Honda for the last couple of decades. The service department and parts department is consistently friendly, professional and customer focused!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 10:08 PM
NANCY T. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 09:39 PM
MICHAEL L. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank god for warrentys!"
Bought a Honda from you guys with 60,000 on it, 3000 miles into owning it . timing belt snapped! Panicked and frustrated when My mechanic told me it would cost 4000 to fix and to hope I had a warranty. I walked into Gresham Honda and was introduced to Debra, or as I call her now Debbie! She went above and beyond! She must have read my panick on my face ,because she just smiled and said "don't worry"! Made a couple calls and next thing I know I'm in a rental and she tells me that's due to the warranty I bought,( shout out to the pretty sales women who convinced me to get it! ) everything would be covered and had to only pay the deductible! Talk about a great experience! She assured me Shane and his mechanic who also fixed the engine(forgot his name)... would get it done! So Debbie! Shane! And mr mechanic! Thank you so much! You have a life time costumer. due to these kind hearted folks!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD CPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 03:52 PM
MIKE J. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure for extras."
Great service.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 10:46 AM
TERRY S. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Passenger airbag recall"
I took my Honda Pilot in for a passenger airbag recall. I was told it would take approximately 2 hours. It was completed in a little over an hour. Great service!!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 09:08 AM
ROBERT M. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Honda dealership in Oregon"
I would strongly recommend this dealerships Service repairs to anybody. You can trust the work being performed on your vehicle, and the very friendly knowledgeable service staff from start to finish.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD CPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 08:36 PM
LISA B. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"1st oil change with my 2016 crv"
This visit was quick and courteous, much better than my experience with my previous honda crv. I hope this service will continue for future visits.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 08:10 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 806 in total