Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (3325)

rating 4.7052303rating 4.7052303rating 4.7052303rating 4.7052303rating 4.7052303

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PATRICIA T. on 11/26/2014
Your people make it an awesome experience!
I always get expert service from Greg-I totally trust him to advise me on the maintenance of my vehicle. That's why its been running smooth for the past thirteen years!! And Melody who provides the shuttle service is a delight, and such a people person.... I look forward go my semi-annual visits'
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014 08:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CLIFFORD K. on 11/26/2014
Routine - efficient
This was a routine maintenance but handled very efficiently and completed ahead of the time I requested
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014 08:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BARBARA C. on 11/26/2014
Friendly and timely!!!!
They get me in and out in a timely manner and are so friendly and answer all my questions to my satisfaction!!!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014 05:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN O. in Lynnwood, WA on 11/26/2014
Consistent quality service
Greg and the Gold team are the best.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
N/A
N/A
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014 06:24 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
nail in tire
I showed up without an appointment because my tire inflation light was on. The crew found a nail in my tire and squeezed me in for a fix right away. With Toyota Care, there was no cost!
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 06:49 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TODD K. in Seattle, WA on 11/25/2014
first service - okay
prompt, fast and friendly. Only issue was raining hard, and attendant told to pull car up front parked it across the street, came by and said "your car is over there" and bolted. Nice.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 09:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
I always get great service at Lake City Toyota.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 12:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GLEN O. in Seattle, WA on 11/24/2014
New care purchase
Listened to our questions and requests; made sure we were satisfied with our car choice.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 10:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANA P. in Seattle, WA on 11/24/2014
Blue Team Excellence
I get the best service from my team at Lake City Toyota. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else and always brag about how well they take care of me and my PriusC!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 09:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRUCE A. on 11/23/2014
Great service as always
Great service as always from everyone involved at Toyota.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 08:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ELIZABETH L. on 11/23/2014
Great service, very efficient.
Toyota worked hard to get out car done as quickly as possible to help us get to our ferry. I do wish they would allow dogs in the waiting room.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 07:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ELAINE C. on 11/23/2014
Great service and very friendly staff!
Gabriel Acevedo at Lake City Toyota was extremely helpful!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 04:45 PM
Accomodating
Service manager accommodating.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 10:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Friendly, clean & very helpful
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 09:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANIS A. in Seattle, WA on 11/21/2014
Very efficient and helpful
Went in for the 30-day checkup of my new car - I drove right into the service bay at my appointed time, it took one hour as stated, they changed a couple of programmable preferences (part of the free service), and they even vacuumed the floors, which was a nice touch. It's a very well-run operation and everyone is very nice and helpful.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 04:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HIRO D. in Seattle, WA on 11/20/2014
Troy is always dependable
I know my Prius is in good hands with troys service
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 11:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARGUERITE C. on 11/20/2014
Great service
Fine quality service efficiently delivered.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 09:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WOO C. on 11/20/2014
Great Service
Anamarie of the blue team (maintenance) took really good care of me and was very friendly. I have a great experience every time I stop by!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 09:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KRISTINA G. on 11/20/2014
Greg is wonderful!
I look forward to bringing my car in because Greg takes such great care of me.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 08:23 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3325 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message