Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (2775)

rating 4.6994238rating 4.6994238rating 4.6994238rating 4.6994238rating 4.6994238

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM M. in Bothell, WA on 07/31/2014
awesome.
Gabriel and team did an excellent job. Very quick service and great follow up. Thanks!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 09:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly attmosphere willing to help
My whole experience buying a new car at Toyota of Lake City was great. Everyone went the extra mile to make sure our experience went well.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 09:08 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RYAN E. in Seattle, WA on 07/31/2014
Reliable and Courteous
My rental car was not available as requested when I arrived for service, so I can't give 5 stars. However, the quality of customer service was outstanding, and I was quickly driven to Enterprise for a rental car. The rental car fee was waived due to the inconvenience.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 08:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOAN H. in Seattle, WA on 07/30/2014
Toyota Repair Shop
good service and helpful employees - no pressure.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 05:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Still love this place
I could not be happier with the service at Toyota of Lake City. I just finished up my two year Toyota Care package and will continue to take my van here based on the great service I've received, including my first detail. I was happy to find out that Greg will continue as my service team leader as long as I own my van.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 03:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
What is a review title: I went to dealership for servicing and some engine repair
Greg Dobrinen is a wonderful services manager, I appreciate that he always calls me back when I request further clarification on services/charges for repairs (I always have some addtl ?'s after leaving) very clear, patient in xplaing charges before and after repair and spends the time to advise me of any concerns during service...I do trust him and that is the difference in taking car to Toyota or other repair shops..I have had a lot of work on 9year old car (course I think so) so it is important to me.....
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 02:16 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 07/30/2014

Thank you for your response and your loyalty.  We are here for you and your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RYAN B. in Seattle, WA on 07/30/2014
Great service
Great team, had just what we wanted, listened to us and answered our questions.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/27/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 02:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent
Excellent service as always. I love the Gold team!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 08:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MITAL P. in Seattle, WA on 07/29/2014
because they give me what deal i was looking for and when rep did not knew he found out information for me
good
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 06:33 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 07/30/2014

Thank you for your response and for choosing us!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
knowledgeable and friendly
Overall awesome!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 03:21 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN R. in Bothell, WA on 07/28/2014
Courtesy service
Toyota of Lake City has serviced my car since day one & has always done a good job. I work with Greg each visit & have found him to be very pleasant.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 08:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT V. in Bothell, WA on 07/28/2014
Great service
Thanks for the great treatment
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
speedy costumer service
Good customer service
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 06:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2014FRS
excellent service for my brand new Scion 2014 FRS
Vehicle: SCION FR-S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 02:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality service
The service was very efficient and everyone was professional
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 07:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
fast efficient and courteous service
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 05:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very Accomodating
I bought a new 4Runner, what a laid back way of doing business...Great Dealership is all I can say...easy start to finish ! Had some accessories added and the service department got me in quick and out even quicker. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 03:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY M. in Bothell, WA on 07/26/2014
Great Experience
Everyone was very patient with me during this process. Customer Service was very good. Looking forward to having my car for a long time :-)
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/20/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 02:07 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
dependable
work efficiently done
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 07:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
very friendly and helpfull
This is a great place and Thank you for all you have done to help ne buy my car.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 03:11 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 07/25/2014

Thank you for your response. It was our pleasure helping you choose the perfect vehicle.  We look forward to a lasting relationship.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2775 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message