Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (3549)

rating 4.7077712rating 4.7077712rating 4.7077712rating 4.7077712rating 4.7077712

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
prompt, polite, shuttle service is great
vehicle is clean inside. complimentary car wash is even better.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 08:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GAIL N. in Seattle, WA on 01/24/2015
Excellent maintenance service
The excellent servicing of my car after purchase is what keeps me coming back to Toyota of Lake City. The Gold team is always ready to go the extra mile to be sure that my car is serviced and ready for me on time.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly sales staff
Evelyn was a pleasure to work with on my car buy experience.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/11/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 09:04 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/23/2015

Thank you for your response. Looking forward to a great relationship for all your vehicle needs. Enjoy!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Greg and the crew did a great job with truck. Can't complain. I already recommended to my family.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 2WD PICKUPS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 06:41 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/23/2015

Thank you for your response. We truly appreciate your loyalty and referrals.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PADDY W. in Seattle, WA on 01/22/2015
Great service
Always receive great service and a friendly smile from Greg.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 05:25 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/23/2015

Thank you for your response. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
easy and comprehensive svc.
On time, great service. My only challenge was making the appt. Every time I called, no one was available and it took 4 times...
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 04:09 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/23/2015

Thank you for your response.  We are aware of some challenges with appts.. Working to improve, your time is valuable, we respect that.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOE F. in Everett, WA on 01/22/2015
Great service
Fast and friendly
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 02:38 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/23/2015

Thank you for your response, we are here for you!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great experience
Brian was super fast and professional!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 11:03 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/22/2015

Thank you, your time is valuable, we respect that!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff
Purchasing our truck at Lake City Toyota was a wonderful experience. They welcomed us the moment we walked into the door. We'll be back again!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 08:44 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/22/2015

Thank you for your response. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Enjoy!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
helpful salespersons
got a great deal on a good car from nice people
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 10:05 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you for your response and for choosing us! We look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service - Transparent Process
The staff at Toyota Lake City has always been great. They explain what they are doing during the service before they start and then review what they did afterward. There are never any surprises and the staff is always friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 05:42 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you for your response and your loyalty!

Great service
I am long time (16 years) customer of Toyota of LC.
Always great job, done fast. I trust these guys.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 04:53 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you for your response and your loyalty! We look forward to assisting with all your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN V. in Seattle, WA on 01/20/2015
quick battery replacement
friendly service as usual. Had to get a hybrid battery replaced in a pinch, and they completed the job quickly.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 01:05 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you! Your time is valuable, we respect that.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Harrington 1-11-15
We didn't planning to buy that day, but walked out very happy.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/11/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 05:33 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you for your response and for choosing us! We look forward to assisting with all your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Customer service
Helpful in fitting us in to a weekend appointment, care and quality of work, fantastic customer service!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 12:22 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you, we respect your schedule and your time!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREG C. in Seattle, WA on 01/19/2015
Service Dept
Quick and efficient
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 10:42 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you for your response and for choosing us!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
on-time and friendly service
We went in for an oil change. The service appointment was on time and we were so pleased to be able to do this on a Saturday!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 09:03 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you, your time is valuable, we respect that!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BIN H. in Bothell, WA on 01/18/2015
2nd maintenance
This is the 2nd maintenance for my car
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 10:22 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you, we look forward to many future visits for all your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly walking in the door
Everyone was willing to assist. Great place to do business.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 08:03 PM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you for your response and for choosing us! We are here for you and all your vehicle needs.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast and friendly
Very good service facilities and friendly service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 02:07 AM
Caren K. at Toyota of Lake City responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you for your response.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3549 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message