Toyota of Bozeman


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

2479 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5rating 4.4444433
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
96% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
PAMELA JANE S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appreciate Great Service"
Our 20,000 mile check up was done quickly and expertly! All items were carefully reviewed and really appreciate that you took time to go over the service report! Thank you again for your amazing customer service!
Vehicle: Toyota PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:45 PM
NORMAN B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"One little error"
The bill stated that the owner requested tire rotation. No, a Ressler rep suggested that.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 11:54 AM
MICHAEL A. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Once again I had excellent service at Ressler.

Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 11:49 AM
DANIEL W. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Stars -"
FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT SERVICE
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 09:46 AM
ALBERT D. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Staff was courteous and professional, work completed as promised.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:37 AM
SALLY M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A FIVE STAR VISIT"
Great service and good communication about your car. Staff presents choices to the clients.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:37 PM
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service and rental cars need to get together"
About month ago I stopped at the service desk to schedule repair for a recall on my van door switch. I was assured the parts were available and they would be ordered and I would receive a call when the parts were in and a rental car was available. Weeks passed and I received a follow-up to the safety recall. I called service again and was told the parts were indeed available and we made a date and I was told a rental car would be available. When I arrived at the garage for the repair no rental car had not been scheduled. The rental car desk did get me a car from 4 corners but I of course I was then late for an appointment I had made in Livingston. Long story short I did get the van repaired and I only missed one of my appointments. On the plus side I was told the repair would take all day and I was called at noon and told that my van was done and I could pick it up anytime. Service and rental desk need to get together.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:18 PM
BRETT WARD G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase "
Great to deal with
Vehicle: Toyota TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 03:24 PM
DANIEL O. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Very great place to purchase a vehicle
Vehicle: Chevrolet SILVERADO 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:03 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! At Ressler Motors we are here to exceed all of your expectations! We want to earn your trust and your longterm business! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again!

 

JORDY H. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE - "
EXCELLENT SERVICE. FRIENDLY STAFF. QUICK.
Vehicle: Toyota LAND CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:11 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 09/21/2017

Great! Our service depart is known for being efficient! We go above and beyond to accommodate our customers!

GEOFF B. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location next to where I was having some work done on my 2016 Chevy truck."
Fast, friendly and well done.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:52 AM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 09/21/2017

We appreciate your feedback! We strive to provide excellent service every time you have your vehicle serviced with us! Our service department is known for being friendly, informative, and efficient!

MICHAEL G. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and complete service"
I dropped it off at my 12pm scheduled service time and it was done within the hour - excellent
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:23 AM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for visiting us at Ressler Motors! We realize our customer’s time is extremely valuable and are known for getting your vehicle in and out in a timely manner!

KRISTA N. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Upbeat attitudes"
Come in for an oil change, walk out with a new truck...
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:20 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience! Our sales team works hard to help you find the perfect vehicle best suited to meet all of your needs without pressuring you into a decision. We value your business!

NOELLE CHRISTINE M. on 09/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service"
Everyone was friendly and fantastic
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:46 AM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 09/20/2017

We appreciate your feedback! We strive to provide excellent service every time you have your vehicle serviced with us! Our service department is known for being friendly, informative, and efficient!

 

BOB M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Expensive but Trustworthy"
Very expensive service but very trustworthy and reliable
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:09 AM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for sharing your comments! We are constantly looking at our prices to stay competitive and still provide the best service possible. We value your business!

THOMAS R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good work!"
Courteous, timely, professional.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:15 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 09/20/2017

We appreciate your feedback! We strive to provide excellent service every time you have your vehicle serviced with us!

LESTER HENRY L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly efficient service"
I always appreciate the friendly and efficient service I receive at Ressler Toyota.
Vehicle: Toyota HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:26 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 09/20/2017

That is great! Here at Ressler Motors we genuinely care about our customers and want them to have a great experience with us! Building a relationship with our customers is important to us!

PETER JAMES H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The whole staff made the intire experience great "
We came in to look at cars and lance our sales man made us feel totally pressure free
Vehicle: Toyota HIGHLANDER HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:20 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience! Our sales team works hard to help you find the perfect vehicle best suited to meet all of your needs without pressuring you into a decision. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

CHRISTOPHER T. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast and great service. Even washed my vehicle
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:05 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for sharing! We strive to exceed your expectations. Here at Toyota of Bozeman we are known for having little "extras", and complimentary car washes are one of the many things that set us apart from our other competition. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

RAYMOND K. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, considerate service."
Tabitha Miller did a great job of explaining service items to me and was very courteous (went above & beyond) to not charge me due to the length of time I'd waited. Because I had some important reading while waiting, I was not inconvenienced what-so-ever from the wait. A follow-up (very quick) visit the next day added a little extra air to the tires as the low tire pressure indicator came on that morning - again no charge for adding air to the tires. THANK YOU!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:42 AM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 09/19/2017

Excellent! Thank you for sharing! Our service department is known for providing top notch customer service and is knowledgeable and informative! We value your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2479 in total