Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (2300)

rating 4.70908rating 4.70908rating 4.70908rating 4.70908rating 4.70908

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.33333rating 4.33333rating 4.33333rating 4.33333rating 4.33333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
good but could be better
alll was fine except for a couple of issues: no explanation of work done and phone number to contact service rep was for Hertz
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 09:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
quick & friendly service
Gabriel was pleasant. He went over thoroughly the service rendered and making sure in aswering questions
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 09:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARTH L. in Seattle, WA on 04/23/2014
Part of the Team
Toyota of Lake City treats you as part of their team. You're treated as if you matter. And you do. You'll find this out not simply by how you're treated but by the quality of the work and the actions they take to show you how much you're valued. Rather than trying to make you FEEL you're valued, you ARE valued and they show it. Go to them, and you will get everything you expect as a valued person and you will leave more than satisfied and cannot help but come back for more. After such an experience, why would you ever go anywhere else. Imagine the best restaurant with the best service, best food, and the best treatment, and which also has some soul. Think of Duke's restaurant (Seattle). You WILL go back. Go to this dealer, you'll go back for more. I guarantee it.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 07:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
As always, great service!
I am grateful to Troy & his team for taking extra good care of me today. I as going to drop it off & wait for them to call me. But, I foolishly forgot my phone. No problem, they had me out of there in just a little over an hour. Awesome!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 06:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service is great
My Service rep. is great. The service is fast.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 06:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOY H. in Seattle, WA on 04/23/2014
auto maintenance
quick service, friendly & helpful staff
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 06:30 PM
Excellent customer service from start to finish.
Thank you for a job well done.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 04:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GAD L. in Seattle, WA on 04/23/2014
schduled service
As expected
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 03:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
EXTRA MILE
I had a deadline and I asked for extra services than I had originally scheduled. They finished on time and with a smile.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 03:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RORY D. in Lynnwood, WA on 04/23/2014
friendly knowlegable professional people
I have been coming for service at this dealership since 2008 great people always as promised I'v been with the gold team with Greg Dobrinen he is the best he has helped me with my 2009 Camry that I purchased at Toyota of Lake City & I traded it in for my my current 2011 Rav 4 when I purchased my Rav they wanted me to go to a different team I said I wanted to stay with the Gold Team because the great repore that I have had with Greg, I purchased a 2005 Honda Element from this dealership for my daughter & it is also serviced by Greg & the Gold Team I'v told everyone I know about the great service & wouldn't go any where else. Thanks Greg & the Gold Team for all the "Great Service" what a wonderful group of people!
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 02:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN G. in Edmonds, WA on 04/23/2014
Routine Maintenance Easy
20,000 mile maintenance took less time than was estimated, and the service team leader called me when it was completed.
Very professional.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 02:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEVIN J. in Edmonds, WA on 04/23/2014
Great Experience
Excellent experience, they were professional and helpful and got me back on the road quickly. They will have my continued business.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF D. in Seattle, WA on 04/23/2014
Another 5 Stars
I always get top notch service when I come to have my car serviced. They even had a shuttle for me to take me back home and pick me up! Melody, my driver, was fantastic!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 02:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Polite and caring service personel
Everyone I meet there is polite and helpful. As the mechanics appear quite good, I don't see any need to go elsewhere.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 09:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick, reliable quality service from people who care.
Greg and al the mechanics there are great. They fix everything they are supposed to, when they are supposed to and warn you about any pending problems or update you on recalls. I have boughten 4 cars there now, the most recent an FRS (LOve it!) and your sales people are great. Al's the best, Keep around for awhile if he'll stay. I may need another car!
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 06:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACOB B. in Seattle, WA on 04/22/2014
Finally, a Dealership that Works with Your Budget!
I'm a little surprised at how positive my experience was! Naturally a skeptic/not very trusting of salesman, I was shocked to leave that dealership KNOWING I left with an excellent deal. The people I came into contact with with very attentive to my budget/specifications, showed me how the numbers worked, and made my transaction a very smooth and simple one!

I highly suggest using this dealership to buy your next vehicle and, if you can, hit up Chase Gardner! He was very good to me and I believe he would be good to you, as well!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/13/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 08:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAYLA P. in Seattle, WA on 04/21/2014
Exteremely helpful
I came in not being sure what I wanted other than "a car" and the person who helped me was fantastic about showing me options that would work well for me and going through the whole buying process.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 12:47 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN C. in Seattle, WA on 04/21/2014
I know I can count on Toyota of Lake City
Quality work, no surprises, great staff!
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 12:28 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 04/22/2014

Thank you for your response, we are here for you!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
toyota still the best
you can't go wrong with a toyota
This is my 11th new one
Vehicle: TOYOTA FJ CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 09:39 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 04/22/2014

Thank you for your response and your loyalty.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New truck
very nice people to work with
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 07:56 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2300 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message