Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (2750)

rating 4.7014136rating 4.7014136rating 4.7014136rating 4.7014136rating 4.7014136

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN M. in Seattle, WA on 07/24/2014
Will definitely return
Great service, efficient, prompt, reliable, has a convenient shuttle right to your door and stays open late for after work pick-up!
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014 07:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service and well-done auto maintenance
The Silver team was great! My car was due for manufacture maintenance; the service calendar was full. However, I was able to get my car in for service in time. Also, the job was well done! Thank you!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 11:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great, friendly service
Brian was great and service was on time and done right
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 10:48 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICHARD O. in Brier, WA on 07/23/2014
quick service, coordinated appointments
Service was excellent. Had question about trade-in value of the care being serviced and interest in a used vehicle, but nobody was available to talk about this.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 10:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
worked with me
I asked questions and they got answered. Chase was very down to earth and didnt make me feel like he was just another salesman trying to make a sale. Employees refilled my water for me when i am fully capable of doing that myself. Thanks T! I asked Chase to make this quick and he did a very good job.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 02:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN K. in Seattle, WA on 07/22/2014
Congenial and professional
excellent
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 03:33 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you, we appreciate you choosing us!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY W. in Kenmore, WA on 07/22/2014
Sales and finance were amazing! Thank you!
Kevin and Rad were fantastic! What a great experience! I will highly recommend Toyota of Lake City to everyone! I am also in the car business, and will definitely spread the word!
Vehicle: TOYOTA FJ CRUISER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 02:49 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you for your response and again for choosing us!!!  We are here because of great guests like you.  Looking forward to a long, lasting relationship.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast Service
Customer Service was the best I have seen from any customer service related business in a long time!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 07:50 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you for your response, we are here for you and all your vehicle needs.  Your business is greatly appreciated!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good, friendly and fast service as always
good, friendly and fast service as always
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 09:22 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you for your response, your loyalty is greatly appreciated.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
chase was great
very good car store
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 04:07 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you for choosing us!! We look forward to a long and lasting relationship.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
quick servtce
We had a problem witha slow leak in our tire and they took care of it right then.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 05:13 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you, your time is valuable and we respect that.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PHILIP B. in Brier, WA on 07/19/2014
Great service, reasonable prices.
Our RAV 4 has been taken care of here since new. They have always provided excellent service, been very fair and the pricing has been reasonable given it's a dealership.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 03:56 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 07/22/2014

We all thank you for your loyalty and your business!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL S. on 07/18/2014
Terrific Taco
Bought the Perfect Tacoma from them. It's the way a Tacoma should look, handle, and function. All staff were great and I couldn't be happier
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 04:00 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you for your response.  We are here for you and look forward to a long, lasting relationship. Enjoy!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHERYL S. on 07/18/2014
Fast and curtious!
There was a line of cars when I pulled into the garage for my routine oil change appointment, but I was greeted within moments. The waiting room is comfortable and clean with tables for work or couches for relaxation. The little coffee shop has plenty of snack options as well. My car was finished in under an hour! I also love when it is all vacuumed out. Much better service than other dealerships I've been to!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 03:40 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
XIAOPENG Q. on 07/18/2014
vaccum clean is not performed?
If vaccum clean can be done better, I will give a 5-start review. I see clear scraps of paper not get cleaned during so called "quick clean" process, which made me think if vaccum clean is performed or not?
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 02:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MAISIE W. on 07/18/2014
Service
Excellent
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 02:13 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANA J. on 07/18/2014
This is the place I purchased my vehicle.
This is the place I purchased the vehicle and so far I have had great service. The maintanance crew have been polite and very professional. And at my 20 thousand miles they vaccumed out the car.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 07:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAYNE R. in Seattle, WA on 07/17/2014
Expectations met
The work needed was done well and within the expected time frame.
Vehicle: LEXUS ES 300 LUXURY SPORT SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 06:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LOUIS P. in Edmonds, WA on 07/17/2014
Customer Service
Every appointment made has been excellent. Employees are are great.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 04:32 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you for your response.  Your loyalty is greatly appreciated.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They care
I had a broken rear window on my SUV and they were able to get me in the following day. Once there I found out it would be about a day as they would need to open it up and order parts as needed. They had no rentals available, but AnaMaria did call several other Enterprise locations to see if she could find me a rental. No luck as it is the middle of summer but in my book the fact that she went over and above but taking the time to look at other locations goes far in my book.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 02:45 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2750 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message