Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (3419)

rating 4.7083615rating 4.7083615rating 4.7083615rating 4.7083615rating 4.7083615

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIM M. in Seattle, WA on 12/20/2014
Service excellence
Time conscious
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 01:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Perfect service every time
I've brought my Scion in for service a number of times. This time, the drive belt needed replacing. The service was friendly, professional, impressively fast and high quality. I always come here if I can afford it.
Vehicle: SCION XB
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 09:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
oh yes it can
oh yes it can
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 05:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service experience
Online Scheduling was easy.
Service was fast.
Vehicle: TOYOTA VENZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 04:57 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
decent service but problem while waiting
problem with no internet access to ToyotaGuest in waiting room. Used to work just fine while waiting but not at yesterday's visit. My guess is that is set for 1000 only but not for 100, or 10. This leaves out people with older computer wireless adapters.
Otherwise, appeared to be usual good service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 04:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Seattle, WA on 12/19/2014
Excellent work, good price, great communication
Work was done timely, good communication with what was done, and no silly attempts to upsell or overcharge.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 04:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
50,000 Mile Oil Change
LCW Toyota is friendly and efficient and it's nice that with Toyota Care, the first oil change/check-up is free.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 08:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DALE O. on 12/18/2014
Great Customer Service by my team leader
Always a pleasure to work with the leader of my team
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 07:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Toyota of Lakecity
Service is always very fast, clean, and pleasant. I have a very special thank you for Troy and his red team. I was suppose to have the service a week in the future from when I came in. I was suddenly schedule for surgery the same time. Troy was so kind and worked my car in for its year maintenance. Bless his team and him.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 04:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NEGA K. in Seattle, WA on 12/18/2014
Every time perfect customer service
I would like to thank you. Because I visited so many times. I appreciate all.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/14/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 07:57 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 12/18/2014

Thank you for your response. We truly appreciate you choosing us and your loyalty. Looking forward to many more visits for all your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service at your service
I was pleased that the service department got me in for an appointment immediately when I needed an oil change. Everything was great. Thanks.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 07:08 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 12/18/2014

Thank you for your response. Your time is valuable, we respect that.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and knowledgeable people, the best car salesman and finance person we've every experienced!
We had the best experience at Toyota of Lake City! Brad Frizzel was the nicest car salesman we've ever experienced, knowledgeable, friendly, ready to answer questions, and take us out for multiple test drives. David Bender in Finance did a fantastic job explaining all the paperwork and helping us with our car loan. They were both truly exceptional in their assistance, and we greatly appreciate our business with them. This is the 2nd vehicle we've bought at Lake City Toyota, and people like Brad and Dave will bring us back. Thank you!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/14/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 06:59 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 12/18/2014

Thank you for your response and many kind words. We are who we are because of fantastic guests as you are. We look forward to a long, lasting relationship for all your vehicle needs. Enjoy!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service from all areas of dealership
love that my car came back looking so nice. they had vaccumed the floors and gave me a coupon for a free brown bear car wash
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 05:33 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 12/18/2014

Thank you, we truly appreciate your business.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recent Service
My Prius came in for regular servicing. I waited for the car and it was finished within the stated 90 minute period. Thank you for fitting me in so soon.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 05:22 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 12/18/2014

Thank you for your response. We are here for you!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Initial service on new Tacoma
While my vehicle was on the rack for it's initial oil change, tire rotation, etc. a damaged CV boot was discovered. It was obvious that the damage occurred while the vehicle was on the road and not a factory defect. I found it very refreshing that I was invited, and allowed, to inspect the damaged boot myself instead of just receiving a "heads up" and repair estimate. The only thing that would have made the experience better would have been if the part had been in stock so that a second trip to complete repairs would have been unnecessary. But they did get me in first thing the next morning and took care of the repair on time and on budget.
Also need to mention that Gold Team service advisor, Greg, was great to work with.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 04:34 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 12/18/2014

Thank you for your response. Communication and visual inspection is key to a great, trusting relationship. We look forward to future visits for all your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARTH A. in Seattle, WA on 12/17/2014
this is the easy part
Fairly new car, still under service warranty, pretty easy to be a 5
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS PLUG-IN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 08:41 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 12/17/2014

Thank you, we truly appreciate your loyalty.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thanks for the flexibilty
I accidentally came a day early for my service appointment and the team at Lake City took care of my car that day anyway! Thanks, David Wells. Thanks, Toyota.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 07:13 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 12/17/2014

Thank you for your response, very happy it worked out for everyone.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Gold Team supreme!
Always great service. Repairs were done as expected and on time.
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 09:34 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 12/17/2014

Thank you for your response.  We truly appreciate your loyalty.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL W. in Seattle, WA on 12/16/2014
Responsiveness
They were very responsive to my concerns and the complimentary shuttle was very convenient
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 08:10 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 12/17/2014

Thank you for your response.  Time is valuable, we respect that. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAGI F. in Seattle, WA on 12/16/2014
courtesy, timeliness, and cost effectiveness
Greg and the gold team have always proven to be best eversince I started servicing my vehicle at the Lake City Toyota.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 06:21 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 12/17/2014

Thank you, we are here for you!! We all greatly appreciate your loyalty.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3419 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message