Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (3225)

rating 4.7022907rating 4.7022907rating 4.7022907rating 4.7022907rating 4.7022907

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333rating 4.3333333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick, clean and professional
I've using these guys for nearly a decade and have never had a bad experience. Troy is always friendly and professional and doesn't make a move without telling me in detail.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 07:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BECKY S. in Seattle, WA on 10/31/2014
really nice experience
I have to say that I had a lot of trepidation going into buying a new car for the first time, but Wayne couldn't have shattered the stereotype of a car salesman any more. He was great to work with, patient (staying until very late at night) and very low key. I was very happy with my experience with all of the staff.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 05:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest sales people
Honest for the start. No games ever played by dealer or staff. Enjoyed the buying experience.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 04:38 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
good service
Too bad that the cafe is closed. Good that Fred Meyer is right across the street.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 04:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CRAIG L. in Seattle, WA on 10/31/2014
Flexibility & understanding
I made a service appointment on the same day - which they were able to accommodate despite a booked calendar. I was 45 minutes late due to traffic and they happily made the time & got the job done. Don't always find that level of service - thanks guys!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 02:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Tire repair
Very good and prompt service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES W. in Seattle, WA on 10/31/2014
Customer Service
Pascal did a great job managing the entire process. And thanks to Dan in finance.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/26/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 11:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice Job
Friendly service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 07:59 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY H. in Seattle, WA on 10/30/2014
Annamarie makes it great
She is fast thorough and does a great job explaining things
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 07:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF O. in Seattle, WA on 10/30/2014
service
honesty and courtesy!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 03:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
Outstanding service
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 02:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Solid explanation of service
Great staff
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 02:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERROL L. in Seattle, WA on 10/30/2014
Automated to Perfection
Schedule my needs and appointment online a month ahead. Dropped my car off with no hassle. Picked my car up and the service cost less than I expected.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 02:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
easy, no hassle
had to wait two weeks to get an appointment to have a nail removed/tire patched, but once the time arrived, everyone I talked to there was great - they are quick and efficient.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 02:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Speed, efficiency, and future expectations
I received excellent service in a very timely manner.Also, I was told what to expect price wise from my next scheduled maintenance visits which allows me to plan for them.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 02:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PM W. in Seattle, WA on 10/30/2014
Great work, personal service
Troy is always super helpful and friendly
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 02:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
No pressure sales and relaxed atmosphere!
Toyota of Lake City is the best dealership that I have ever been to. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. My salesman was patient and kind. I would and have referred people since my experience with Toyota of Lake City.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/24/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 09:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Working with Pascal!
Pascal seemed to be very honest throughout the buying process. We a few email exchanges we were able to get to the point and make the overall buying process very quick. Pascal simply emailed me when a Tacoma was available and I showed up to test drive and buy it. The process was simple, as it should be.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 05:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good customer service.
Every question that I have is answered. Very friendly people and have good customer service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 04:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service
Customer service par excellence.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/26/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 04:18 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3225 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message