Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (2927)

rating 4.7000034rating 4.7000034rating 4.7000034rating 4.7000034rating 4.7000034

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
Customer Service
I was very impressed with the exceptional customer service from the sales agent, the GM and financial officer. They were a team and made my time there hassle free. Thank you all.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 09:22 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Hassle free and respectful
I like your intake system, the friendliness of the staff, and their willingness to listen and answer questions.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 12:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN L. in Bellevue, WA on 09/01/2014
The staffs are very professional,honest and experience in business
With the assistance of Olie L, I have a ducal a painless and smooth purchase at the Lake City dearlership I strongly recommend all my friends to your dearlership Akan
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 10:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
Detail explanation of products, Financing availability.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/24/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 11:43 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN S. in Seattle, WA on 08/30/2014
All went swimmingly
It ain't cheap but the results were spot on. New water pump, alignment, miscellaneous small interior fixes done on time and a recall item spotted for a future Toyota-paid fix.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 11:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ed Or Eddie Gaeta was the main person that made the place and all transactions so great!
Ed Gaeta who have made everything so easy for us and ensure we are taken care of from the moment I spoke to him over the phone until the end; from us being able to sell our used car and ended up with 2 new ones. Ed Gaeta was very friendly, personable, honest, really cares for customers interests, and definitely a wonderful overall person who have made us feel easy and in control at all times. The other ones who have helped us and was very friendly as well, to name the few are Todd Smith, Chase Gardner, and Ali Ghoraishi. Of course the Finance team like David Bender & Brad Ackley were great - they do what they are best. All were fantastic, of course doing their job, and especially Ed Gaeta who was the most outstanding and has awesome customer service at all times. If you want a fully complete and stellar customer service, Ed Gaeta is your best person - he will do everything he can to your satisfaction for sure!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 10:47 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY M. in Lynnwood, WA on 08/30/2014
Good service, nice people
The service is performed well and the people are helpful. The costs are a bit high though.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 10:05 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALIX V. in Seattle, WA on 08/30/2014
Efficient and Fast
Everything I needed done was done, and promptly
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 08:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT N. on 08/30/2014
Organized, professional, on time, friendly. What more do you want?
Regular service on 2013 4 Runner. Great place. Very professional.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 06:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KARINA K. on 08/30/2014
Outstanding Service!
Pascal, Diego and Rad made making our purchase so easy. No pressure sales and the area was kid friendly while we were buying our car.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 05:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHARLES S. on 08/30/2014
45K service
got me in and out ahead of time.
! Way to go, Gold Team!
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 05:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEPHEN C. on 08/30/2014
Friendly service.
Seem to be listen to us and sell us what we wanted.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 03:45 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL Y. on 08/30/2014
excellent timely service and shuttle to-and-from work
Just wish that, like my VW dealership, they washed and detailed the cars, too....
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 03:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BARBRA O. on 08/30/2014
Service is great
Very happy
Vehicle: TOYOTA MATRIX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DARLENE W. on 08/30/2014
Friendly, efficient staff in all departments.
From the person answering the phone to the service department staff to the sales staff, everyone treated me as if I was very important.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HIDERU I. on 08/30/2014
Brian Belluomint
I just moved to Seattle and took my car to Toyota of Lake city. Brian was the one who helped me. He was honest and curious from the beginning. He ended up helping me remove the annoying reverse beeping in my Prius and gave me a free carwash. I'll keep coming back for the good service!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RONALD H. on 08/30/2014
25,000
On time and helpful
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUSSELL S. on 08/30/2014
Yay
Good service
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
YVONNE G. on 08/30/2014
Service
Thorough explanation of recommended work
to be done. Shuttle service a plus.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 01:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Amazing Place!
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I love my car and am so happy I chose Toyota of Lake City.
Vehicle: SCION XD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 10:37 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 08/29/2014

Thank you for your survey and for allowing us to be apart of choosing the perfect vehicle for you and your needs.
Enjoy!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2927 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message