Town & Country Honda


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

997 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

ERICK G. on 09/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Good service, just took a little longer than expected. Please don't change my seat adjustments, if possible. Maybe on the next touring model they could have memory seats.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2016
Review Created: 09/14/2016 12:04 PM
SUSAN L. on 09/05/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not having something on my Honda they said I had. Telling me to call on a certain day then not returning my call"
Not good or honest
Vehicle: HONDA HR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/12/2016
Review Created: 09/05/2016 09:37 PM
JAY C. on 08/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Got us in and out quickly. Expected to be an hour wait, ended up being less than 30 minutes. Very much appreciated!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/30/2016 10:08 PM
CATHY L. on 08/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and quick "
Appreciate convenience to stop by for oil change after 5 pm.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2016
Review Created: 08/27/2016 02:17 PM
MARILYN L. on 08/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Kia"
I purchased my 2014 KiA 2 weeks ago and very happy that I did! The whole experience with the employees was a very easy process which was unexpected and all were very pleasant and helpful. Thank you....
Vehicle: KIA SOUL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/13/2016
Review Created: 08/27/2016 10:04 AM
COURTNEY C. on 08/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pete Surby"
Pete Surby was the most helpful person I have met at a dealership yet. I was on a road trip when my car broke down in Portland. My head gasket needed to be done and Pete went above and beyond to make sue that I understood what was wrong with my car and what needed to be done to fix it. This was not the first time my car broke down on my road trip. I had taken it other places and all other shops glossed over my car without diagnosing the actual problem. Pete and the entire shop was great. THANK YOU
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/25/2016 04:29 PM
KAREN K. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda Crosstour service"
went much more quickly than anticipated and service representative found me applicable discounts as they applied to my service.
Vehicle: HONDA CROSSTOUR
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 02:37 PM
RONALD R. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"close to home"
Friendly and informative, not pushy.
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 09:11 AM
JIMMIE K. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and stress free! "
It does not matter why I aam there, they always work for me and with me. I never once had to be the middle man between service and my warranty company. Chris was amazing in handling everything that came his way.

My Honda is almost 10 years hold, yet they treat me As though I just bought a brand new one. If you're seeing a pattern here, you're correct. They make me feel like it's all about me. They include me in decisions when needed and talk to me without making me feel like an idiot.

From sales to service, I've never had such stress free moments involving buying and maintaining a vehicle.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 08:57 AM
DEBI K. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service!"
I had an ongoing problem with my car on hot days and took my car in on several occasions. They were unable to duplicate my problem. But, they didn't give up, they thought of new ways to figure out the problem and finally did. They put detailed notes into their database. I chose at the time to delay fixing the problem due to cost. A year later I was ready to have it done and their notes enabled them to order the part and get it done quickly. I am very appreciative!
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 07:44 AM
MARY O. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
The customer service here blew me away. My first time here and I was actually give a tour of the service area, and explained what was going to be done. Everyone was so friendly. The waiting area was really nice too with snacks and drinks.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 08:45 PM
NORMAN A. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Friendly people who take the time to explain every question without a hint of condescension. From the consultants up front right up to the cashiers, it's all a positive experience.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 04:13 PM
KRYSTLE C. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service & Knowledge"
My experience at T&C Honda made me love Honda again. I have a 2015 Civic SI with numerous issues that are still under warranty & the experience at other locations has made me lose hope in Honda. After working with Chris in service, my confidence in Honda has returned. His knowledge & experience matched with common sense & good customer service is so refreshing.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC COUPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 03:57 PM
HEATHER D. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight forward and quick"
I went in just to browse and check out the new HRV two weeks ago - previously had two CRVs so I wanted to compare the size. After seeing the HRV would not work I decided to lease another CRV. I worked with George who didn't try to haggle and was very quick with the entire process. We couldn't stay that day but made an appointment for the following weekend. We were in and out in under and hour and a half that following weekend. The CRV was ready to go when we arrived so it was just a few pieces of paperwork and computer forms to complete. I am very happy this wasn't the regular type of car sale that can be quite lengthy and frustrating - I hate being told this is the lowest price when it's not - T&C price really was the lowest price around after doing a lot of online research. Thank you for a smooth transition to my new CRV!
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/14/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 09:10 AM
JESSE R. on 08/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales staff"
I had a great no pressure experience and the price was right!
Vehicle: FORD TRANSIT CARGO VAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/14/2016
Review Created: 08/20/2016 04:38 PM
MARCO G. on 08/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people "
Good customer service
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2016
Review Created: 08/20/2016 02:34 PM
NICHOLAS A. on 08/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy service"
Came in for a noise in the right-front wheel well. I left with a rental car and within two hours the car was finished and my $35 rental fee was reduced to $5 for having only used it for a few hours. Fast service & very reasonable!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/20/2016 12:49 PM
MATTHEW H. on 08/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super helpful"
and friendly
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/20/2016 06:20 AM
SCOT S. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Satisfying"
I had a starting issue after 9 1/2 years in my CR-V, and T&C got to the problem and tested out their solution and my car runs like new.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 04:53 PM
LINDA F. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Advisor, Chris, provided excellent customer service."
This team is very friendly and courteous. Great job. Thanks.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 04:40 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 997 in total