Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (2880)

rating 4.6992688rating 4.6992688rating 4.6992688rating 4.6992688rating 4.6992688

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
OLGA S. in Seattle, WA on 08/20/2014
Excellent Customer Service!
My experience was great.
I went to Toyota with the expectation of just find a right car and come back later with my bank's approval. Luckily I had Bob, an employee there, to help me out. He knew I was on a budget, my bank's limit, and did everything he could to help me get the best deal.
Bob and Vera , another employee there, are very nice, they didn't push it, not aggressive at all and very helpful. They help me to get credit thru Toyota and my interest is THREE TIMES LESS (!!!) than through my bank. Wow! That is great work! And i got even better car than i been shopping for. David, finance guy, done papers very fast and he is funny. I really appreciated Bob's, Vera's and David's help and couldn't love my car more. Thank you so much Lake City Toyota!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 05:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Clean, pleasant, efficient
Everyone was pleasant, courteous, carried out care of my car efficiently and I was given a clean, quiet pleasant place while the work was being done. The price was right.
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 04:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL K. in Seattle, WA on 08/20/2014
Excellent deal on a used Toyota
We came to Toyota of Lake City to find a used car for our son. We received excellent service and all our questions were answered. After we purchased the car, we took it to a mechanic who could not find anything wrong with it, as much as he tried.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 04:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent and consistent
Always helpful, reliable, and friendly. Even though I have moved even further away, I continue to go to Lake City Toyota.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 02:48 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL P. in Seattle, WA on 08/20/2014
Straightforward experience
The purchase process was great. The sit-down with the finance guy was a pain, but probably no more so than at any dealership.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 11:33 AM
Ann H. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 08/20/2014

Thanks Paul!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! 

Ann Hamilton

Internet Customer Care

425-450-1717

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
COLIN F. in Seattle, WA on 08/20/2014
Friendly service, quality work!
I brought my Yaris in for a few recall fixes. Chris asked me if there was anything else I needed, I said yes, an oil change. Normally $69 he said they had a coupon for that month brought it down to $39, great! He certainly didn't have to inform me of the coupon, but it was a smart move because I might have opted out of the full price. The one thing I was apprehensive about bringing my car to a dealer for service is that there would by high pressure/high dollar fixes recommended and i was pleasantly surprised, there was one fix, but not urgent so there was no pressure. Thanks, Lake City Toyota, great work!
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 10:30 AM
Ann H. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 08/20/2014

Thanks Colin for choosing to get your Yaris serviced with us here at Toyota Lake City! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future :)

Ann Hamilton

Internet Customer Care

425-450-1717

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN T. in Seattle, WA on 08/19/2014
Great Customer Service, good people
We had a good experience at Toyota of Lake City. Our Echo was totalled in an accident last week. The folks at Toyota of Lake City helped us get a rental and were very sympathetic. We came back the next week and bought a new Toyota. Jackson Hu was a knowledgeable, careful, and patient sales associate--very detail oriented. He did a great job helping us get set up with the new electronics in the new car. The whole crew were great. Very enthusiastic, but no pressure. I will definitely recommend them to others.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 06:24 PM
Ann H. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 08/20/2014

Sorry to hear that your Echo was totaled, but happy that we could assist you with the rental process and of course the purchase of your new vehicle :)
Please do let your friends and family know of your experience with Toyota of Lake City and especially of the treatment you recieved from Jackson!!
Thank you Susan. We truly appreciate your business :)

Ann Hamilton

Internet Customer Care

425-450-1717

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Frendly Group the team worked for us
Dealership worked as a Family to make this sale.
In my words this is easy group to do business with.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 04:07 PM
Ann H. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 08/20/2014

Thanks Donald!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us :) 

Don't forget we also have a fabulous service dept. here to take care of your Sienna for years to come!! 
Thanks again !!

Ann Hamilton

Internet Customer Care

425-450-1717

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANTE E. in Seattle, WA on 08/19/2014
courtesy
Courteous sertvice plus shuttle. I only wish there would be a free donut (like it was before) with still free coffee.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 03:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Sales Experience
I was looking for a Highlander. I went in after shopping around and feeling that most places were not willing to offer me any deals given the limited availability of the model I wanted. Toyota of Lake City way gave me a deal despite the limited availability of the car and very good incentives on top. I was very happy leaving that night with my new car.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 03:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Toyota Platinum Highlander purchase
I purchased exactly what I wanted and got top of the line sales and customer service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 01:16 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
friemdly people
good service and nice work on car
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 07:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK M. in Seattle, WA on 08/18/2014
Excellent service
Brian was excellent. He was clear as to what my car needed and kept me in the loop with the repairs. Very professional. My car runs well.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 06:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excelent
friendly atmosphere
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 06:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The People
Very helpful,professional
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 03:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DENNIS A. in Brier, WA on 08/16/2014
They quick and efficient
Service was good
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 10:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAM Y. in Kenmore, WA on 08/16/2014
Efficient and friendly
Just had another check-up/oil change as part of my 2-year Toyota Care -- excellent and friendly service, as always!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 08:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great car, Good customer service
Cliff was extremely helpful in pointing out benefits and features of our Prius C. He is genuine, friendly and there to help you out.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/10/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 07:02 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KARLA K. in Seattle, WA on 08/15/2014
Friendly with great service
Great place to get your car serviced.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 05:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent, fast service.
Excellent fast service.
Vehicle: SCION XD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 02:52 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2880 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message