Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (3713)

rating 4.7101735rating 4.7101735rating 4.7101735rating 4.7101735rating 4.7101735

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LOUIS P. in Edmonds, WA on 03/05/2015
Waiting room is very conforable
David Wells is great. He always has a smile, and explains all the work that has been done on my vehicle.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015 09:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
wonderful staff / greeters very friendly
Prices are reasonable and the staff are helpful and friendly
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015 08:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the place is great
Big love for the orang team / Gabriel is excellent
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015 05:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WOODY P. in Seattle, WA on 03/05/2015
2015 Prius
V was very patient answering our many questions and getting information for us. This is our second Prius and we are very happy with the new car and its many features.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015 11:06 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/05/2015

We thank you for your response and for choosing us. Your loyalty is appreciated , looking forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs.
Enjoy!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EDWIN S. in Seattle, WA on 03/04/2015
Personable and Professional
Just sold my vehicle and was in a crunch to purchase a new vehicle but definitely did some homework before finally settling for Toyota. My final decision was between a corolla or camry but after test driving the new 2015 corolla LE Plus, My fiance and I were sold! My mom currently drives a 2013 corolla and was hesitant only because the road noise and (freeway) handling was not very pleasing however upon test driving the new 2015 corolla, the difference between the two were unbelievable! We could not be happier with our purchase and appreciate our salesman - Vi for taking care of us and allowing us to test drive for an extended period in order to get a good feel for the car. Although he was new, he was extremely personable and catered to our needs, especially after entertaining our daughter in the back seat. Carlos was also helpful in cutting us a great deal on a new lease and within our budget. Would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 04:34 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/05/2015

We thank you for choosing us and welcome you into our family!
Looking forward to a lasting relationship for all your vehicle needs.
Enjoy!

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great staff and good deal
There was a communication glitch that nearly botched the deal. The staff hung in there, recognized the issue and quickly made it right. No one could ask for more.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 04:17 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/05/2015

Thank you, we look forward to assisting with all your vehicle needs.
Enjoy!

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Customer First
Lake City Toyota was a great place to get my next car. They spent ample time with me identifying my needs and what was able to buy. I drove home a car I love!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 10:44 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/05/2015

Thank you for your response and for choosing us! We look forward to assisting with all your vehicle needs.
Enjoy!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
I enjoyed working with Toyota of Lake City, since we walked in everyone we spoke to was great.
Vehicle: SCION TC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 07:59 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/04/2015

Thank you for your response and for choosing us! We are here for you and all your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN S. in Seattle, WA on 03/04/2015
Oil change and repairs
The service department at Toyota Lake City works quick and can be trusted. Been going there for 7+ years and wouldn't take my elderly Corolla anywhere else.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 07:06 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/04/2015

Thank you for your response and for your loyalty. Your business is truly appreciated, we are here for all your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
AWESOME
My sales rep was Joy L and she and the entire staff were more than helpful and professional.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/22/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 04:28 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/04/2015

Thank you for choosing us to purchase your new vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs.

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GALE U. in Seattle, WA on 03/03/2015
Toyota service
The service was excellent- although I would have liked a phone call when the car was ready to be picked up.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 10:01 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/04/2015

Thank you for your response. We apologize for the communication gap when vehicle was completed. We strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction and know communication is the key. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2 new cars!
Very friendly shopping experience that we hope to be repeat in couple more years. My wife doesn't like car shopping and we bought 2 new cars on the same day! Mahalo to all Chris, David and Isaac :)
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 05:17 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/05/2015

Thank you, we truly appreciate you choosing us. We all look forward to a long, lasting relationship.
Enjoy!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great product,Great servixce, Great staff
All of your people, Management,Sales, Financial are Five Star!!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 04:33 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/05/2015

Thank you for you response and kind words. Looking forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs.
Enjoy!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN F. in Seattle, WA on 03/03/2015
Organized, Customer Service is priority #1
They all do a great job. Much appreciate the van service....
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 12:12 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/03/2015

Thank you for your response. Your loyalty and business are greatly appreciated.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRUCE D. in Seattle, WA on 03/02/2015
Courteous, responsible service
With all the troubles I've had, dealership always responsible.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 09:24 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/03/2015

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Super Service
I am a long time Toyota of Lake City customer and one of the reasons I stay with them is their wonderful service and staff. There is no reason to go elsewhere!
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 05:55 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/03/2015

Thank you for your response, your business and your loyalty!! It is all greatly appreciated.

Excellent Service
Troy in the Red Team always looks after me and my car with excellent communication and service!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 03:17 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/03/2015

Thank you for your response.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
xxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxx
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 11:31 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/03/2015

Thank you

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DALE H. in Seattle, WA on 03/02/2015
personal service
Great service in a timely manner
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 09:34 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/03/2015

Thank you for your business, we respect your time.

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome Staff. Reasonable Cost. Beautiful Facility
The staff here are awesome. Super friendly and real. Prices for service are $20 to $50 lower than Bellevue Toyota. They have lots of availability for service and are not insanely chaotic (like Bellevue). The dealership itself is beautiful, comfortable and has lots of amenities. We drive all the way from North Bend to go here. My only complaint was oil change took two hours which was hard to wait for with a six year old.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 07:34 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/03/2015

Thank you for your response. Your business and loyalty are truly appreciated.  

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3713 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message