Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (3783)

rating 4.7078735rating 4.7078735rating 4.7078735rating 4.7078735rating 4.7078735

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Tundra svc
I accidentally arrived two days early and the service guys got my truck taken care of.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015 06:12 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/24/2015

Thank you for your response, glad we were able to accommodate your needs. Your business is appreciated.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice Job
Thanks for all the work to help me get another car - greatly appreciated. Olie was great.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015 05:57 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/20/2015

Thank you again for choosing us and congratulations! We truly appreciate your loyalty. Enjoy!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
FADL K. in Edmonds, WA on 03/19/2015
Thank you for making it a breeze
From walking on to the dealership everything was amazing, and everyone worked so hard to find me the car I wanted. Chris and Raad were helpful and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/19/2015 03:03 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/20/2015

Thank you for your response and your kind words. We all greatly appreciate you allowing us to be a part of your exciting day, looking forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs.
Enjoy!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
easy to get appointments
I appreciated the quick, efficient service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/19/2015 08:39 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you for your response, your time is important, we respect that!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Toyota of Lake City Service
Troy and his team at Toyota of Lake City are fantastic! They always do great work and finish up even more quickly than expected.
Vehicle: TOYOTA VENZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 05:07 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you for your your response and loyalty, it is truly appreciated.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 11:45 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you, we are here for you and appreciate your business.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Super Service!
I always have a super service experience at Lake City Toyota--which is why we only buy cars at Lake City Toyota.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 08:49 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you for your response, your loyalty is greatly appreciated.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN M. in Seattle, WA on 03/17/2015
Awesome experience - love this place!
Can't recommend more highly. Olie sold me my new Prius and she was professional, courteous, and friendly - and she got me the best deal possible. I absolutely love my new Prius and for the first time in my 64 years I love to drive - anywhere! This dealership is efficient, friendly and spotlessly clean, even the floors in the service area are waxed and polished. I feel very taken care of for my last car!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 08:24 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you for your response and kind words. We are here because of great guests as you are. We look forward to assisting with all your vehicle needs. Enjoy!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The sales people were fantastic and worked a long time with me and very patient.
Excellent
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 04:47 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you again for choosing us! We look forward to a lasting relationship for all your vehicle needs.
Enjoy!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My salesman pascal.
The best experience I could have hoped for. Pascal was wonderful.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 04:32 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you for your response, your business is greatly appreciated and look forward to assisting with all your vehicle needs.
Enjoy!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES H. in Seattle, WA on 03/17/2015
friendly
awesome place to get my truck worked on.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 02:07 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to assisting with all your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROY M. in Redmond, WA on 03/17/2015
30 Day service
Friendly, professional and punctual
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 10:28 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you for your response.

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
DAWIT E. in Seattle, WA on 03/16/2015
excellent
Good jop.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 08:57 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you for your response.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MAX B. in Seattle, WA on 03/16/2015
Good service without appointment
Minor issue: Takes longer without appointment
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 03:38 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you, the time is set aside for you only with an appointment, without we do our best to work you in. Glad we were able to get you in and service completed.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Location
Great staff, Anamaria Schirman Outstanding Blue Team Service Manager. Knows her business!!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 02:30 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you for your kind words and loyalty, your business is greatly appreciated.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional informative Staff
Professional informative Staff
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 12:04 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you for your response.

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HOLLY E. in Seattle, WA on 03/16/2015
There's a reason I always go to Lake City
Consistent, clear and friendly communication. Follow through.
Vehicle: TOYOTA MATRIX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 10:28 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you for your business and your loyalty. We truly appreciate you as our guest and look forward to assisting with all your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DON C. in Seattle, WA on 03/16/2015
Great Customer Service!
They heard what the problem was and then solved it readily fast and contacted me immediately that my vehicle was ready. Great communication!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 12:16 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you for your response, your time is valuable, we respect that!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HOMER S. in Seattle, WA on 03/15/2015
The staff
The staff listen to my concerns and resolve my car troubles and keep it going.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 08:56 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you, we are here for you!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NORMA A. in Seattle, WA on 03/15/2015
Customer service
Every time I take my car for maintenance Gabriel does a great job explaining everything thy what done to the car and things I should be aware for my next visit.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 05:03 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you for your response. Communication is the key and helps us plan ahead. We truly appreciate your loyalty!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3783 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message