Toyota of Lake City

Reviews (2263)

rating 4.70741rating 4.70741rating 4.70741rating 4.70741rating 4.70741

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.33333rating 4.33333rating 4.33333rating 4.33333rating 4.33333
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
13355 Lake City Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98125
(888) 818-7128
About At Toyota of Lake City, our service department does routine maintenance and repairs on all Toyotas and other vehicles we sell. Also, our parts department has a wide variety of accessories and performance parts for all Toyota models.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SOON P. in Bothell, WA on 04/16/2014
courteous and very professional
AnnaMaria knew what needs to be done and made me i'm in good hand. She prompt and on time for service. Good job.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 09:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
auto maintainance
clean, efficient, friendly, helpful.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 04:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY M. in Seattle, WA on 04/16/2014
Great personal service, knowledgable staff!
I would highly recommend Lake City Toyota to everyone! Great service with very knowledgable staff who go out of their way to be sure you're happy!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 03:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt courteous professional
As usual, the service department is tops.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 03:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID S. in Seattle, WA on 04/16/2014
Toyota has no equal.
The focus is on the customer and his or her car, not on Toyota and it's bottom line. By doing this type of service all benefit, especially Toyota because it has a contented owner and well serviced automobile and a perpetual relationship.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 02:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALVIN M. in Seattle, WA on 04/15/2014
Anna Marie was great!
Service Adviser Anna Marie is great, pleasant, helpful, efficient.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 05:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Detail Dept Rocks!
I took my 2014 Tundra to eastern WA and the front end got completely covered with bugs. Duane took in my truck and made it look like new again!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 03:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
A new car owner.
They are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 02:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN N. in Seattle, WA on 04/15/2014
35000service
went very well. Troy explained what was going to be dne
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 02:39 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAY H. in Seattle, WA on 04/15/2014
knowledgeable and courteous
Gave even bad news in a pleasant and easy to understand way
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 12:18 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TITO A. in Seattle, WA on 04/15/2014
REcent Visit
Good customer service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 11:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Toyota was interested in making me a loyal customer
See above
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 11:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
prius computer recall
Arranged appointment to match my schedule, answered all questions to my satisfaction, and got car back to me on time.
Easy to connect to wifi while waiting.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 09:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Simply the Best
Great customer service.Excellent maintenance on car. Comfortable lounge area .Who could ask for anything more?
Vehicle: SCION XD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 07:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES R. in Seattle, WA on 04/14/2014
service went well
Making the appointment was easy. The repair was done in a timely manner and the car was clean when we picked it up.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 10:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Lake City Toyota service is top notch all the way
My recall issue was taken care of and my warranty work which was almost due was also done. The red service team is awesome. Troy took extra time to help me with ?s on my navigation system.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 08:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always exceptional!
As usual the service is awesome!
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 07:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
on point
very polite and professional
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 04:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL W. in Bothell, WA on 04/14/2014
Recent Toyota Prius Recall Service
Third service visit, two being routine checkups under Toyota Care and this one being the recent Prius recall service. As usual great, professional service, estimated time was on target and in/out with ease.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 03:29 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good Service
If you arrive and your (red, blue, etc) service team rep is not there, it can be awkward to find your paperwork, and you might have to bother somebody else, who does not want to be bothered, to find out how to check out. Otherwise the service has always been good.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 02:44 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2263 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message