Town & Country Toyota Body Shop


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2267 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Kim N. on 11/10/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"major delays, no communication, incomplete repairs and new damages"
needed to replace driver side door, given an estimate of 2 weeks. it took over 3 months. new delays kept popping up where they said they needed to order more parts. i never received any update unless I called myself multiple times. attempted to pick up the car at least 3 times. the first time the car was still dirty of black tar or whatever substance all over my driver and passenger seat as well as missing pieces and not properly aligned parts still in my car door. the second time showing that they somehow activated the check engine light and dared to say it was there when I dropped it off when initial drop off pictures showed it was clear. the final time I picked it up, it was a rainy day so when I got home and the water cleared, noticed new damage on the hood. when I returned to the dealership, they admitted it happened during the repairs but they're not liable for it. fought and fought but they never accepted their fault and repair. crooked shop, just wants your money by adding on extra repairs and parts but does such a poor job with little concern. thought I could count on a big dealership like Toyota but never going there again
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 10:13 AM
Ashleigh B. on 06/03/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Sloppy, Rush Job, unprofessional!! Will NEVER go back!! They only care about INSURANCE pay out!!!!!!!"
Took my Avalon here to have work done to passenger side front and back door along with front bumper passenger bumper. I was in a wreck and a pick up truck t-boned the passenger side. I was given a date of 05/20/16 for pick up. My car was delivered to Toyota on 05/02/16. However when I went to pick it up they had forgot all about fixing and painting my side view mirror on the passenger side. At this time I also realized that the passenger door lock was not working either. Which it had worked prior to removing the front passenger door and attempting to fix it. So I
had to leave it. Second attempt of picking my car up on 05/26/16 the passenger side door locked had NOT been fixed. I was told by ms. Katie who works for Toyota hsndling State Farm claims that she couldn't determine if this happened before or after the wreck! (Lol) But isn't this your job to do a thorough assessment before you write an estimate and begin repairs??????? I was advised to call State Farm on my own to discuss my unsatisfactory work, which I did. State Farm was great he called Toyota and told them to fix the lock switch. State Farm advised that per. the damages and pictures that the damage was in fact justified and should be fixed. Fast forward to a week later while waiting for repairs. Now it's my third attempt of picking up my car. I had to ask someone for the third time to give me a ride which was a headache for the person giving me a ride. I finally get the car br8ng it home and notice that my f9g lights are not working and the bumper was put on sloppy. You can tell they used old parts and they did NOT do a good job of placing the front bumper on. I am NOT HAPPY AT ALL!! I really wish I would have taken my car to Caliber Collision instead. Now days no one wants to work hard but wants a check. I thought by taking my car to the dealership to have it fixed would make a difference but guess I was WR9NG. I will NEVER go back here for anything. After driving the 2016 Toyota Avalon rental for over a month I was considering buying one because I loved it so much. Guess what I won't give them the opportunity of that sale either.
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 06/03/2016 04:21 PM
Royer P. on 04/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Royer said the business has excellent customer service and the mechanic who worked on his vehicle was great.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Curtis A. on 04/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Curtis said the service he received was wonderful.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Raymond C. on 04/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Raymond said it took a while to get his vehicle back.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ping C. on 04/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ping said this business had good service. She chose this facility because they have good quality employees.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Review Created: 04/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rachel S. on 04/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rachel said the employees communicated with her well and were more than willing to share information about the repair process with her.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary W. on 04/22/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Mary said this business took a month to repair her quarter panel and door. She was never given a reason why it took so long. Her air conditioning was loud and running hot so she had to take her vehicle back to have them fix it. She would not recommend this facility due to the repairs taking as long as they did.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank T. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frank said he was pleased and satisfied with the service the business provides. He cannot find anything wrong with his vehicle.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Janet M. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janet said it was good work and she had no problems. The vehicle was three days late because it needed pinstripes.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Katherine C. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katherine said this business did a great job. They were in good communication with her, they worked really hard and she was pleased with what they have done.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ishwardhai P. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ishwardhai said the vehicle was dusty and not cleaned inside or vacuumed. He went back to have them wash and clean the inside.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott U. on 04/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said he received good service.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephen C. on 04/18/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Stephen said the business had inconsistent communication from the automated service. The automated service called to say his vehicle was ready when actually he was told it would be a week.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Savannah C. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Savannah said this business did a great job with the effective communication. They were honest and very responsive. There are a few minor issues she will discuss with the business.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 03/28/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Timothy P. on 04/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Timothy said they did a fantastic job on his vehicle. It looks new and he really appreciates how they went over things with him.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 04/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ahmez N. on 04/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ahmez said they were really fast, they did a really nice job on the vehicle and it looks great.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 04/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry M. on 04/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Harry said the facility kept him well informed all during the repair. They did a great job and took care of him well. He said he felt they could have been a little more proactive on the detailing of the vehicle. He had been told the small scratches on the two year old vehicle would be removed, but when the vehicle was returned the scratches were still there. It was explained to him the blemishes had ate through the clear coat and could not be removed. If he had been told of the concern it would have been easier. The vehicle was painted while at the facility, but now it has to be scheduled for a paint job, which is going to cost him more money than if it had been completed during the repair.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/04/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carmen M. on 04/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Carmen's husband. He said they do good work.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eleanor J. on 04/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Rick. He said this business took care of everything for him and they kept him updated.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2267 in total