Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (3020)

rating 4.6989722rating 4.6989722rating 4.6989722rating 4.6989722rating 4.6989722

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN S. in Seattle, WA on 09/21/2014
great
Great, prompt, efficient.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 04:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service ream
got in easy
friendly place
new lounge
Vehicle: TOYOTA FJ CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 09:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Scheduled regular service
Excellent service by Greg and the team as always!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 08:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANN S. on 09/20/2014
On time, friendly, helpful
I worked with a different team this time and once again impressed. Makes me think all the teams are eqaully kind and helpful.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 04:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BEVERLY M. on 09/20/2014
Excellent service
My car wouldn't start and Troy got me right in without an appt. Car then diagnosed and fixed.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 02:33 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Helpful, reliable and efficient.
See the Review Title.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 11:45 AM
Great reliable service
Thanks!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 08:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Pleasant staff, on time service
This was a scheduled service. All went well. The service manager was pleasant and helpful.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 08:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service was excellent!
Everything done well and on time! Great!
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 08:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
A welcoming experience for an oil change
it is nice to be in a place where they all talk to you and say hi
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 07:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES S. on 09/19/2014
Great Service and Salespeople
I have purchased two cars at Toyota of Lake City and Pascal was the salesperson that I have deal with both times. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles that he sells and he made me want to return to Toyota of Lake City because he was so helpful with our first purchase. Pascal is the reason we chose Toyota of Lake City for our second auto purchase.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 12:41 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KENNETH B. on 09/19/2014
No pressure to make repairs not need now.
$71 is a little expensive for an oil change.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 11:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN M. on 09/18/2014
oil change/ 5000 mile service
Very complete
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 06:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEANETTE M. on 09/18/2014
Great Service
I bought my car from this dealership many moons ago. After it was off warranty, I went to a different place for service for several years. When it came time for a major repair, and I compared prices, I was surprised to learn that the dealership's price was less. I'm glad I've moved back to them since it's more convenient for me and the service staff are always helpful. My parents also have their car serviced here.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 05:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAT P. on 09/18/2014
helpful and easy service
great service; friendly folks
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 03:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY H. on 09/18/2014
friendly, helpful, not pushy
Excellent sales service throughout the process, pleasant to negotiate with, efficient in getting things done.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 10:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HOANG T. in Seattle, WA on 09/17/2014
Best service ever got from a Dealer.
I'd like to recommend your service department for their great service and courtesy.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 05:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CORY V. in Seattle, WA on 09/17/2014
Must shop here for your next vehicle!
We shopped around from Everett to Seattle. We had the BEST overall experience at Toyota of Lake City. Chase was very informational and answered our questions without trying to continuously up-sell us on options we didn't want. The finance portion was also pain free. I had expected to sit around for a couple of hours but we were in and out on a Saturday morning.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 04:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARIA L. in Seattle, WA on 09/17/2014
Very good work and an outstanding customer service ethic
See above.
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 03:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The People who work there.
Good Fast Service
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 02:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3020 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message