Towne MINI


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

1272 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago
LESLE A H. on 10/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loved the customer service, glad to be back again."
Loved the time that my salesperson spent with me. He was courteous and more than happy for me to test drive as many cars
Vehicle: MINI COOPCLB
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 10/04/2016 10:22 AM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 10/06/2016

Lesle,

Thank you so much for your feedback it was a pleasure serving you! Have a wonderful autumn! 

MARIA Z. on 10/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job! "
Service was awesome, the salesperson Chrus was great. My car is wonderful.
Vehicle: MINI COOPCTM
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 10/03/2016 06:55 PM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 10/06/2016

Maria, 

Chris will be very pleased to know that someone said such positive things about him and the company! Thank you for the feedback, it definitely does help us learn and grow! We hope your Autumn is as awesome as you! Happy motoring! 

JOHN D. on 10/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The wonderful service."
I will continue to choose Towne Mini as my service center. Mark is very helpful and respectful. My car has always been well taken care of every visit. When speaking with other BMW/Mini owners from PA I have recommended going to Buffalo for the competent, reliable service. When I purchase my next mini it will be from Towne Mini.
Vehicle: MINI MINI COOPER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 10/02/2016 07:35 PM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 10/06/2016

John,

We are so glad that you continue to choose and recommend us, even to people who are from out of town! That is what I call a loyal customer! We certainly hope that your day is filled with fun trips to the grocery store and lovely rides to the city! Enjoy your MINI!

GARY L C. on 10/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Salesman and manager "
We werevery pleased with the service we received when purchasing our first mini...our sale rep shah was so informative about every step of this ....thank you ao much for everything. ... we would recommend your dealership and shah for anything needed thank y o u
Vehicle: MINI COOPCONV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/02/2016 03:59 PM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 10/05/2016

Gary,

We are so pleased to hear this! Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to write us such a positive review! It means a lot to get feedback from such great customers like you! On behalf of Shah and Towne MINI, I would like to express gratitude and say that it was truly our pleasure to serve you! We certainly hope you have a wonderful day and enjoy the rest of your Autumn season! 

KATHLEEN A K. on 10/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Marc provides excellent service
Vehicle: MINI MINI COOPER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/02/2016 02:40 PM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 10/06/2016

Kathleen,

Thank you very much for your feedback! Have a wonderful day! 

SASKO S P. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service"
I am amazed at how wonderful Maek and his staff are!
Vehicle: MINI COOPCTM
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 07:36 PM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 10/03/2016

Sasko,

We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful service experience. I'm sure Mark and the team will smile when the read all the great things that you wrote! Have a great Autumn! 

KIMBERLY A K. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Towne MINI Rocks!!!"
We were experiencing problems when accelerating and were not sure of what the cause of it was. The service crew identified the problem and now we are driving stress-free:)
Vehicle: CLUBMAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 06:31 AM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/30/2016

Kimberly,

We are so glad that you chose us to help fix your problem, it's always a pleasure to serve our valued customers! We hope that you enjoy your MINI, keep motoring hard! 

BRETT M M. on 09/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trim replacement "
Quick and easy service. Part was professional installed along with a great wash. Couldn't be happier with the service received
Vehicle: MINI COOPCLB
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 09/27/2016 07:03 PM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/28/2016

Brett,

Thank you very much for your positive review! it was truly a pleasure serving a loyal customer like you! Enjoy your new MINI and happy motoring! 

CHRISTOPHER J T. on 09/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Everyone made leasing a new car quick and painless! Great customer service from everyone involved
Vehicle: MINI COOPER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 09/27/2016 04:19 PM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/28/2016

Christopher, 

Thank you so much for noticing our effort to make this shopping experience one in a million for you! We appreciate the time you've taken to write us this review! Have a wonderful day! 

GREGORY J L. on 09/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership with exceptional staff!! "
Alan made leasing my new mini a complete pleasure from start to finish..
Vehicle: MINI MINI COOPER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 09/27/2016 01:30 PM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/28/2016

Gregory,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review, we are very pleased to know that you had a great experience with our team, enjoy your new MINI! Happy motoring! 

PAULA A M. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People and timeliness and can do attitudes "
Awesome
Vehicle: MINI COOPER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 06:11 AM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/30/2016

Paula,

We are so glad that you left such a positive review! Thank you! Have a wonderful rest of your week, happy Fall! 

JOYCE D S. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, friendly staff"
Quick and easy. Thoroughly sddressed my needs.
Vehicle: MINI MINI COOPER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 12:45 AM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/30/2016

Joyce,

We are so glad that we could be of service to you and your MINI, we hope that you have a wonderful day and enjoy the rest of your fall !

WILLIAM E M. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini "
Great staff
Vehicle: MINI MINI COOPER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 08:22 PM
DANEEN A S. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time FAST service"
Thank you.
Vehicle: MINI COOPER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 07:51 PM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/28/2016

Daneen,

Thank you for your positive feedback, have a wonderful day!  

KELLY JEAN B. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I've been very happy with all my experiences at Towne Mini.
Vehicle: MINI COOPCLB
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 04:12 AM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/28/2016

Kelly,

We are very glad that you enjoyed your experience here at Towne MINI! Thank you for the review! Have a wonderful day! 

MARA L D. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service. "
Excellent! No complaints. Sale representative (Shaw) very professional and helpful.
Vehicle: MINI COOPPCM
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/17/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 04:35 AM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/21/2016

Mara,

We thank you for the feedback and we will definitely let Shah know what a great job he is doing. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your MINI ! 

BONNIE W N. on 09/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Samantha and Mark are great!"
Each time my MINI is in for service, the staff is friendly and informative. The work is done in a timely fashion and I appreciate the hand wash and vacuum!!
Vehicle: MINI MINI COOPER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/19/2016 02:38 PM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/21/2016

Bonnie, 

Mark and Sam will be so happy to read this! Thank you for leaving some super helpful feedback we look forward to serving you again in the future. Hopefully next time we can be 5 star worthy! 

MITCHEL A. on 09/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Everyone was very helpful and understanding. They explained everything to me and I appreciated the fact that I was able to get a loaner for the whole day very easily.
Vehicle: MINI MINI COOPER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 09/19/2016 05:55 AM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/21/2016

Mitchel,

We definitely try and accommodate every customers' needs accordingly. We are glad that we could make your visit easy and convenient! Have a wonderful day, we look forward to serving you again in the future! 

BONNIE S. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another GREAT visit"
The people especially Msrk and Samantha in service.
Vehicle: MINI COOPER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016 05:58 PM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/21/2016

Bonnie, 

Mark and Sam will be so happy to read this! Thank you for taking time out to write us something nice! We hope you have a great fall season! 

VERNAILL C M. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great atmosphere "
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They're not at all pushy or annoying.
Vehicle: MINI COOPCTM
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016 05:27 PM
Naily M. at Towne MINI responded on 09/21/2016

Vernaill,

We are very happy that you feel this way, thank you for the great review and words of affirmation! Have a wonderful fall season! 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1272 in total